TheGateKeeper paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 01/05/2012 12:49:22 1163839 Link 0 |
Good man Paddyogall. You have some neck on ya! TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 01/05/2012 12:59:16 1163844 Link 0 |
TheGateKeeper jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 01/05/2012 13:14:37 1163855 Link 0 |
You both have a point.. Mayo & Tyrone are known cheaters. jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 01/05/2012 13:15:50 1163856 Link 0 |
What Vaughan did was ridiculous alright, but I think its wrong to say all of the Mayo team are at it. A few individuals in the Mayo team have been at it over the league, as well as a few from other counties. Daith (Kildare) - Posts: 1172 - 01/05/2012 13:19:27 1163862 Link 0 |
I thought this thread was to highlight the problem of Mayos endemic diving culture, ye all seem to have gone off on a tangent, looks like Paddy has succeded in diverting attention from the issue at hand. I do hope that the Mayo county board are proactive in dealing with this before the championship starts, I would hate to see some decent footballing counties losing out because of this. brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 01/05/2012 13:21:34 1163865 Link 0 |
gatekeeper. jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 01/05/2012 13:30:18 1163874 Link 0 |
MesAmis, want to reconsider your Pov of gatekeeper yet? :) Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 01/05/2012 13:39:47 1163885 Link 0 |
TheGateKeeper TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 01/05/2012 13:41:11 1163888 Link 0 |
to be fair to Mayo this is the first time that I have witnessed any diving and playacting from them, the worrying thing is if it has been encouraged by management. Rosineri1 (UK) - Posts: 2099 - 01/05/2012 14:18:12 1163922 Link 0 |
Very disappointed to see Mayo posters hang their own man out to dry. You wouldn't see Kerry fans do it to Galvin or Killkenny fans to Tommy Walsh. roundball (Tipperary) - Posts: 2514 - 01/05/2012 14:21:50 1163925 Link 0 |
Liamwalkinstown theboydonegood (Donegal) - Posts: 522 - 01/05/2012 14:29:38 1163929 Link 0 |
to be fair to Mayo this is the first time that I have witnessed any diving and playacting from them, the worrying thing is if it has been encouraged by management. pplocal (Tyrone) - Posts: 5878 - 01/05/2012 14:30:17 1163930 Link 0 |
theboydonegood Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 01/05/2012 14:53:30 1163952 Link 0 |
theboydonegood AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 01/05/2012 14:57:35 1163957 Link 0 |
Sad to see this Premiership like play acting and feigning injury creeping into the Gaa, Donegal brought it to a whole new level last year! PJ (None) - Posts: 2288 - 01/05/2012 15:00:19 1163959 Link 0 |
AthCliath theboydonegood (Donegal) - Posts: 522 - 01/05/2012 15:20:35 1163971 Link 0 |
PJ theboydonegood (Donegal) - Posts: 522 - 01/05/2012 15:23:11 1163972 Link 0 |
theboydonegood.....shall we just knock Croker and move it to a provincial town in the midlands somewhere just to placate eejits like you?? Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 01/05/2012 15:26:13 1163975 Link 0 |
Liamwalkinstown dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 01/05/2012 15:28:59 1163978 Link 0 |