Team news: Rebels retain five of All-Ireland final side

October 18, 2020

Cork's Conor O'Callaghan and Sean Bleahene of Galway during their side's All-Ireland MHC final clash at Croke Park.
©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

The Cork team to face Kerry in the first round of the Munster U20HC tomorrow evening features five of the team that started last year's All-Ireland final loss to Tipperary.

Captain Conor O'Callaghan along with the Roche twins, Brian and Eoin, Tommy O'Connell and Shane O'Regan are included in the selection named by manager Pat Ryan.

Throw-in at Austin Stack Park in Tralee is 6.30pm.

Cork (U20HC v Kerry): Eoin Davis; Conor O'Callaghan (captain), Eoin Roche, Aaron Walsh; Kevin Moynihan, Ciaran Joyce, Daire O'Leary; Sam Quirke, Brian O'Sullivan; Brian Roche, Tommy O'Connell, Eoin Carey; Shane O'Regan, Alan Connolly, Colin O'Brien.


Most Read Stories