Hogan Stand beginner.

re: jimbodub

There a good crew of us that never make it on those lists beacuase we'er not part of the cliques..... Maybe I'm just missing the dublin mentality of thinking I'm better than everyone else..... The difference is I know I'm better and don't have to go around saying I'm king of HS (That's more of the sort of mentality i should be using)

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 19/03/2010 16:09:52    592673

can i put in for expenses HAG?? or would that be the beginning of the end for our new eutopia??

BYGOD LIAMO, ya curry sauce eating,luas trekking,soverign wearing, dutch gold loving,liffy smelling,hoodie wearing, adrian kennedy listening, stolen car driving,pasty faced Yoke!!
hoho, the banter on here is mighty!!

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 19/03/2010 16:31:45    592709

HAG_AND_CHEESE
County: Tipperary

592673 re: jimbodub

There a good crew of us that never make it on those lists beacuase we'er not part of the cliques..... Maybe I'm just missing the dublin mentality of thinking I'm better than everyone else..... The difference is I know I'm better and don't have to go around saying I'm king of HS (That's more of the sort of mentality i should be using)

You'll go blind with so much self praise man... Trust me I've had to get glasses meself :)

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 19/03/2010 16:42:09    592719

paddyogall

592521 One piece of advice is all you need.

1. Beware the Nordie!
------------------------
Rumor has it we eat our young, but that has yet to be proven in a court of law!

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 19/03/2010 16:45:40    592727

Jim, It's ok extensive culchie backing got from culchies like of J.P mcmanus, sean quinn so I just about think the access to such wealth will bank role your beering, as part of this I'll have a statue erricted in Rhode of you sitting in a budda pose (seen as after that much beer you'll look like a fat budda) and also propose the Rhode declared the new capital of ireland I'll also buy you a top of the range massey furguson to get you around..... We'll put together a plan then for world dominance.... free beer for all!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 19/03/2010 16:47:15    592730

We'll need some inside info for operation culchie also so i'll offer you 40 red head culchie girls and a site with road frontage for your hareem!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 19/03/2010 16:49:29    592735

Always speak your mind

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 19/03/2010 16:51:39    592740

Dellboypolecat

592740 Always speak your mind

You certainly do anyway.

AnMhi (Meath) - Posts: 57 - 19/03/2010 16:54:24    592744

Dellboypolecat

592740 Always speak your mind on every single thread with posts containing on average 5 or 6 words in order to bring up your post count.

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 19/03/2010 16:56:28    592749

Done Hag. and well fix the traffic at abbeyleix for easy travelling down to thurles.!! im away to devise a master plan over a couple of vitamin H's!!

good luck to all....

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 19/03/2010 16:57:13    592752

HAG_AND_CHEESE

592735 jimbodub

We'll need some inside info for operation culchie also so i'll offer you 40 red head culchie girls and a site with road frontage for your hareem!

Throw in a gate and you've got a deal.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 19/03/2010 16:57:26    592753

No deal I think you'll find that I've been fair in my proposed rewards, you can build your own gate!

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 19/03/2010 17:11:21    592780

HAG_AND_CHEESE

592780 jimbodub

No deal I think you'll find that I've been fair in my proposed rewards, you can build your own gate!

Right so. I'll have to have a think.... hmmmm 40 gingers aye! Thats about 8 billion freckles.... I'd have some fun playing connect the dots...

perhaps I could even spell out...NO DEAL!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 19/03/2010 17:15:22    592789

19/03/2010 16:57:26

592753 HAG_AND_CHEESE

592735 jimbodub

Throw in a gate and you've got a deal.
_________
Just be sure and don't buy a gate off Liamo
The uncle bought a few nice thick heavy gate offs off a gang of lads from Limerick.
Found out after they were full of sand and paper thin.

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 19/03/2010 17:26:31    592814

Read more than you post. Some characters make very interesting reading here, you get in a debate with them will get you nowhere.

Derry_ledd (Derry) - Posts: 2093 - 19/03/2010 17:27:02    592815

Liamwalkinstown

592150 I'm the king of HS Hanley. Stick with me and you will be ok........!

Orlaith and Royal Girl are the maidens. But dont get too close. For they are too young. Unless you have not yet begun to shave?

Well that problem seems to have been halved.

AnMhi (Meath) - Posts: 57 - 19/03/2010 17:38:52    592841

Liamwalkinstown

Sorry Hag, knew i forgot someone!!!!!

Ahem!!;)

Advice would be to not take what alot of people say to heart.
Many posters from Dublin, Wexford and Meath (not all of them, Royal girl your not in this) are only pro their own county and cannot take critical comments about their county, or think they know everything!
You will see PLENTY of Wind Up Threads like Meath are on the way out, Tyrone are in crisis, Roscommon should give up football, Kerrys reign is over for good, bla bla bla..
But you also see good threads which keep you interested. But watch out for the WUM, they spend their day nit picking at others comments, and wont let things lie, or just make silly remarks and cannot back anything up. Happy reading!

rossielassie (Roscommon) - Posts: 672 - 19/03/2010 17:42:36    592849

"Found out after they were full of sand and paper thin. "

Aye Jimbo would need something a bit more solid to keep his 40 red head beauties in after a day or so with him he's need Barbed wire fences i'd say it would be like a female version of the great escape.

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 19/03/2010 18:04:23    592874

Just stay out of my way boy.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 19/03/2010 18:11:16    592879

19/03/2010 18:04:23
HAG_AND_CHEESE

592874 "Found out after they were full of sand and paper thin. "

Aye Jimbo would need something a bit more solid to keep his 40 red head beauties in after a day or so with him he's need Barbed wire fences i'd say it would be like a female version of the great escape.

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 19/03/2010 18:15:24    592883