Meath V Dublin Leinster Final.

Replying To Htaem:  "Can I just say to Liamo, Jimbo, jackeen, wayno, realdub, joxer, clondalkindub, bad.monkey, snuf (if he's still here) and all the rest of the Dubs I'm forgetting (my sincere apologies for forgetting names), well done on your win. I know it was expected but respect where it's due, a truly unique team."
Thanks Htaem.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 24/06/2019 09:49:15    2199653

Replying To Joxer:  "I've always said that funding should be more balanced. Do you seriously thinking pumping millions into Meath, Galway, Laois, Offaly is going to manufacture AI winning teams in those counties? It's not that simple unfortunately. It helps but this Dublin team has been 20-25 years in the making, long before a conveyor belt of cash was flowing into the DCB. Jack is crying out for millions for Meath as this will somehow magically transform that shambles from yesterday into an AI winning panel. Meath has spent millions on a centre of excellence, have a large population, are single code, are positioned right next to the capital, have healthy 6 figure sum sponsors from Devenish who cover the costs of the senior footballers. It's not like they are in a bad place yet look at yesterday. Somehow money will solve that lack of heart and skill. If the GAA gambles and throws millions at these counties and nothing happens, then what? The product is poor at the moment. €35 into a game yesterday to see both teams plant 15 players inside their 45 and play rugby passing with the ball for spells around the halfway was disheartening."
The product is poor. Even Sky didn't want to know about two games of that stuff over the weekend. Why is it 'poor'? Imo, it relates to the legacy that Tyrone 2003-2008, and more particularly Donegal 2011-2014 have visited upon the old game. By and large, the sight of teams attacking through a defense comprising of 12 or 13 players stacked inside their own 60 yard line is not going to be pretty, no matter how you dress it up.

This 'problem' is then coupled with a much more serious issue, which is that Dublin are going win all their games, the top4 will be the top4or5, the top8 will be mostly div1 NFL sides, and we spend 2 or 3 months beating about the bush, watching hugely boring fare, only to arrive increasingly these days with the same old deja vu. Dublin need a rival, and preferably rivals. If we had that, we'd probably be able to tolerate the fact that it's not good to look at. Without that, people in increasing droves, don't want to know, and worse don't want to go. Coming up:analysis --- oh no, time to flick over to something else, anything else!

Pope_Benedict (Galway) - Posts: 3410 - 24/06/2019 09:54:54    2199660

Replying To Pope_Benedict:  "The product is poor. Even Sky didn't want to know about two games of that stuff over the weekend. Why is it 'poor'? Imo, it relates to the legacy that Tyrone 2003-2008, and more particularly Donegal 2011-2014 have visited upon the old game. By and large, the sight of teams attacking through a defense comprising of 12 or 13 players stacked inside their own 60 yard line is not going to be pretty, no matter how you dress it up.

This 'problem' is then coupled with a much more serious issue, which is that Dublin are going win all their games, the top4 will be the top4or5, the top8 will be mostly div1 NFL sides, and we spend 2 or 3 months beating about the bush, watching hugely boring fare, only to arrive increasingly these days with the same old deja vu. Dublin need a rival, and preferably rivals. If we had that, we'd probably be able to tolerate the fact that it's not good to look at. Without that, people in increasing droves, don't want to know, and worse don't want to go. Coming up:analysis --- oh no, time to flick over to something else, anything else!"
Completely agree on the reasons for the poor product and all teams are at it now, mass defending then break. And that includes Dublin. Take Dublin out of the championship and it's still going to be poor viewing. This is how the game has "evolved". Take Dublin out and you would still only have 2 or 3 contending for Sam each year. What of all of those also rans? While the second tier can crib about Dublin's superior population and funding surely the third tier can make the same argument about second tier counties. This is not about Dublin's advantages over everyone else it's a much more widespread problem, yet Dublin bear the brunt of it.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 24/06/2019 10:28:15    2199707

Replying To Pope_Benedict:  "The product is poor. Even Sky didn't want to know about two games of that stuff over the weekend. Why is it 'poor'? Imo, it relates to the legacy that Tyrone 2003-2008, and more particularly Donegal 2011-2014 have visited upon the old game. By and large, the sight of teams attacking through a defense comprising of 12 or 13 players stacked inside their own 60 yard line is not going to be pretty, no matter how you dress it up.

