Paddy McBrearty bitten by Dublin player?

Conor Deegans words were "the donegal player accuses another footballer of biting and then doesnt bother his **** to turn up to the hearing"
Deegan actally thinks McB should be punished for it!!!

SO WHAT ARE YOU ON ABOUT!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 14/05/2013 16:03:24    1383877

You should know by now that the Dubs are always the victims no matter what.

You know something moomoo, I am starting to think that this may be the case. Not all dubs mind, there are many whose opinions I rate highly on this forum. But there are clearly some who dont seem capable of doing anything other than being a victim. Look at liam's latest input for example, purposely misleads the thread as regards the content of a radio show, then when I give him the same back, from the same show no less, he gets up on his high horse. Surely if he can do it then so can everyone else?

Just wait and see the usual suspects will come and and deny this like they always do and come out with there ''anti Dublin'' comments

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 16:13:51    1383885

So easy.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 14/05/2013 16:14:26    1383888

I wonder will GAA supporters allow Gnasher O Brien to forget this saga. or will he always be reminded of it?

bryanadams (Kildare) - Posts: 733 - 14/05/2013 16:19:33    1383894

Lads... I'd have a long hard look at your own contibutions on this site before pointing fingers...

haha

The guff out of you boys!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 14/05/2013 16:25:34    1383902

And theres the main one right on cue

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 16:26:05    1383903

842 posts and counting.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 14/05/2013 16:26:50    1383904

Lads... I'd have a long hard look at your own contibutions on this site before pointing fingers...

haha

I think you and the rest of your followers would want to do the same...

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 16:27:57    1383909

Liamwalkinstown

Conor Deegans words were "the donegal player accuses another footballer of biting and then doesnt bother his **** to turn up to the hearing"
Deegan actally thinks McB should be punished for it!!!

SO WHAT ARE YOU ON ABOUT!

Yet another example of you looking for someone else to back you up. This despite the fact you claim you never do it how strange...

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 16:29:52    1383911

moomoo

1383909 jimbodub

haha

_______

Well then we have plenty in common then dont we... :)

Talking about Dublin.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 14/05/2013 16:36:36    1383924

close this thread its going on way to long, and boring at this stage.

shaggylegend (Monaghan) - Posts: 1949 - 14/05/2013 16:42:47    1383932

Wow we are now up to 850!!

If the master & Liam keep going at each other we might, just might, see the magic 1,000.

McBrearty & O'Brien will be chuffed.

MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5030 - 14/05/2013 16:47:06    1383940

moomoo

1383909 jimbodub

haha

_______

Well then we have plenty in common then dont we... :)

Talking about Dublin.

The only talking you do about Dublin if trying to conceive everyone how the world is out to get them. You do have alot to say about Kerry and Tyrone though...

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 16:50:06    1383948

The master would argue with himself MuckrossHead, thats enough to keep this ticking over.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 14/05/2013 16:50:10    1383949

Indeed he did say that liam, just like the anchor said that they said they felt like in 10 years time we would be sitting here still giving out about guys who done something terrible but got off on a loophole, did he not? So I go back to the original point, you raise one comment, i.e. the comment that suits you, and paint the picture that they were doing nothing but giving out about mcbrearty, yet you totally ignore everything else, i.e. the part where they actually confirmed that they also thought the guy had been bitten and the guilty party had gotten off scot free. The reality is the piece was about the poor standard of review, both in the way mcbrearty was allowed to not attend and the fact that o'brien got off with biting a fellow sportsman. You tried to pretend it was all about mcbrearty. In other words you deliberately misrepresented the content of the radio show to make it seem like it was their opinion that mcbrearty was the issue. Can you tell people why you tried to mislead the thread like that?

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 14/05/2013 17:02:12    1383967

The only talking you do about Dublin if trying to conceive everyone how the world is out to get them. You do have a lot to say about Tyrone and Kerry.

Hi

I'm moomoo

I'm incapable of making a point without exaggerating and generally I just make things up as I go along about other posters…

------

Incredible strategy you have regarding your posting.

Most people have to back up their points when questioned...

But Moomoo... Nah. Just pulls things out of the air and types away… :)

All you do is talk about Dublin moomoo.

Without Dublin you'd have nothing to talk about on this site.

I'm not obsessed with any other county other than my own.

Can you really say the same?

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 14/05/2013 17:10:26    1383978

The only talking you do about Dublin is trying to conceive everyone how the world is out to get them. You do have alot to say about Kerry and Tyrone though...
moomoo
------------------

Once again!.........Outstanding!!

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 14/05/2013 17:11:30    1383981

brendtheredhand

1383949 The master would argue with himself MuckrossHead, thats enough to keep this ticking over.

Very true.

Here Brend do I talk about Tyrone much?

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 14/05/2013 17:12:10    1383983

Snufalufagus

The only talking you do about Dublin is trying to conceive everyone how the world is out to get them. You do have alot to say about Kerry and Tyrone though...
moomoo
------------------

Once again!.........Outstanding!!

Not as outstanding as your attempt to spell the national anthem Amhrain na Bhfiann last time i checked the national anthem was Amhrán na bhFiann. Unless theres a different one in the world you live in of course...

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 17:21:18    1383996

brendtheredhand

1383949 The master would argue with himself MuckrossHead, thats enough to keep this ticking over.

Very true.

Here Brend do I talk about Tyrone much?

You started a thread about them and Kerry not so long ago or do you forget that? You also spend a good bit of your time talking about Mayo and Kildare and Meath to name a few

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 17:22:58    1383998