Team news: Morgan and O'Neill left out

November 22, 2014

Colm Begley before the game.

Niall Morgan (Tyrone) and Padaig O'Neill (Kildare) have failed to make manager Paul Earley's 23 for today's International Rules test against Australia.

The Irish line-up is as follows: Paddy O'Rourke; Neil McGee, Finian Hanley, Ciaran McDonald; Chrissy McKaigue, James McCarthy, Lee Keegan; David Moran, Pearse Hanley; Seán Cavanagh, Michael Murphy (captain), Colm Begley; Colm O'Neill, Aidan O'Shea, Conor McManus. Interchange: Colm Boyle, Cathal Cregg, Mattie Donnelly, Darren Hughes, Kevin McKernan, Kevin McLoughlin, Ross Munnelly, Aidan Walsh.

Most Read Stories