Clare v Dublin

moomoo

Im surprised we have yet to see the non bias view of Jackeen on the matter

About as surprised as I'm not to see you post on yet another thread about Dublin. Stalk much?

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 06/07/2012 15:46:14    1211013

dubs going in as the under dogs for this might suit us better going on previous forms,jez i really hope the lads turn up tomo and give a good account of themselves down in ennis....

dubbydave. (Dublin) - Posts: 3927 - 06/07/2012 16:16:16    1211042

Jackeen

moomoo

Im surprised we have yet to see the non bias view of Jackeen on the matter

About as surprised as I'm not to see you post on yet another thread about Dublin. Stalk much?

Turing a blind eye once again. This subject should be made for you to tell us why its ok for the Dubs for feel hard done by but thats its totally different when i happens to someone ealse

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 06/07/2012 16:22:58    1211053

Moomoo
I learnt from the best...you! If you can't beat em join em! Up the Dubs!!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 06/07/2012 16:33:30    1211068

dhorse
County: Laois

hill16no1man

and those countys have proper public transport layed on

You definitely need to get out more

iarnrod eireann headquarters is portlaoise so maybe you need to

hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 06/07/2012 17:51:30    1211132

Clare by 3 points
Kilkenny by 5 points

thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 06/07/2012 17:53:02    1211136

yew_tree

hill16no1man - Thats the joys of following your county on the road - there is always an event at home that will keep some supporters at home. It's not often ye have to travel outside leinster - its on TV for those who can't make it over to ennis anyway.

well we do in the league and i went to all the footballers away games and transport was far better then this a championship match.
but im just pointing out how the media are putting a spin on it
and in fairness somebody as to look after the kids at the weekend its hardly another event to keep somebody at home its a hurling event so it keeps hurling people from going

hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 06/07/2012 17:54:46    1211138

just want to wish the lads well today and hope there is a big enough crowd please god a win for us then its the back door a bit of light at the end of the tunnel,we need to go out strong with an attitude to win hopefully get a few points ahead and stay there,still no mention of the team daly playing this hand very close to his chest..

GOOD LUCK TO THE DUBS COME ON DALY THE BACK DOOR IS WAITING ;-)

UP THE DUBS!!!!!!

dubbydave. (Dublin) - Posts: 3927 - 07/07/2012 10:28:26    1211308

Up da Dubs........poor Keaney does he ever get a break, looks pretty certain now he wont play at all......maybe that alone will drive them on......

Mollymalone (Dublin) - Posts: 1137 - 07/07/2012 10:33:52    1211313

Jackeen

Moomoo
I learnt from the best...you! If you can't beat em join em! Up the Dubs!!!

No that title goes to you as theres no one hear better then you to try and change a subject to take away anything bad said about the Dubs

moomoo (Kerry) - Posts: 4023 - 07/07/2012 14:36:20    1211474

C,mon da dubs...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 07/07/2012 15:11:33    1211490

Why thank you moomoo. You've met your match in me. About time too. C'mon the Dubs!!!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 07/07/2012 17:02:05    1211553

Dublin to bounce back and Davy to be put back in his box with his 2 All-Ireland medals....

Pinkie (Wexford) - Posts: 4100 - 07/07/2012 17:10:13    1211558

Dublin not only to win this but to make it to still be there come September.

MiAmigaVERONICA (Clare) - Posts: 324 - 07/07/2012 17:32:33    1211562

Dublin players were a disgrace during the national anthem.

51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 07/07/2012 18:59:52    1211606

Could this game be over already?

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9818 - 07/07/2012 19:06:02    1211609

dublin's no 26 rory traynor will see red before the end

Gammy_Knee (USA) - Posts: 1482 - 07/07/2012 19:07:12    1211611

Ulsterman

Could this game be over already?
only a point in it but the jacks are starting to look stronger, all right.

51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 07/07/2012 19:14:49    1211616

Dublin playing very well here; good game so far.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9818 - 07/07/2012 19:26:00    1211619

Clare are 10/3 this minute might be just worth a bet. Good game so far.

gaelicgab (USA) - Posts: 878 - 07/07/2012 19:28:02    1211624