Who will win Sam now?

Jackeen

731179 Nothing is gonna rile me today. Not even you and your ridiculous wums. Up the Dubs!!!!

I can only re-iterate my point Jackeen - its a tainted win. And I don't intend to rile anyone either. Its a widely known fact that you had to resort to cheating to beat Tyrone.

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 01/08/2010 10:49:55    731183

Just so long as Meath don't win I don't think too many will mind.
Here is my preference in order of who I would like to see win:
1. Kildare
2. Dublin
3. Roscommon
4. Down
5. Cork
6. Meath
Let's hope cheaters never win.

ColinWex (Wexford) - Posts: 901 - 01/08/2010 10:52:27    731189

Ironic that a Wexford fan is talking of cheating. Remember Dr. Cullen Park 2008 and the goal of the season from Joe Sheridan.

And when a replay seemed the only option, what did Wexford do? Yes they completely abandoned any notion of honesty, fair play and integrity.

Lets hope cheaters never win.

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 01/08/2010 11:00:03    731192

What are you spouting on about loyal?! Honest to god man you're unbelievable. Clutching.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 01/08/2010 11:11:02    731199

Cork if they overcome the banana skin Today !

MK15 (Dublin) - Posts: 31 - 01/08/2010 11:12:00    731200

Cork will beat Ross, the Dubs will beat Cork, Meath will win the Final.

JammyDodger (Meath) - Posts: 306 - 01/08/2010 11:54:55    731246

Loyal2TheRoyal

What's the point of trying to explain to you the difference between those incidences. Cheaters have very blinkered eyes.
My eyes are wide open and my conscience is clear.

ColinWex (Wexford) - Posts: 901 - 01/08/2010 12:11:34    731262

BIG SACKS you have no appreciation how the majority of Tyrone fans feel today and that is that they are sadden by how the Tyrone team and particularly management let them down! Firstly, they were dumped into divison two of the league and now failed at the first hurle of the All ireland Championship. Your Ulster win was a sham as it was a non contest and when the first opportunity to prove yourselves it failed!
The talk on radio and papers say that Harte is past his useable shelf-life and must be disgarded if Tyrone are to make a revival again. I agree with them.

Cavan_gael (Cavan) - Posts: 100 - 01/08/2010 14:34:31    731427

Cork should win the All-Ireland although they are making hard work of the Rossies.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13846 - 01/08/2010 14:36:58    731429

What are the bookies saying??

WestRules (Galway) - Posts: 271 - 01/08/2010 14:57:18    731453

ahem, that could be Meath. Go reilly, Ward and yound O'Rourke

DroicheadAtha (Meath) - Posts: 45 - 01/08/2010 15:49:40    731500

Really is anyones.Would love dublin to do it.No one write off down,theyll be right up there

dubs4eva (Dublin) - Posts: 484 - 01/08/2010 15:54:14    731503

Great to see the championship thrown open the way it has been over the last few days; it badly needed it. I'm swinging in with the Dubs for the rest of the summer!

festinog (Galway) - Posts: 3154 - 01/08/2010 16:05:36    731517

OOPS bad mistake on my part about the draw. ANYBODY BUT CORK - their boasting and cockiness is as bad as anything in Gaelic football. Worse than Mayo sometimes.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9840 - 01/08/2010 16:46:25    731547

Just have a sneaky feeling the Dubs are gonna lift Sam. Written off after the Meath game, they are gaining momentum.

Tongo (UK) - Posts: 1795 - 01/08/2010 16:53:04    731557

I'd say cork will triumph over dublin in a low scoring game as neither team has exceptional forwards. I'm posting this as kildare impressively beat meath. If kildare win the semi they could trouble cork but earley would have to have the game of his life.

mikeoc (Kerry) - Posts: 567 - 01/08/2010 17:35:39    731583

kildare must be favs now well done .

booboo (Cork) - Posts: 1382 - 01/08/2010 17:39:47    731595

Kildare now have serious chance...

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 01/08/2010 17:46:02    731609

It's wide open , but Cork should be the favourites.

Bigapple (Kerry) - Posts: 495 - 01/08/2010 18:12:30    731678

JammyDodger

731246 Cork will beat Ross, the Dubs will beat Cork, Meath will win the Final.

Some man for the predictions :) Did ya forget you boys had to play Kildare. Got what ye deserved.

rebeltrev (Cork) - Posts: 344 - 01/08/2010 19:11:38    731822