Fixtures

 

Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, 4pm - RTE2
Galway v Armagh, Croke Park, 1.45pm - RTE2

All-Ireland Ladies IFC quarter-finals
Laois v Wicklow, Kinnegad, 4pm
Tyrone v Wexford, Ashbourne, 2.30pm
Clare v Longford, Birr, 2pm
Louth v Roscommon, Kinnegad, 2pm

 

Saturday 2 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Kilkenny v Clare, Croke Park, 5.30pm - RTE
 

Sunday 3 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Limerick v Galway, Croke Park, 3.30pm - RTE

All-Ireland MHC final
Offaly v Tipperary, Nowlan Park, 1.30pm - TG4

 

Friday 8 July

All-Ireland JFC semi-finals
Warwickshire v New York, Abottstown, 5pm
London v Kilkenny, Abottstown, 7pm

 

Saturday 9 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Galway or Armagh v Derry, Croke Park, 5.30pm - RTE 

Tailteann Cup final
Westmeath v Cavan, Croke Park, 3pm - RTE

All-Ireland MFC final
Mayo v Galway, Croke Park, TBC

 

Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Dublin v Kerry or Mayo, Croke Park, 3.30pm -RTE

All-Ireland JFC final
Warwickshire or New York v London or Kilkenny, Croke Park, 1pm

 

Sunday 17 July

All-Ireland SHC final
Limerick or Galway v Kilkenny or Clare, Croke Park, 3.30pm - RTE
 

Sunday 24 July

All-Ireland SFC final
Kerry or Mayo or Dublin v Galway or Armagh or Derry, Croke Park, 3.30pm - RTE

 

Saturday 30 July

All-Ireland SHC final replay (if required)

 

Saturday 6 August

All-Ireland SFC final replay (if required)