Meath Forum

Best Current Intercounty 15 (1 Player Per County)

(Oldest Posts First)

Well everyone, saw this one on facebook the other day it alot tougher than it seems to name a solid team only picking 1 player per county. This is my attempt feel its a solid team.
KG - graham briody (Laois)
CB - David Murray (Roscommon)
FB - Ronan McNamee (Tyrone)
CB - Donal Keoghan (Meath)
HB - Sean Powter (Cork)
CB - kilian Clarke (Cavan)
HB - Lee Keegan (Mayo)
MF - Brain Fenton (Dublin)
MF - Michael Murphy (Donegal)
HF - Rory Grugan (Armagh)
CF - Shane walsh (Galway)
HF - John heslin (Westmeath)
CF - David Clifford (Kerry)
FF - Daniel Flynn (Kildare)
CF - Conor McManus (Monaghan)

Meath4Sam2020 (Meath) - Posts: 125 - 03/04/2020 21:19:52    2275289