All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals fixed for Croke Park

June 13, 2022

A view of the Hogan Stand in Croke Park before the All-Ireland SFC final between Dublin and Tyrone. ©INPHO/James Crombie.

As expected, the four All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals will take place in Croke Park.

Saturday 25 June sees Dublin play Cork and Clare face Derry.

On the following day there is a double header featuring Galway v Armagh and Kerry v Mayo.

Dates and times for the All-Ireland SFC semi-finals, Tailteann Cup final and All-Ireland JFC final have also been confirmed.

Saturday 25 June

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Dublin v Cork, Croke Park, 6pm - Sky
Derry v Clare, Croke Park, 3.45pm - Sky

Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals
Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, 4pm - RTE
Galway v Armagh, Croke Park, 1.45pm - RTE

Friday 8 July

All-Ireland JFC semi-finals
Warwickshire v New York, Abottstown, 5pm
London v Kilkenny, Abottstown, 7pm

Saturday 9 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Galway or Armagh v Derry or Clare, Croke Park, 5.30pm - RTE

Tailteann Cup final
Westmeath or Offaly v Sligo or Cavan, Croke Park, 3pm - RTE

Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Dublin or Cork v Kerry or Mayo, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland JFC final
Warwickshire or New York v London or Kilkenny, Croke Park, 1pm

Most Read Stories