This 'problem' is then coupled with a much more serious issue, which is that Dublin are going win all their games, the top4 will be the top4or5, the top8 will be mostly div1 NFL sides, and we spend 2 or 3 months beating about the bush, watching hugely boring fare, only to arrive increasingly these days with the same old deja vu. Dublin need a rival, and preferably rivals. If we had that, we'd probably be able to tolerate the fact that it's not good to look at. Without that, people in increasing droves, don't want to know, and worse don't want to go. Coming up:analysis --- oh no, time to flick over to something else, anything else!"
The Tyrone teams and Donegal of 2012 vintage were brilliant to watch. I hate when they are mentioned as the cause of the problem. The problem is average teams trying to replicate similar systems. Coaches targeting a 5 point defeat rather than a 10 point defeat is a mentality that is becoming widespread at inter county and club level. I have seen it in action in a club I was involved in.

TheFlaker (Mayo) - Posts: 7885 - 24/06/2019 10:56:32    2199734

Dublin 1-17.... Meath [url=]http://www.philosopherontap.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/4pints_landlord.jpg

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 24/06/2019 10:57:55    2199735

Replying To TheFlaker:  "The Tyrone teams and Donegal of 2012 vintage were brilliant to watch. I hate when they are mentioned as the cause of the problem. The problem is average teams trying to replicate similar systems. Coaches targeting a 5 point defeat rather than a 10 point defeat is a mentality that is becoming widespread at inter county and club level. I have seen it in action in a club I was involved in."
You 'hate' when they are mentioned as the cause of the problem, and then in the very next breath you say 'the problem is average teams trying to replicate similar systems'. Those 'similar systems' are the legacy left by the great Tyrone side, and more particularly Donegal's radically different approach under Jim McGuinneas. You're clearly acknowledging that those sides left this legacy, even though you hate when they're blamed as the cause of it. I agree that they were great sides, and great to watch. That doesn't mean that we have to pretend that we don't know where the current fashion for defensive football originated from. It's a lot more than just a fashion too, because it's here to stay in gaelic football, until rule changes hamper it, or make it extinct. McGuinneas did truly pioneering work in his Donegal term, and there's no point in understating the legacy that he left behind, when so many teams all over the country, at all grades and age groups, are playing the game far more defensively, possession based, and counter attack based, than would ever have been conceived of 20 years ago, or even 10 years ago.

Pope_Benedict (Galway) - Posts: 3410 - 24/06/2019 12:31:37    2199826

Replying To Htaem:  "Can I just say to Liamo, Jimbo, jackeen, wayno, realdub, joxer, clondalkindub, bad.monkey, snuf (if he's still here) and all the rest of the Dubs I'm forgetting (my sincere apologies for forgetting names), well done on your win. I know it was expected but respect where it's due, a truly unique team."
A sound man, fair play to ye!

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8586 - 24/06/2019 13:25:05    2199885

Catch and kick is old hat to some and therefore no good to modern coaches who are tying a simple game in knots with systems and blankets and so forth.
How many coaches did ya see at the weekend talking into their lapels on fancy radios, why is that needed, can they not see the game themselves. It's ridiculous.

Thelonesomegoose (Leitrim) - Posts: 204 - 24/06/2019 13:37:27    2199899

Maximum respect lad and good luck to the Royal in the rest of the championship. Leinster, and the country as a whole, needs a strong Meath team. That was a stinging defeat yesterday but I genuinely hope that it doesn't set them back a couple of years.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 24/06/2019 13:52:05    2199914

Well now, Leinster has come and gone and the records keep falling. Dublin pulled of a 9 in a row provincial for the first time ever yesterday and go 32 games unbeaten in championship football. But we will take the inevitable licks in the media, with our usual cheeky grin and the broad shoulders of champions of Ireland.

For all the talk of financial advantages, avocado on your toast and designer coddle,the real goldmine yesterday was in the poncho production business. Many Dubs would have swapped their games development millions next year for an iluminous bin bag, as the heavens opened up on the greatest side ever in the game.

