Team news: Dubs unchanged for Leinster 10-in-a-row bid against Royals

November 21, 2020

Dublin's Brian Fenton holds off Daniel O'Reilly of Laois. ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

Dublin manager Dessie Farrell has named an unchanged side for this evening’s Leinster senior football championship final against Meath at Croke Park.

The All-Ireland champions defeated Laois by 22 points last weekend to advance to their 10th consecutive provincial final and Farrell has kept the faith with the same starting 15.

It sees Brian Fenton and St Jude’s clubman Tom Lahiff partner each other at centre-field with Con O’Callaghan leading the attack from full-forward, flanked by Paddy Small and marksman Dean Rock.

Throw-in is at 7.00pm.

Dublin (Leinster SFC final v Meath): Stephen Cluxton; Michael Fitzsimons, Jonny Cooper, Eoin Murchan; James McCarthy, John Small, Robert McDaid; Brian Fenton, Tom Lahiff; Niall Scully, Ciaran Kilkenny, Sean Bugler; Paddy Small, Con O’Callaghan, Dean Rock

Most Read Stories