Well done to the Donegal fans

Cheering wide's...

Booing players...

Signing champions, Champions... are we, are we, are we... at the end of the game and rubbing salt into the wounds

We've so much in common... distant brothers / sisters up North West!

I'll have a look up that way at sunset and think of you...

Well done today!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 26/05/2013 17:57:13    1391663

Fair play to the Donegal supporters. For years they have had to listen to similar taunts from Tyrone supporters throughout the 00's. Enjoy it while yous are at the top!

MourneArmy (Down) - Posts: 1787 - 26/05/2013 17:59:51    1391670

Given the shenannigans that went on in Omagh earlier this year, and Morgans taunting in the first half, don't really blame them. And to have this thread started by a Dublin fan? Assuming you're trying to be ironic.

Tir Chonaill Abu. Best of luck to Tyrone in the qualifiers

petejoeduff (Donegal) - Posts: 329 - 26/05/2013 18:04:15    1391680

Ah yes jimbo because the hill and All dublin supporters are angels

lilywhitemagic (Kildare) - Posts: 1693 - 26/05/2013 18:05:58    1391685

lilywhitemagic

1391685 Ah yes jimbo because the hill and All dublin supporters are angels

______-

That's the point clever clogs.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 26/05/2013 18:08:39    1391690

lilywhitemagic

I think he's being ironic

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4953 - 26/05/2013 18:14:05    1391694

We Antrim fans can only dream of such irony. It's sport jimbo and not just confined to the GAA. We can all lose the run of ourselves during matches even me believe it or not. It's not a big deal.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9816 - 26/05/2013 18:17:01    1391697

It was nice of them to give Tyrone a taste of their own medicine...and by the looks of things Tyrone didn't particularly like the taste of it!!

MissDownFanatic (Down) - Posts: 411 - 26/05/2013 18:24:50    1391705

After watching that today the winners of the DOWN/DERRY game will be getting an even bigger taste of it.

neverafree (Down) - Posts: 456 - 26/05/2013 18:34:15    1391718

Jaysus Jimbo I think most have missed your point.

Well done lad!

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13792 - 26/05/2013 18:36:37    1391723

neverafree
County: Down

After watching that today the winners of the DOWN/DERRY game will be getting an even bigger taste of it.

The pick of Down and Derry wouldn't beat Donegal I'm afraid.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13792 - 26/05/2013 18:43:19    1391731

MesAmis

1391731 neverafree
County: Down

The pick of Down and Derry wouldn't beat Donegal I'm afraid.

yes, that was my point.

neverafree (Down) - Posts: 456 - 26/05/2013 18:51:14    1391744

It seems a lot of people don't get irony jimbo!! Bravo though. I applaud you :)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 26/05/2013 19:17:39    1391777

Context is everything Jimbo...I assume you weren't in Omagh for the League game, the jeering and taunting of the Tyrone supporters and Niall Morgans antics....sweet, oh very very sweet!

Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 26/05/2013 19:31:26    1391794

Jesus Christ you could put your "point" in big flashy feckin Neon lettering at the start of this thread and people would still be clueless as to the angle your coming in at this from .. You're dead right Jim.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 26/05/2013 19:35:29    1391808

Context is everything Jimbo...I assume you weren't in Omagh for the League game, the jeering and taunting of the Tyrone supporters and Niall Morgans antics....sweet, oh very very sweet!

________

Jimbo's post went right over your head.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13654 - 26/05/2013 19:39:50    1391816

Good call Jimbo. Consistency is the bane of many a hs poster!

seany16 (Dublin) - Posts: 1658 - 26/05/2013 19:41:43    1391820

And obviously mine went way over yours Wayno...a wee hint....the context is everything bit....!

Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 26/05/2013 19:50:24    1391837

Lifford Gael

1391837 And obviously mine went way over yours Wayno...a wee hint....the context is everything bit....!

Haha,
your still not getting it.

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 26/05/2013 19:54:26    1391843

Haha

And neither are you..:-)

Lifford Gael (Donegal) - Posts: 1925 - 26/05/2013 19:57:19    1391847