Not to be disheartened a good crowd of 47k braved the mean streets of Drumcondra and a bit of buzz on the streets of the capital that I havent seen at this stage in a few years, maybe 2017 vs Kildare. Prematch pints mercifully sorted in the hazy warm threatening weather with due consideration given by mother nature who you would suspect is a blue and we got off light pre game.

Dublin started, with pretty much the same team as the last day, with Jamsey going into midfield from the half back line. MDM dropping out and Jonny Small on hard as nails duty.

Meath set up as had been advertised before the game and no real surprises.

The game started with Dublin playing a bit of a rope a dope, content on just mixing it about and seeing how Meath were setting up. To be honest that lasted for about 25 mins of the first half and i had to check my watch to see if the time was right, as it seemed to be about 25th or 30th minute before any type of contest could be discerned. Dublin were taking over points here and there, but nothing to write home about and Meath seemed contend to be hitting anything bar between the posts and pitching the tent behind the Dublin 45 meter line.

I think Meath have taken unfair criticism from yesterdays game. They came with a tactical game plan to try and crack the Dublin code. This involved going man to man and man marking a few danger men, Keoghan on Kilkenny in particular and take their chances on the 50/50 of winning their personal battles. Defensively they implemented the Eamon Fitzmaurice high press that won Kerry the league final in 2017. Thirdly offensively they had a game plan of holding possession when they had it and play it around in front of the Dublin defensive system, to try and expend energy and wait for an opening. Essentially what Dublin do to everyone else and what Roscommon have also been doing recently to great success.

Sadly for Meath it didn't work, they didn't win enough of the 50/50 battles, they struggled with sticking or twisting on their man markers as once Dublin had worked it out, they would move their man markers around creating gaps. The high press limited us breaking at pace in the first half and beginning of the second, but Dublin were composed and got their transitions through in the main and were content to just tack on scores and continue to circle and wait for signs of fatigue, that inevitably came. Lastly what killed Meath really was a lack of purposeful progressive play when they had a lot of pocesssion behind the 45 min line and most of their offensive play and possession was there. When they passed the 45 meter line the Dublin defensive snare bit, which led to a fair bit of turnover being won by our defenders or Meath being pressurized into taking mad shots. A lot is being said about Meaths low scoring, but the Dublin defensive system was terrific. And was a big take home plus for me.

So the first half labored on and was a very weird game, it was kind of like the Mayo semi final in 2012, you kind of wondered had the match started at half time. At one stage it looked like Dublin would turn the screw in the first half but for the post to deny Mannion for a penalty making it a forgone conclusion, wasnt to be however. Other notable events were a massively anxiety provoking injury to Jamsey. If Jamsey doesnt get up after a knock you know hes injured. One of Dublins most important players and hopefully hes ok for three weeks time, he is simply massive Dublin and i would be less confident of our chances this year without him. From a Meath point of view i thought their defense was excellent in the first half.

The heavens opened in the second half with most Dubs wishing they had brought their long boats. Second half Dublin looked in no mood to be hanging around or to pick up further lumps, Dublin started to break the high press at will, move the ball forward for a point in two or three phases and content not to bring the ball into contact and hit some long range scores. As these accumulated Meath physically and psychologically gave up the ghost as Dublin made hay during the third and last quarter and the meath game plan was sprung. The bench was emptied and a Con goal ending any lingering hope for Meath and it was all about if you could get you name on the score sheet.

From a Dublin point of view, many pleasing aspects. Con O Callaghan is having a brilliant season, he is turning into such a top player despite his tender years, he has very few weakness, brilliant fielder, so strong, so intellgent, so tactically aware in play making and so clinical scoring, physically he is being so strong and powerful. He is having his best year for me and turning into one of the best players in Ireland, really very few flaws to his game. Mannion was terrffic maybe a bit eager at times, but really leads from the front. Super Brian 1, put in a top quality performance. Deano was sprung from the bench with a point to prove to get his place back from Cormac, he duely played excellently and hit four points, made a few more and played a brilliant pass in for Cons goal. There is a dog fight in those forward positions at the moment. Jack as well was brilliant just cut through the Meath lines at will yesterday making a mockery of marking and tackles.

