Kerry v Mayo

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "We have you rattled Jim :-)"
Yeah and dinner makes you a more dangerous driver...

Whatever you dishonest bunch say... :)

You're an embarrassment to real GAA people. Clap clap clap.. well done.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 08/08/2017 16:30:59    2031148

Replying To jimbodub:  "The usual dishonesty reigns from the Kerry support

The most dishonest sporting people in Ireland by quite a distance

Despite all their success... still have to play the poor mouth!

Kerry by 8.."
That comment is a disgrace but I'd expect nothing more you Jim/Breff.
Are they all that classy in the Mun?

westkerry (Kerry) - Posts: 1250 - 08/08/2017 16:31:12    2031149

Replying To westkerry:  "That comment is a disgrace but I'd expect nothing more you Jim/Breff.
Are they all that classy in the Mun?"
Ah we see this insulting stuff from this poster most days of the week, I suppose its not good for us to be responding to such ignorance but im surprised these sort of posts get through.

Not nice to see such hateful language towards a whole county but thats what a couple All Irelands and arrogance bring. Thank god most dubs in and around matches the last few years are a decent bunch.

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 08/08/2017 17:22:36    2031185

Replying To jimbodub:  "The usual dishonesty reigns from the Kerry support

The most dishonest sporting people in Ireland by quite a distance

Despite all their success... still have to play the poor mouth!

Kerry by 8.."
No we are a humble people who have respect and admiration for our opponents and they don't come much bigger than Mayo who have been the 2nd best team this century and the most entertaining.

Even if that wasn't the case it isn't in our nature to be braggadocious , we are a very humble people who believe in dignity and respect

Your prediction is bogus , in my humble view and you are desperate for Mayo to be taken out of Jim Gavin's way

AgainstTheOdds (Kerry) - Posts: 47 - 08/08/2017 17:26:53    2031188

Replying To jimbodub:  "Gas isn't it

Numerous posters from right across the country have highlighted Kerry posters dishonesty on this thread

Yet they choose to attack a Dub - who's only saying the same thing

Yerra = dishonest.

Decades of yerra = decades of dishonesty.

Throw all the stones ye want lads :)

The state of yiz... and glad to see numerous posters highlight the cut of yiz

Keep it up!"
You really are some piece of work

How you are still allowed post your sh*ite is beyond me considering how many times this year alone you've had threads shut down.

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 08/08/2017 17:48:19    2031202

Replying To jimbodub:  "Yeah and dinner makes you a more dangerous driver...

:)"
Jays who ate your bun Jim ?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 08/08/2017 18:09:10    2031215

Take it easy lads .....:)

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 08/08/2017 18:23:10    2031225

:) pfffh

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 08/08/2017 18:37:16    2031235

Unless Mayo are lucky enough to get the same ref as yesterday, I doubt AOS will get the 'protection' Mayo fans have been looking for against Kerry off any other ref.

Chops (Westmeath) - Posts: 835 - 08/08/2017 18:42:00    2031237

Replying To TheHermit:  "You really are some piece of work

How you are still allowed post your sh*ite is beyond me considering how many times this year alone you've had threads shut down."
They are something else some of them dub supporters, best of luck to the 3 remaining county's including Mayo who gave a nice humiliation yesterday.

golfcar (Roscommon) - Posts: 60 - 08/08/2017 19:28:20    2031258

Replying To Chops:  "Unless Mayo are lucky enough to get the same ref as yesterday, I doubt AOS will get the 'protection' Mayo fans have been looking for against Kerry off any other ref."
I'm sure Aidan can look after him self.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 08/08/2017 19:33:37    2031260

Replying To seanie_boy:  "Take it easy lads .....:)"
We're trying to soften Jimbo up for you seanie boy :-)

Hi seanie I suppose the dubs will wait till next week to start there smear campaign against ye.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 08/08/2017 19:36:58    2031261

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "We're trying to soften Jimbo up for you seanie boy :-)

Hi seanie I suppose the dubs will wait till next week to start there smear campaign against ye."
Ah we're used to that stuff at this stage KingdomBoy1. I just hope we see 3 great games to finish of the season :)

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 08/08/2017 19:43:39    2031263

Replying To Chops:  "Unless Mayo are lucky enough to get the same ref as yesterday, I doubt AOS will get the 'protection' Mayo fans have been looking for against Kerry off any other ref."
Well we face the same issue with the Star, I hope both players get the frees they should the next day and the Final but I wouldn't hold my breath.......

AgainstTheOdds (Kerry) - Posts: 47 - 08/08/2017 20:09:11    2031279

Replying To jimbodub:  ":) pfffh"
To be fair Jimbo - I really like Kerry and the people from Kerry.
It is only when they talk Gaa or about their team that I have very little time for them. Generally can't believe a word they say with their yerra yerra cute hoorism stuff.
You rarely get an honest assessment from them regarding their team...!
And no matter what they say - they are definitely the worst of bad bitter losers.
Their high and mighty attitude is second to none.
But I am sure I will get slated for stating this. Nothing personal lads... But ye become very different when Gaa talk comes into play... Jekyll and Hyde...! ;o)

Fionn (Dublin) - Posts: 4433 - 08/08/2017 21:13:48    2031306

Absolutely scandalous that HS Mods allow derogatory generalised comments about a whole county.
The irony of it coming from a Dub fan making generalised statements makes it almost laughable if it wasn't so insulting.

westkerry (Kerry) - Posts: 1250 - 08/08/2017 21:58:50    2031336

Replying To westkerry:  "Absolutely scandalous that HS Mods allow derogatory generalised comments about a whole county.
The irony of it coming from a Dub fan making generalised statements makes it almost laughable if it wasn't so insulting."
Yeah totally agree. Imagine one of use making general stereotypical comments about Dublin as a county I dont think it would get through.

Ive made posts in the past slightly criticising some incident in a Dublin related match and it never gets through, and this seems language is deemed acceptable.

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 08/08/2017 22:07:01    2031341

Replying To Fionn:  "To be fair Jimbo - I really like Kerry and the people from Kerry.
It is only when they talk Gaa or about their team that I have very little time for them. Generally can't believe a word they say with their yerra yerra cute hoorism stuff.
You rarely get an honest assessment from them regarding their team...!
And no matter what they say - they are definitely the worst of bad bitter losers.
Their high and mighty attitude is second to none.
But I am sure I will get slated for stating this. Nothing personal lads... But ye become very different when Gaa talk comes into play... Jekyll and Hyde...! ;o)"
If others can't handle the truth then it's no skin off our backs.....

AgainstTheOdds (Kerry) - Posts: 47 - 08/08/2017 22:36:17    2031352

Replying To jimbodub:  "Yeah and dinner makes you a more dangerous driver...

:)"
Miderators do your job or is this now a Dublin only website. Your guidelines say "abusive comments will be removed" so follow your own rules. And dont give me the "banter" nonsense, the normal excuse for nastiness

ky_dub (Kerry) - Posts: 16 - 08/08/2017 22:36:50    2031353

Replying To seanie_boy:  "Ah we're used to that stuff at this stage KingdomBoy1. I just hope we see 3 great games to finish of the season :)"
I think we will get 3 very good games seanie, I'm surprised the GAA don't make us all do a round Robbin to decide the winners :-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 08/08/2017 22:48:14    2031362