Celebrity Baineastoir

Hey guys, not long now til tro in between Nel and Martie in the big game. I see that Nel has Brain McNif and Tony Skulleon as part of hir backroom teem. I reely fancie Nel too win and paly aginst that Gerd Keen guy from Cork in the finel. I also exspecked Nel too win the finel. Martie has the Westmeed guys fird up. Aftir the Westmeed furst teem beeting Longfort alredy tooday the Westmeed guys shud be rarin too go. Nels teem too win by fore pints.

Dee (Laois) - Posts: 312 - 11/05/2008 18:53:24    17661

Well guys that shoor was an upset. Cant bleve Marties teem one. Think the game turned in Westmeeds favor when the Derry keepir droped the ball too let in the secund goal. Think that was the second goal in too minits. Felt reely sorey for Nel at the end. She looked reely upset. Mary O'Rooark must be kiking hirself now that she didint stay on as the Westmeed manger. Thats too vicktrees tooday for Westmeed. They wil be hard too beet in the All Ireland Finel of Celebrity Banishtoir aginst Gerd Keens men form Cork. Well dunn Martie. Hard look Nel.

Dee (Laois) - Posts: 312 - 11/05/2008 21:00:07    17695

Dee from laois, seriously will you start using spell check or something, your spelling is the worst i have ever seen. I mean you cant spell counties or not even "today". It annoys me to see it, try even using tx msg type words, they would be easier understand anyway. As for celebrity bainesteoir, maryland to win. As a fellow county man, i know how good they can be. And hopefully they get their trophy early in the year rather than september.

blackyconners (Westmeath) - Posts: 39 - 12/05/2008 07:20:04    17737

Dee, it's not funny anymore!! no one can be that bad at spelling so please cop on and spell properly!!! you're just another bad example of a midlander looking for attention!!

galwayfan (None) - Posts: 764 - 12/05/2008 08:42:02    17743

Any trooth in the news that that Gerld Keen guy is puting the Cork palyers up in a hotel for the finel? Also that he has bot them soots? Is Martie going too do the same for the Westmeed guys. If not then RTE shood do sumthing for them. Its not fare too the Westmeed guys that Gerld is a rich guy and Marties not as rich. Espeshaly aftir Mary O Rooark woking out on them. Fares fare!

Dee (Laois) - Posts: 312 - 14/05/2008 20:49:44    19073

Leave Dee alone lads. Her spelling is fantastic! Imagine if Carl Jung and Dee got together. What would those posts look like LOL

RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 15/05/2008 10:58:00    19230

yea serously cop yourselfs on, im not the best speller at the best of times, and my sisters very bad, if she had been writing them messages and people were making them remarks i'd hunt ya's down. it angers me that full grown men can go on like this .

DEE your a legend!!!!!!!!!!!

lino_de_legend (Dublin) - Posts: 816 - 16/05/2008 00:51:40    19703

dee you must be taking the **** with some of those posts...surely your spelling cannot be that bad...surely not!!!

howshecuttin (Longford) - Posts: 376 - 16/05/2008 10:33:43    19767

Of course Dee's spelling isn't really that bad. But you have to respect the amount of effort it takes to write each message while deliberatley fecking up the spelling. Dee is one of my favourite posters :)

RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 16/05/2008 11:17:03    19802

It reminds me of Pudsy Ryan in the Ireland's Own!

JayoCluxton (Dublin) - Posts: 2688 - 16/05/2008 11:25:22    19809

Maryland should win that,if mayfield have to depend on your man podgy they are in real trouble...go on the scats browne

footiemad (Westmeath) - Posts: 733 - 16/05/2008 12:08:29    19848