Most pleasing aspect for me was our defensive performance we really repelled Meath and 4 scores, less from play, tells its own story. Ive never seen anything like the competition in the defense this year. Davey Byrne, Micky Fitz and Philly started and all three i thought were excellent, less a wobble from Davey in the second half. But serious competition is coming as Rory continues to look brilliant in his cameos, Jonny Copper approaching fitness for the business end and Murch and Eric Lowdness options for a shirt as well. Despite the winter narrative i dont think we have had better options and competition in our full back lines in any of years of winning.

In critique we were sloppy at times, we looked content to allow Meath to run themsleves ragged and simply contain them and try and punish if we could. It was a second gear performance for much of the game, happy to play roe a dope, and up the tempo for a bit to put the game to bed, then conserve energy. Thought we were sloppy at times, Howard looked a bit of it to me, Scully to tried some Hollywood stuff at times that didnt come off, but was always on the move.

The Jamesy injury is massively worrying, hopefully it will prove minor, i had ear marked him for midfield going into the S8's and we look a bit light there now with MDM, Young Gavin (who wasnt in the math day squad yesterday), Howard or maybe even Cian in with a shout if Jamsey has a bad injury, hopefully not though.

I wouldn't be to disheartened if i was Meath, despite the eternal optimism and sentiment of last week, it was always going to be a job to beat Dublin. Yesterday was a free hit for them and i thought they were good at the back in the main and were caught by executing a plan that just didnt work or was worked out, but no shame in that as thats what Dublin do, they are a thinking team. Think they will go again and have a good shot of making the S8s depending on the draw in the next round. McEntee is no fool and he looked furious after the game, well during it too to be honest. Thats good you need high standards to be held to.

Next us for us, we will take our inevitable licks in the media for beating everyone out the gate, with a smile, a bit of coddle and look to our own. We need to see how Jamsey is and take it from there in the next few weeks. All good so far though, the competition in the squad is as fierce as i can ever remember it and we will take progress from there after we nurse a few sore heads from our celebrations.

We move on, next up S8's , Roscommon, Cork, Cavan or the teams that beat them in qualifiers, cant wait.

COYBIB.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 24/06/2019 15:20:06    2199991

Replying To TheUsername:  "Well now, Leinster has come and gone and the records keep falling. Dublin pulled of a 9 in a row provincial for the first time ever yesterday and go 32 games unbeaten in championship football. But we will take the inevitable licks in the media, with our usual cheeky grin and the broad shoulders of champions of Ireland.

For all the talk of financial advantages, avocado on your toast and designer coddle,the real goldmine yesterday was in the poncho production business. Many Dubs would have swapped their games development millions next year for an iluminous bin bag, as the heavens opened up on the greatest side ever in the game.

Not to be disheartened a good crowd of 47k braved the mean streets of Drumcondra and a bit of buzz on the streets of the capital that I havent seen at this stage in a few years, maybe 2017 vs Kildare. Prematch pints mercifully sorted in the hazy warm threatening weather with due consideration given by mother nature who you would suspect is a blue and we got off light pre game.

Dublin started, with pretty much the same team as the last day, with Jamsey going into midfield from the half back line. MDM dropping out and Jonny Small on hard as nails duty.

Meath set up as had been advertised before the game and no real surprises.

The game started with Dublin playing a bit of a rope a dope, content on just mixing it about and seeing how Meath were setting up. To be honest that lasted for about 25 mins of the first half and i had to check my watch to see if the time was right, as it seemed to be about 25th or 30th minute before any type of contest could be discerned. Dublin were taking over points here and there, but nothing to write home about and Meath seemed contend to be hitting anything bar between the posts and pitching the tent behind the Dublin 45 meter line.

I think Meath have taken unfair criticism from yesterdays game. They came with a tactical game plan to try and crack the Dublin code. This involved going man to man and man marking a few danger men, Keoghan on Kilkenny in particular and take their chances on the 50/50 of winning their personal battles. Defensively they implemented the Eamon Fitzmaurice high press that won Kerry the league final in 2017. Thirdly offensively they had a game plan of holding possession when they had it and play it around in front of the Dublin defensive system, to try and expend energy and wait for an opening. Essentially what Dublin do to everyone else and what Roscommon have also been doing recently to great success.

