KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 12165 - 16/08/2013 18:20:40 1462768 Link 2 |
It is for sure horse , I just wish the game was this weekend or even if we had the team selection for the game we would have something to debate :-) KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 12165 - 16/08/2013 18:21:09 1462769 Link 2 |
Kingdomboy1 Horsebox77 (Kerry) - Posts: 5002 - 16/08/2013 21:58:19 1462886 Link 3 |
I know horse it's a killer, there is too much time between games IMO , we had a 7 week wait for a game after the league to the championship then we had 2 games in a week then 5 or 6 weeks to the munsterfinal then 4 weeks to the quarterfinal and then 4 weeks to the semi and then if we get to the final it'll be another 3 weeks. KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 12165 - 17/08/2013 08:55:40 1462897 Link 2 |
Eamon has shown us with his selection for the Dublin game that he is gona be a great manager, no fear of making big decisions. Fair play to him. For the first time since the Cavan game I feel confident. KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 12165 - 28/08/2013 18:29:12 1470436 Link 2 |
Looking ahead to the future isn't it great that the likes of Griffin, Crowley, Fitzgerald, Enright, Buckley, O' Donoghue are all getting a taste of the big time. Win, lose or draw they're going to benefit from it. Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 29/08/2013 13:00:44 1470819 Link 0 |
Now you said it CKH , these guys will get so much out of this game it's gona be a good simulation for the allireland final. ;-) KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 12165 - 29/08/2013 16:43:24 1471011 Link 2 |
Now you said it CKH , these guys will get so much out of this game it's gona be a good simulation for the allireland final. ;-) Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 29/08/2013 19:47:35 1471107 Link 0 |
Ah we'll try and go handy on ye snuffy. KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 12165 - 29/08/2013 21:18:31 1471150 Link 2 |