Kerry Dublin - Who are the neutrals shouting for?

@ KeyserSoze

I'm not the one trying to take away from Dublins successes for having players from other counties!! I don't care where Dan O'Keeffe was from be it Cork, Dublin, Fiji, Timbuk-f**king-tu, he was a great player for Kerry. I used the Loughrey example to show that Cork aren't immune to the very point you made to lessen Dublins successes, not say anything against it!! You can cast a light of your self proclaimed "knowledge" elsewhere!!

JMK (Kerry) - Posts: 273 - 30/08/2013 18:46:27    1471656

lilypad

1471652 dont mind that langer, took two of our best lads to win those AIs for them over 20 years ago
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And it took a Corkman , Brian Murphy, to win Kildare their first Leinster championship in 42 years in 1998. You'd want to be a right thick Kildare langer not to know that.

KeyserSoze (Cork) - Posts: 363 - 30/08/2013 18:46:51    1471657

@ JMK, would ye lighten up. You're one of those very serious " I'm from Kerry so I know more about football than you" Kerrymen. I love when you go on about how you support Cork to win 'soft All ireland', that's when you serious Kerrymen show that you are actually very funny fellas underneath. Yerra.

KeyserSoze (Cork) - Posts: 363 - 30/08/2013 18:57:43    1471659

oh im aware of that but im not the one throwing shapes

lilypad (Kildare) - Posts: 1363 - 30/08/2013 19:07:10    1471664

@ KeyserSoze

Me lighten up? Really?? Haha your some hypocrite!! And being from Kerry has nothing to do with me knowing more about football than you, your constant ridiculous arguments, constantly moving on to a new point and avoiding every comment that doesn't suit your argument is what proves that your "knowledge" of football is almost non-existent!

JMK (Kerry) - Posts: 273 - 30/08/2013 19:10:05    1471665

Crikey JMK, you must be very determined to have the last word (not to mention upset) to come out with that nonsense.

KeyserSoze (Cork) - Posts: 363 - 30/08/2013 19:18:56    1471671

That's rich coming from someone who gets pointlessly defensive and aggressive towards nearly everyone on this site who doesn't see eye to eye with him!! It's pointless arguing with you, you only bring me down to your level of ignorance, and you've far more experience at that level than I do! Gluck!

JMK (Kerry) - Posts: 273 - 30/08/2013 19:24:51    1471672

Redfoot

Darragh is spot on with how kerry see dublin, they dont rate them.

Dublin dont have much heritage. The AIs they got pre 1960 involved mostly non dubs.
They are basically a 7-8 AI county, on par with Meath, Limerick or Cavan. Thats their level. Once you take away the AIs that pad their record.
-----
That's all true in fairness but unfortunately doesn't say much for the rebels who were hammered by the Jackeens in league and championship with the Dubs pulling up.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4748 - 30/08/2013 19:25:29    1471673

Keyzer and JMK......

Proud Cork and Kerry men.....

Us Dubs generally just call you all culchies!!! ;-)

Saucer of milk anyone???

JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 31/08/2013 15:36:31    1471901