Harps to begin bid for six-in-a-row with repeat of last year's decider

June 30, 2020

Derrygonnelly's Ryan Jones with Niall Cosgrove of Roslea. ©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

Derrygonnelly Harps will begin their bid for an unprecedented six-in-a-row of Fermanagh SFC titles with a repeat of last year's decider versus Roslea on the weekend of August 30.

The Erne County clubs have learned their fate after the championship quarter-final draws took place yesterday evening.

2020 Fermanagh SFC quarter-final draw:
Tempo Maguires v Teemore Shamrocks
Kinawley Brian Borus v Erne Gaels
Ederney St Joseph's v Belnaleck Art McMurrough's
Derrygonnelly Harps v Roslea Shamrocks

2020 Fermanagh IFC quarter-final draw:
Devenish St Mary's v Aghadrumsee St Macartan's
Lisnaskea Emmets v Belcoo O'Rahilly's
St Patrick's Donagh v St Mary's Maguiresbridge
St Molaise Irvinestown v Enniskillen Gaels

2020 Fermanagh JFC quarter-final draw:
Coa O'Dwyer's v Newtownbutler First Fermanaghs
Brookeborough Heber MacMahons v Derrylin O'Connell's

Most Read Stories