Anybody have any good jokes, i know its not GAA related but its a slow time of year. its a good joke, not a great joke, but a good joke Two nuns are drivin down to mass and suddenly dracula jumps out in front of them scaring the bejesus out of them, quick! says sister assumpta, show him your cross! sister mary winds down the window and shouts "Get the **** outa my way you ******* ye!" thank you joan_balantine (UK) - Posts: 824 - 24/10/2008 15:26:15 126014 Link 0 |
Who is this joan_balantine? Definitely one of the regular posters pretending to be somebody else? Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 24/10/2008 15:31:39 126019 Link 0 |
Two fish are in a tank. bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4649 - 24/10/2008 15:32:45 126022 Link 0 |
Ah did someone call for me? RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 24/10/2008 15:41:54 126028 Link 0 |
An Irishman was terribly overweight, so his doctor put him on a diet. 'I want you to eat regularly for 2 days, then skip a day, and repeat this procedure for 2 weeks. The next time I see you, you should have lost at least 5 pounds. When the Irishman returned, he shocked the doctor by having lost nearly 60lbs! 'Why, that's amazing!' the doctor said, 'Did you follow my instructions?' The Irishman nodded.'I'll tell you though, by jaesuz, I t'aut I were going to drop dead on dat 3rd day.' 'From the hunger, you mean?' asked the doctor. 'No, from the ******' skippin' Laughing.Gravy (Dublin) - Posts: 404 - 24/10/2008 15:44:22 126030 Link 0 |
Two aeriels got married. The wedding wasn't great but the reception was brilliant. RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 24/10/2008 15:44:58 126032 Link 0 |
An Irish woman of advanced age visited her physician to seek his help in reviving her husband's libido. 'What about trying Viagra? Asks the doctor. 'Not a chance,' she said. 'He won't even take an aspirin.' 'Not a problem,' replied the doctor. 'Give him an Irish Soluble Viagra. Drop it into his coffee. He won't even taste it. Give it a try and call me in a week to let me know how things went.' It wasn't a week later that she called the doctor, who directly inquired as to progress. The poor dear exclaimed, 'Oh, faith, bejaysus and begorrah! 'Twas horrid. Just terrible doctor!.' 'Really? What happened?' asked the doctor?' 'Well, I did as you advised and slipped it in his coffee and the effect was almost immediate. He jumped his self straight up, with a twinkle in his eye, and with his pants a-bulgin' fiercely! With one swoop of his arm, he sent the cups and tablecloth flyin', ripped me clothes to tatters and took me then and there, making wild, mad, passionate love to me on the table-top! It was a nightmare, I tell you, an absolute feckin' nightmare!' 'Why so terrible?' asked the doctor, 'Do you mean the *** your husband provided wasn't good'? 'Oh, no, no, no, doctor, the *** was fine indeed! 'Twas the best *** I've had in 50 years of marriage! But sure as I'm sittin' here, I'll never be able to show me face in Bewleys again.' Laughing.Gravy (Dublin) - Posts: 404 - 24/10/2008 15:45:56 126033 Link 0 |
A driver is stuck in a major traffic jam just outside Dublin on the M50 daytona11 (Kildare) - Posts: 4012 - 24/10/2008 15:46:15 126035 Link 0 |
ive said it before rmdrive and ill say it again, you sir are a scorcerer!!! genius. Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 24/10/2008 15:47:45 126036 Link 0 |
Two snowmen in a field, one looks at the other and says, "can you smell carrots?". RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 24/10/2008 15:48:24 126039 Link 0 |
This woman walks into a bar and orders a double entendre, so the barmaid gives her one! RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 24/10/2008 15:48:56 126041 Link 0 |
A man charges into a bank wearing a balaclava and wielding a handgun. Laughing.Gravy (Dublin) - Posts: 404 - 24/10/2008 15:50:04 126045 Link 0 |
Why do elephants have big ears? joan_balantine (UK) - Posts: 824 - 24/10/2008 16:01:18 126063 Link 0 |
A man walks into a bar and gets a bang on the head... Laughing.Gravy (Dublin) - Posts: 404 - 24/10/2008 16:05:14 126068 Link 0 |
There were these 3 criminals who had just robbed a bank in Egypt. They were caught, convicted, and sentenced to exile in the Sahara Desert and they could each take only one thing. When they met in the desert they each were telling what they had brought. Fredthered (Donegal) - Posts: 1144 - 24/10/2008 16:31:47 126096 Link 0 |
Women are like parking spaces, normally all the good ones are taken. Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 24/10/2008 16:37:02 126104 Link 0 |
An Irish man walks into a pub. The barman asks him, "what'll you have?" The irish man says, "Give me three pints of Guinness please." ferm (Fermanagh) - Posts: 239 - 24/10/2008 16:38:24 126107 Link 0 |
Oh by the way lads did i tell yous that im getting a tattoo? Ye im getting a W on both my arse cheeks so when i bend over it spells WOW!!! Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 24/10/2008 16:39:01 126109 Link 0 |
paddy english man paddy irish man and paddy scotsman travelling through the rainforest when an ancient tribal group stop them. they will be killed unless they pass a task of the leaders choice. firstly they must pick 100 items of the same kinda fruit. paddy english man gos first he picks oranges . the leader says stick them one by one up your bum . if you fail you will be killed , hes gets to 7 then cant take it any more and they kill him there and then second man to go is paddy scots man he has 100 grapes and after the second one he burst out laughing so they are about to kill him whern the leader says paddy scotsman why you laugh after the second one , he says i wudda been ok only i saw paddy irish man was picking pineapples. redhandman (Tyrone) - Posts: 431 - 24/10/2008 16:40:19 126111 Link 0 |
Right time for a dodgy one..... jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 24/10/2008 16:42:10 126114 Link 0 |