Kerry v Dublin, All Ireland final 2015

Dublin's to lose I feel. Kerry don't have the pace or power to live with them.

benjyyy (Donegal) - Posts: 1422 - 06/09/2015 12:23:30    1783202

Last week and yesterday when Mayo ran at Dublin defence Dunlin panicked, they were rattled and should have been finished off, Dublin are useless under pressure, Mayo threw the replay away due to the stupidity of Mayo management, Kerry are too cute and won't mess around like Mayo and have a good manager and management team something Mayo are lacking, Kerry to win easily, a 1 sided final. Kerry by 12 points

riverboys (Mayo) - Posts: 1389 - 06/09/2015 12:25:54    1783204

SLLY
Dubs will do the very same thing if not worse ( Philly McMahon diving ) it's going to be an awful game IMO.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 06/09/2015 12:29:01    1783207

ah riverboys will ya stop, dubs are a better team, they should have won it last week, i think YE panicked yesterday, not the dubs. useless under pressure, they were 4 down and won by 7???? blame the manager all you want, the players failed again, no class forwards to kill games off.

lilypad (Kildare) - Posts: 1363 - 06/09/2015 12:44:14    1783216

riverboys

1783204 Last week and yesterday when Mayo ran at Dublin defence Dunlin panicked, they were rattled and should have been finished off, Dublin are useless under pressure, Mayo threw the replay away due to the stupidity of Mayo management, Kerry are too cute and won't mess around like Mayo and have a good manager and management team something Mayo are lacking, Kerry to win easily, a 1 sided final. Kerry by 12 points

Very bitter indeed,letting yourself and your county down.

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 06/09/2015 12:49:22    1783218

Ease off on the lemons there riverboys, i know it stings but jeeze give dublin a tiny bit of credit.
Btw i get no pleasure from saying this but that Mayo team havent an AI in them im afraid.
As for kerry - they fear dublin, i smelt it in killarney earlier in the year.

Floops (Dublin) - Posts: 1623 - 06/09/2015 12:49:29    1783219

Kerry are clear favourites. All the pressure is on them.

bangbang (Dublin) - Posts: 113 - 06/09/2015 12:51:16    1783221

ah riverboys will ya stop, dubs are a better team, they should have won it last week, i think YE panicked yesterday, not the dubs. useless under pressure, they were 4 down and won by 7???? blame the manager all you want, the players failed again, no class forwards to kill games off.

lilypad (Kildare) - Posts: 1363 - 06/09/2015 12:52:29    1783222

Donaghy a mtstery cramp !! what happened to the Mayo goalie's shoe laces 90 secs wasted to put them right I AM SURE HE WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO BUY THEM BACK WHen the Dubs stuck the 2nd goal

37sowhat (Sligo) - Posts: 752 - 06/09/2015 12:54:04    1783223

Floops
What you smelled in Killarney earlier in the year was the sh*t that we beat out of ye kid ;-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 06/09/2015 13:13:35    1783234

Kerry are clear favourites. All the pressure is on them.

Dont think so our team aren't carrying the hopes and dreams of a million and a half people,haven't been blitzing teams into oblivion all year, haven't beaten a team the calibre of Mayo and simply don't have anywhere near the depth required to compete against the Blue Tsunami. Plus we won the AI last year and are still basking in that success.

Floops we dont fear Dublin, we are petrified of them

KYTitletown (Kerry) - Posts: 816 - 06/09/2015 13:25:34    1783245

Gaelic football and certainly the championship was crying out for a Mayo win instead we are left with same old same old, the GAA may be licking their lips and some deluded neutrals too, but for me this the worst possible outcome in a championship year that has been under greater scrutiny than ever before.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 06/09/2015 13:26:40    1783246

Useless under pressure? 4 points down and won by 7. You're dead right. Clearly they can't deal with pressure!!!

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 06/09/2015 13:41:47    1783250

Lol kingdomboy yis were certainly delighted with yourselves. Anyone else get the bang of terror around here?

Floops (Dublin) - Posts: 1623 - 06/09/2015 13:47:06    1783255

06/09/2015 12:29:01
KingdomBoy1

SLLY
Dubs will do the very same thing if not worse ( Philly McMahon diving ) it's going to be an awful game IMO.
Ah now KingdomBoy,yer the masters of that aul stuff.Sure well have to try and win it from the front or it could end up pretty poor fair alright. We'll do our best but the lads will have their work cut and ref will probably be out to stop us aswell.

SLLY (Dublin) - Posts: 463 - 06/09/2015 13:48:31    1783256

Best two teams are in the final. I think the Dubs are clear favorites now, given their goal scoring capabilities and the Kerry fragility at the back. However, Kerry are the masters of cuteness and may just surprise me.

Good luck to both of you.

IsMise (Tyrone) - Posts: 119 - 06/09/2015 14:21:58    1783274

Mayo fans like yourself riverboys, Make yesterdays victory taste that little bit sweeter this afternoon :D

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 06/09/2015 14:42:46    1783287

SLLY
I suppose there could be a first time for everything but I doubt it, rumor has it that coldrick has got the final so ye have home advantage ye'l have the home support ye'l have the hill and a Leinster ref as well plus ye'r players can do what they want and get off the hook . The GAA should have saved us all a load of hassle and just given ye the Sam maguire yesterday, the GAA won't allow ye to lose in a rugby worldcup year, they'd lose too many Dublin young fellas to rugby ;-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 06/09/2015 14:53:07    1783296

I cannot wait for waynoI's annual tear jerker post after the All-Ireland final. Will they be tears of joy or tears of sadness?!

Jimin10 (Meath) - Posts: 783 - 06/09/2015 15:09:12    1783305

KingdomBoy1

SLLY
I suppose there could be a first time for everything but I doubt it, rumor has it that coldrick has got the final so ye have home advantage ye'l have the home support ye'l have the hill and a Leinster ref as well plus ye'r players can do what they want and get off the hook . The GAA should have saved us all a load of hassle and just given ye the Sam maguire yesterday, the GAA won't allow ye to lose in a rugby worldcup year, they'd lose too many Dublin young fellas to rugby ;-)

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 06/09/2015 15:21:31    1783310