This weeks results lads.Feel free to correct where necessary. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 06/03/2016 16:52:20 1831228 Link 0 |
Leaderboard cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 06/03/2016 19:39:32 1831376 Link 0 |
The following posters have been eliminated for failing to post for three weeks in a row OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 07/03/2016 13:14:33 1831788 Link 0 |
This weeks Div 1 results. Everybody feel free to double check your results or anybody else's. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 07/03/2016 13:28:31 1831799 Link 0 |
This weeks Div 1 table: OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 07/03/2016 13:39:12 1831803 Link 0 |
Cuederocket and Ollie fair play lads for work and time done every week in calculating everyone's scores much appreciated Pingcity (Longford) - Posts: 568 - 07/03/2016 13:42:58 1831807 Link 0 |
cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 07/03/2016 13:43:40 1831808 Link 0 |
Cheers pingcity,it's a bit of craic.Next year,we may pass on the baton to another couple of posters. cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 07/03/2016 13:49:29 1831813 Link 0 |
No probs at all lads. The view looks good this week ha. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 07/03/2016 14:01:02 1831826 Link 0 |
Ooooh a good week for Ollie....still chasing ye tho!!!:) thanks for doing this btw...a bitta craic! Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/03/2016 14:21:44 1831853 Link 0 |
s goldrick (Cavan) - Posts: 5520 - 07/03/2016 14:41:55 1831871 Link 0 |
Back in the game after a poor enough week, by my high standards, last time out! MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13792 - 07/03/2016 14:45:15 1831874 Link 0 |
Agreed, well done lads. MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5028 - 07/03/2016 15:21:15 1831896 Link 0 |
I'd like to add my thanks to Ollie and Cuederocket for their work on the weekely prediction. Fair play to ye. Just one small gripe Ollie. Your beloved Wee County let me down in an accumulator yesterday! lilywhite1 (Kildare) - Posts: 3024 - 07/03/2016 16:19:59 1831942 Link 0 |
Lilywhite my beloved county have let me down many a time down through out the years. But it's like a marriage. You have to stick with the Wee County through thick and thin. OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 07/03/2016 17:07:49 1831973 Link 0 |
Thanks OLLIE, Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2313 - 08/03/2016 15:33:22 1832386 Link 0 |
Certainly is a lot of work to do.At this stage i'm staring relegation in the face ; my not-so-shrewd policy of predicting a couple of draws each week has cost me dearly ): cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 08/03/2016 16:12:54 1832413 Link 0 |
Cheers Ollie and Cuederocket. My favourite thread on the site right now. If only I were better at it. Whammo86 (Antrim) - Posts: 4478 - 08/03/2016 19:22:55 1832500 Link 0 |
Fair play for going to the trouble of putting this together jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 09/03/2016 10:22:54 1832669 Link 0 |
I missed last week! ziggy320001 (Meath) - Posts: 2432 - 09/03/2016 10:47:11 1832683 Link 0 |