Sadly for Meath it didn't work, they didn't win enough of the 50/50 battles, they struggled with sticking or twisting on their man markers as once Dublin had worked it out, they would move their man markers around creating gaps. The high press limited us breaking at pace in the first half and beginning of the second, but Dublin were composed and got their transitions through in the main and were content to just tack on scores and continue to circle and wait for signs of fatigue, that inevitably came. Lastly what killed Meath really was a lack of purposeful progressive play when they had a lot of pocesssion behind the 45 min line and most of their offensive play and possession was there. When they passed the 45 meter line the Dublin defensive snare bit, which led to a fair bit of turnover being won by our defenders or Meath being pressurized into taking mad shots. A lot is being said about Meaths low scoring, but the Dublin defensive system was terrific. And was a big take home plus for me.

So the first half labored on and was a very weird game, it was kind of like the Mayo semi final in 2012, you kind of wondered had the match started at half time. At one stage it looked like Dublin would turn the screw in the first half but for the post to deny Mannion for a penalty making it a forgone conclusion, wasnt to be however. Other notable events were a massively anxiety provoking injury to Jamsey. If Jamsey doesnt get up after a knock you know hes injured. One of Dublins most important players and hopefully hes ok for three weeks time, he is simply massive Dublin and i would be less confident of our chances this year without him. From a Meath point of view i thought their defense was excellent in the first half.

The heavens opened in the second half with most Dubs wishing they had brought their long boats. Second half Dublin looked in no mood to be hanging around or to pick up further lumps, Dublin started to break the high press at will, move the ball forward for a point in two or three phases and content not to bring the ball into contact and hit some long range scores. As these accumulated Meath physically and psychologically gave up the ghost as Dublin made hay during the third and last quarter and the meath game plan was sprung. The bench was emptied and a Con goal ending any lingering hope for Meath and it was all about if you could get you name on the score sheet.

From a Dublin point of view, many pleasing aspects. Con O Callaghan is having a brilliant season, he is turning into such a top player despite his tender years, he has very few weakness, brilliant fielder, so strong, so intellgent, so tactically aware in play making and so clinical scoring, physically he is being so strong and powerful. He is having his best year for me and turning into one of the best players in Ireland, really very few flaws to his game. Mannion was terrffic maybe a bit eager at times, but really leads from the front. Super Brian 1, put in a top quality performance. Deano was sprung from the bench with a point to prove to get his place back from Cormac, he duely played excellently and hit four points, made a few more and played a brilliant pass in for Cons goal. There is a dog fight in those forward positions at the moment. Jack as well was brilliant just cut through the Meath lines at will yesterday making a mockery of marking and tackles.

Most pleasing aspect for me was our defensive performance we really repelled Meath and 4 scores, less from play, tells its own story. Ive never seen anything like the competition in the defense this year. Davey Byrne, Micky Fitz and Philly started and all three i thought were excellent, less a wobble from Davey in the second half. But serious competition is coming as Rory continues to look brilliant in his cameos, Jonny Copper approaching fitness for the business end and Murch and Eric Lowdness options for a shirt as well. Despite the winter narrative i dont think we have had better options and competition in our full back lines in any of years of winning.

In critique we were sloppy at times, we looked content to allow Meath to run themsleves ragged and simply contain them and try and punish if we could. It was a second gear performance for much of the game, happy to play roe a dope, and up the tempo for a bit to put the game to bed, then conserve energy. Thought we were sloppy at times, Howard looked a bit of it to me, Scully to tried some Hollywood stuff at times that didnt come off, but was always on the move.

The Jamesy injury is massively worrying, hopefully it will prove minor, i had ear marked him for midfield going into the S8's and we look a bit light there now with MDM, Young Gavin (who wasnt in the math day squad yesterday), Howard or maybe even Cian in with a shout if Jamsey has a bad injury, hopefully not though.

I wouldn't be to disheartened if i was Meath, despite the eternal optimism and sentiment of last week, it was always going to be a job to beat Dublin. Yesterday was a free hit for them and i thought they were good at the back in the main and were caught by executing a plan that just didnt work or was worked out, but no shame in that as thats what Dublin do, they are a thinking team. Think they will go again and have a good shot of making the S8s depending on the draw in the next round. McEntee is no fool and he looked furious after the game, well during it too to be honest. Thats good you need high standards to be held to.

