Paddy McBrearty bitten by Dublin player?

Oui

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8821 - 13/05/2013 17:55:01    1383248

YES!!!!!

DLlegends (Donegal) - Posts: 503 - 13/05/2013 18:24:03    1383279

How could u lock a thread that has had an all ireland semi final attendance in hits?

Donegalman (None) - Posts: 3858 - 13/05/2013 18:26:02    1383282

definitely yes

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2901 - 13/05/2013 18:31:48    1383285

How could u lock a thread that has had an all ireland semi final attendance in hits?

Very easily i'm sure.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13659 - 13/05/2013 19:28:01    1383323

It will be time to lock this thread when the culprit has been brought to Justice, this hasn't happened yet.

paddyogall (Mayo) - Posts: 5110 - 13/05/2013 20:01:28    1383353

paddyogall

It will be time to lock this thread when the culprit has been brought to Justice, this hasn't happened yet.

cop on to yourself.

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2901 - 13/05/2013 21:43:23    1383468

anyone hear Conor Deegan on OTB last night lambaste McBrearty and Donegal over this?!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 14/05/2013 11:28:33    1383583

Jaysus, Ulsterman won't like that, lol, where's your Ulster pride Conor : )

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8821 - 14/05/2013 12:27:26    1383625

Liamwalkinstown

anyone hear Conor Deegan on OTB last night lambaste McBrearty and Donegal over this?!

Everyone is entitled to their opinion but half the problem here is quotes like Deegan piggybacking on this.
The Championship starts on Sunday, let's look forward not back.

MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5030 - 14/05/2013 12:47:41    1383650

Who cares what Conor Deegan says or thinks. He is just a journalist. The facts of the case rest with the CCCC, and they alone. Mater of record, Mc Brearty was bitten in the game. We can only guess by whom, and its a pity that this is the way that it ended up.

Donegalman (None) - Posts: 3858 - 14/05/2013 12:48:06    1383651

Interesting liam, you ignored the part where they said they felt like in 10 years time we would be sitting here still giving out about guys who done something terrible but got off on a loophole...

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 14/05/2013 14:59:14    1383797

The Mayo mafia are more outraged about this story at present then the Donegal lads....

Shocker!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 14/05/2013 15:05:42    1383810

"It will be time to lock this thread when the culprit has been brought to Justice, this hasn't happened yet." Well said!!

McBrearty was assaulted in the most disgusting manner possible by one of the Dublin players, how do Dublin react, circle the wagons and deny deny deny. This wouldn't have become the controversy it has, if the DCB had the decency to discipline the culprit internally and in an appropriate fashion. Shameful.

LetterkennyMan (Donegal) - Posts: 393 - 14/05/2013 15:17:29    1383826

You know what else is interesting Master, 1. that thats not atall what they were getting at, and if you heard it you would know that, and 2. twice now you have asked me to put up or shut up, both times i have put up....and both times you have shut up!

i am getting tired of embarrassing you at this stage! :)

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 14/05/2013 15:20:32    1383830

The Mayo mafia are more outraged about this story at present then the Donegal lads....

Shocker!

A bit like how you and your mafia were more outraged by Seanie Johnson last year?

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 15:32:53    1383846

LetterkennyMan

"It will be time to lock this thread when the culprit has been brought to Justice, this hasn't happened yet." Well said!!

McBrearty was assaulted in the most disgusting manner possible by one of the Dublin players, how do Dublin react, circle the wagons and deny deny deny. This wouldn't have become the controversy it has, if the DCB had the decency to discipline the culprit internally and in an appropriate fashion. Shameful.

You should know by now that the Dubs are always the victims no matter what. This is the same county board who didnt know one of there hurlers was banned for a game and the game county board who said an outsider whould never play with the Dublin football team they clearly know what there doing...

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 14/05/2013 15:35:17    1383850

Liamwalkinstown
You know what else is interesting Master, 1. that thats not atall what they were getting at, and if you heard it you would know that, and 2. twice now you have asked me to put up or shut up, both times i have put up....and both times you have shut up!
i am getting tired of embarrassing you at this stage! :)

Again, another interesting point. The thing is, they werent 'getting at' mcbrearty either, it was the processes they were complaining about. The fact that you are now finding fault with the sentence I picked from the piece, when you actually brought the piece into the debate specifically to do the exact same thing yourself. It is ridiculous that you are actually trying to find fault with my argument, considering you went out of your way to do the same thing in the first place.
As for the second part, what are you 4? Grow up man for gods sake.

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 14/05/2013 15:48:40    1383861

You should know by now that the Dubs are always the victims no matter what.

You know something moomoo, I am starting to think that this may be the case. Not all dubs mind, there are many whose opinions I rate highly on this forum. But there are clearly some who dont seem capable of doing anything other than being a victim. Look at liam's latest input for example, purposely misleads the thread as regards the content of a radio show, then when I give him the same back, from the same show no less, he gets up on his high horse. Surely if he can do it then so can everyone else?

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 14/05/2013 15:53:43    1383868

moomoo

1383846 jimbodub

Shocker!

A bit like how you and your mafia were more outraged by Seanie Johnson last year?

In fairness moomoo has a point. There were none more outraged during this debacle than the Dubs.

And there was no one to be seen after the recent transfer in Wicklow. Double standards.

sedico (Kildare) - Posts: 1682 - 14/05/2013 15:59:30    1383872