You heard here first my Dublin friends, Kerry to use two big target men on the small Dublin full back line- None of them are over 5FT 7. royce (UK) - Posts: 30 - 20/08/2016 14:19:10 1903538 Link 0 |
Kerry are the biggest certaintys to beat Dublin. Kerry by 3 Cavanlife (Cavan) - Posts: 54 - 20/08/2016 14:25:07 1903545 Link 0 |
What are yous boys watching? Kerry are the most shrewd people in Ireland. Do yis not think Eamonn Fitzmaurice has something up his sleeve? They will win this no problem and the final because shit on the eggs when they get that far Cavanlife (Cavan) - Posts: 54 - 20/08/2016 14:29:56 1903546 Link 0 |
Eh ya..... They are ALL over 5'7....philly is six foot on his own
Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 20/08/2016 17:10:55 1903601 Link 0 |
As is David Byrne.
CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 20/08/2016 17:19:24 1903603 Link 0 |
You sound like you've done a bit of professional punditry in your time.Sky or maybe tg4 was it.You have all terminology to make it big.
Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2313 - 20/08/2016 18:07:01 1903616 Link 1 |
We were spoilt winning 4 of 6 finals in-a-row that we made from '04 to '09. legendzxix (Kerry) - Posts: 8721 - 21/08/2016 18:18:38 1903973 Link 0 |
Heard through the grapevine that kerry will be targeting Philly. In the last few games the gooch was riddled with injury and not himself. I can see quick ball being played into Geaney Donaghy and JOD with the gooch pulling the strings with darran and O'Brien exploiting the space. If that happens the dublin full back line will be exposed like never before. Lets hope for a crisp fine day perfect for natural footballers. Kerry by 6!!
DancingSeany (UK) - Posts: 32 - 21/08/2016 18:19:23 1903974 Link 0 |
We were spoilt winning 4 of 6 finals in-a-row that we made from '04 to '09. legendzxix (Kerry) - Posts: 8721 - 21/08/2016 18:21:26 1903979 Link 0 |
Kerry 9/2 in a 3 horse race, enough said KYTitletown (Kerry) - Posts: 816 - 21/08/2016 18:42:14 1904008 Link 0 |
yawn !!
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/08/2016 18:51:02 1904013 Link 0 |
Jaysus, you get some use out of copy and paste!
CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 21/08/2016 19:00:32 1904023 Link 1 |
Have you been drinking?
JamesH (Mayo) - Posts: 465 - 21/08/2016 19:28:30 1904056 Link 1 |
This was started as a new thread but as the subject matter is the same it has been incorporated here. Administrator (None) - Posts: 2275 - 21/08/2016 21:54:22 1904175 Link 0 |
Think it's a fair assessment myself. It's going to be a long week. westkerry (Kerry) - Posts: 1250 - 22/08/2016 07:30:27 1904257 Link 0 |
This week is draggin'.
SirStrawHat (Dublin) - Posts: 58 - 22/08/2016 09:58:40 1904309 Link 0 |
clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 22/08/2016 10:16:12 1904317 Link 0 |
What is it about Dublin v Kerry ? clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 22/08/2016 10:17:36 1904319 Link 0 |
When I think of Dublin v Kerry I think of a Paul Young classic clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 22/08/2016 10:21:51 1904323 Link 0 |
Dublin 2/5 on to beat Kerry. Kerry nearly 3/1. Says it all really, handy bit of money to make from the Dubs...but i couldnt bet against my own.....or could i?! woops (Kerry) - Posts: 2073 - 22/08/2016 11:34:09 1904349 Link 0 |