Next us for us, we will take our inevitable licks in the media for beating everyone out the gate, with a smile, a bit of coddle and look to our own. We need to see how Jamsey is and take it from there in the next few weeks. All good so far though, the competition in the squad is as fierce as i can ever remember it and we will take progress from there after we nurse a few sore heads from our celebrations.

We move on, next up S8's , Roscommon, Cork, Cavan or the teams that beat them in qualifiers, cant wait.

COYBIB."
Sorry could you repeat that :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8586 - 24/06/2019 16:36:41    2200041

We're great, Jamesy, Coddle etc! ;)

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 24/06/2019 17:15:38    2200079

This was not at all the game I was expecting. The Meath defense went man to man and for three quarters of the game coped much better than anyone would have expected. It was very different type of game to most of Dublin's easy wins. We got much more ball than expected. While the Dublin defense was great and Meath wastefulness in attack was terrible there was an element of freakyness in the fact that we only ended up scoring 4 points (we hit the post 3 times in the first half and missed some not far off tap over frees, it was like the reverse of when we scored 5 goals against Dublin in 2010 when everything we hit ended in goals). One thing that was very noticeable was that what worked well in division 2 games, running the ball out of defence to set up attacks was so easily dealth with by Dublin. Mickey Newman was played too far away from goal, this was a mistake. Obviously it will be a huge challenge to get our heads right for the next game but I still think we can make last 8 which would be progress. I hope this game will not leave mental scars on many of the younger Meath players if we play big teams in the future.

bdbuddah (Meath) - Posts: 1338 - 24/06/2019 19:18:00    2200171

Replying To Joxer:  "Some things are worth repeating. I think Monaghan should be more concerned about where their next manager is going to come from to be honest. Their exit from Ulster and then the backdoor has nothing to do with Dublin."
Do them blinkers ever come off at all? And do you always just refer back to the same delusional logic!

GerryD (Monaghan) - Posts: 335 - 24/06/2019 20:24:54    2200234

Replying To GerryD:  "Do them blinkers ever come off at all? And do you always just refer back to the same delusional logic!"
Nothing delusional lad. I wouldn't be worried about AI affairs if my own county crashed out of the provincials and then qualifiers. These are AI series matters. You should be more concerned with affairs in Monaghan surely.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 24/06/2019 21:36:28    2200303

Karma I'd say lads and lassies of Meath.
5 goals in 2010 and a hollow Leinster title followed by a fall from grace and couldn't score as many points yesterday as goals in 2010.
Jays but that's desperate stuff alright.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 24/06/2019 21:39:27    2200306

Replying To catch22:  "Karma I'd say lads and lassies of Meath.
5 goals in 2010 and a hollow Leinster title followed by a fall from grace and couldn't score as many points yesterday as goals in 2010.
Jays but that's desperate stuff alright."
Poetic, no doubt. And yes you have a point. Meath pre-milenium were rough, they could mix rough-housing with skill, and the Boylan era was lightning in a bottle. It was a different time. The 2010 Leinster championship was disgraceful yes, and the fallout still has a certain resonance. But this team isn't from 1987, or 2010. This Meath is nothing like the Meath of years past. Its a young team that simply crumbled yesterday. You could cut these lads some slack and the Meath posters as well and ease up on the sneering man, its not necessary.

Young_gael (Meath) - Posts: 587 - 24/06/2019 21:49:14    2200314

Replying To Young_gael:  "Poetic, no doubt. And yes you have a point. Meath pre-milenium were rough, they could mix rough-housing with skill, and the Boylan era was lightning in a bottle. It was a different time. The 2010 Leinster championship was disgraceful yes, and the fallout still has a certain resonance. But this team isn't from 1987, or 2010. This Meath is nothing like the Meath of years past. Its a young team that simply crumbled yesterday. You could cut these lads some slack and the Meath posters as well and ease up on the sneering man, its not necessary."
He's from Louth . What do you expect??

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 24/06/2019 22:04:19    2200326

Year of the "4 above Cluxton"

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 24/06/2019 22:09:32    2200333

Replying To royaldunne:  "He's from Louth . What do you expect??"
Is there a place called Louth in the USA?

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 24/06/2019 22:34:48    2200345