And the GAA's most attractive player is...

Tyrone folk are not going to be happy though! :)

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 20/08/2015 15:32:53    1773317

Damn,

why are these things normally based on looks and not ability to swallow pints of guinness, drive a ford cortina down a narrow road with grass in the middle of it or guide cattle in a gate with a 20 inch hurley.

Those american women don't know what they're really missing.

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 20/08/2015 15:49:24    1773329

Hahaha, slayer. Theyre missing out!

flack (Dublin) - Posts: 1054 - 20/08/2015 15:57:56    1773338

Slayer, you should get Paddy Power to do one based on the criteria mentioned in your post. I'm sure you'd walk it!

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 20/08/2015 16:18:08    1773352

Are they not doing this survey for club players..if so id like to put my hat in the ring.

Ive still got most of my teeth, full head of hair and have many acres of land which is very attractive in the current economic climate.

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 20/08/2015 16:32:06    1773370

Slayer, you should get Paddy Power to do one based on the criteria mentioned in your post. I'm sure you'd walk it!

Do these American women want to see real sport though?

If so we should organise a Hoganstand.com Junior B match. It can be football or hurling. We could promise no hair jossling, no diving, no sledging just slow motion type running even though we are going full speed, catch & kick, pat & mick, run and get sick, managers getting thick.

I'd predict a low scoring game, like 1-2 to 1-1 and a lot of hamstring pulls, stud marks and a few real digs to the jaw.

All off to a watering hole then where we could tell tales of being fighter pilots or shark fisherman with near death experiences, scars and of course an ould snog off these women at the end of the night.

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 20/08/2015 16:37:40    1773376

Now paddy power let's have the gaa sexiest women players !! It would probably cause outrage if they did the sexiest women ! Let the lovely ladies competition begin ...

ke40 (Kildare) - Posts: 214 - 20/08/2015 17:31:38    1773413

Anthony Maher is the top ranked Kerry player, Jaysus!

I'd have gone for Marc or Bryan myself, lovely thighs...

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 20/08/2015 20:36:18    1773531

Woohoo one for the ladies - Total disgrace Bernard Brogan and Diarmuid Connolly aren't on this!! Would be in my top 3 never mind my top 25!

MissDownFanatic (Down) - Posts: 411 - 20/08/2015 21:45:10    1773580

Depends who we're playing.

Stephen Cluxton, Aidan O'Shea or Sean Cavanagh... in the land of nod after a collision in the first minute. Wisha look, aren't they only adorable flat out on that stretcher?!!!

plike (Kerry) - Posts: 569 - 20/08/2015 21:50:52    1773586

Hang on Bernard Brogan Paul Flynn Cian O Sullivan Jonny Cooper Dermo Connolly didn't make the top 25 ? Ah come on I'm straight but even I can see there beautiful looking men.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 21/08/2015 13:24:06    1773802

Split dublin in two!

it made the competition unfair on everyone else

Uncle_Fester (Meath) - Posts: 217 - 21/08/2015 13:47:54    1773822

Hang on Bernard Brogan Paul Flynn Cian O Sullivan Jonny Cooper Dermo Connolly didn't make the top 25 ? Ah come on I'm straight but even I can see there beautiful looking men.

O'Sullivan, Cooper and Connolly didn't even make the list of 100, never mind make the top 25!
link" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://blog.paddypower.com/2015/08/20/poc-ing-gorgeous-paddy-power-reveals-the-hottest-players-in-the-gaa/">link

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 21/08/2015 13:51:51    1773827

Will try again!

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 21/08/2015 14:05:20    1773843

Of course it's a Dub...

Hoovering up the culchie girls as soon as they escape the twitching net curtain town

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/08/2015 14:17:43    1773856

Beyoncé marrying JayZ all makes sense now American birds are blind, Cian O Sullivan not in the top 100 give me a break.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 21/08/2015 14:29:25    1773874

ClonD

Yeah but Jay Z has a massive...................

Bank balance

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/08/2015 14:38:28    1773886

I reckon Bernard will be a huff over this!!!

witnof (Dublin) - Posts: 1604 - 21/08/2015 14:38:47    1773887

witnof

I reckon Bernard will be a huff over this!!!

That's it exactly we've a big game coming up and we don't need our Berno in bad form. Hahaha love it Jimbo

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 21/08/2015 14:45:30    1773894

Holy Jesus we have men here commenting on how good looking other men are. Times have changed :-)

Can I just re-focus and ask lads here who their favourite weather girl is? Are you a Jean Byrne man or more for the new look like Siobhan Ryan? Either way, I feel a warm front coming on ............

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 21/08/2015 14:46:30    1773898