Hogan Stand beginner.

AnMhi

593890 gaamad1996
County: Wexford

593884 Lad ive been through this stage recently comment onn every single post be arrogant if ye wish especially at bas***** who suddenly decide to argue with ye after many a post with no reply I must say it is a daunting boring forum when no 1 replies but dats life and hopefully they'll break the ice with ye and so I end my preach with a happy note Good luck and I look forward to ur many threads in the future:)

I disagree. You are totally wrong.

He is, and you're wronger

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 21/03/2010 17:42:46    594057

wel dats my experience i must say it is negative bu der is sum sound lads on here that would have the banter with ye:)

gaamad1996 (Wexford) - Posts: 439 - 21/03/2010 20:34:20    594308

gaamad1996

594308 wel dats my experience i must say it is negative bu der is sum sound lads on here that would have the banter with ye:)

Pull back on the text speak a bit boss

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 21/03/2010 20:46:02    594328

sorry dhorse its hard enough for laois people to speak english never mind text language hahahahaha (MODS THAT WAS A JOKE AND IF DHORSE IS ofFENDED HE CAN ASK TO REMOVE IT HIMSELF)

But really there are some posters that can really put you off from posting but remember theres always someone sensible that agrees with ye and will comment on it

gaamad1996 (Wexford) - Posts: 439 - 21/03/2010 21:16:42    594389

rossielassie
County: Roscommon

Advice would be to not take what alot of people say to heart.
Many posters from Dublin, Wexford and Meath (not all of them, Royal girl your not in this) are only pro their own county and cannot take critical comments about their county, or think they know everything!

Why thank you:-)

Royal_Girl2k9 (Meath) - Posts: 2107 - 28/03/2010 13:55:00    601144

gaamad1996

594389 sorry dhorse its hard enough for laois people to speak english never mind text language hahahahaha (MODS THAT WAS A JOKE AND IF DHORSE IS ofFENDED HE CAN ASK TO REMOVE IT HIMSELF)

Haven't been offended in years, what was the score in that game you played in last week

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 28/03/2010 20:52:14    601694