ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 14/10/2009 10:46:38    453938

yes

the.pundit (Galway) - Posts: 258 - 14/10/2009 10:53:48    453948

Woooooooooowoooooooooeh..........

BartleDoo (Monaghan) - Posts: 389 - 14/10/2009 11:21:08    453980

Oooh we're in a smart mood today boys aren't we!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 14/10/2009 11:37:51    453992

Not really

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 14/10/2009 12:38:17    454049

Brian Cody had a ghost writer. Does that count?

Real Kerry Fan (None) - Posts: 2957 - 14/10/2009 13:49:31    454147

There was a spider in the bath earlier....

Lebowski (Meath) - Posts: 363 - 14/10/2009 13:58:37    454155

If there's something strange
in your neighborhood
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

If there's something weird
and it don't look good
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

I ain't afraid of no ghosts

If you're seeing things
running through your head
Who can ya call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

An invisible man
sleeping in your bed
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

If ya all alone
pick up the phone
and call
GHOSTBUSTERS

I here it likes the girls
I ain't afraid of no ghost
Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

If you've had a dose of a
freaky ghost baby
Ya better call
GHOSTBUSTERS

Lemme tell ya something
Bustin' makes me feel good!

Don't get caught alone no no

GHOSTBUSTERS

When it comes through your door
Unless you just want some more
I think you better call
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

I think you better call
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

I can't hear you
Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

Louder
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who can ya call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

Who ya gonna call?
GHOSTBUSTERS

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/10/2009 14:10:00    454175

On a dark dark night
In a dark dark village
There was a dark dark road
At the end of that dark dark road
There was a dark dark house
Inside that dark dark house
Was a dark dark room
In that dark dark room
Was a dark dark Chest
And inside that dark dark chest
Was ……………….

A few old newspapers and a packet of firelighters

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 14/10/2009 14:13:19    454183

What do you get when you cross Bambi with a ghost?
Bamboo!!!

What kind of street does a ghost like best?
A dead end!!!

What do you call a ghost's mother and father?
Transparents!!!

Ok im sorry, thats enoguh of that.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 14/10/2009 14:16:46    454190

I have loads.........i keep them all in a field behind the house. They give nice milk......Oh sorry i misread the title.

Fredthered (Donegal) - Posts: 1144 - 14/10/2009 14:17:05    454193

Nice try lads but I was thinking more along the lines of supernatural experiences....as in have you ever seen a ghost, do you even believe in ghosts or have you had anything happen to you that you couldn't explain!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 14/10/2009 14:26:42    454206

No to the first two - Yes to the last point but only when I was a young teenager.

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 14/10/2009 14:33:53    454218

Jackeen

454206 Nice try lads but I was thinking more along the lines of supernatural experiences....as in have you ever seen a ghost, do you even believe in ghosts or have you had anything happen to you that you couldn't explain!!

Yeah. When I woke up. But had a lot of drink the previous night.

Real Kerry Fan (None) - Posts: 2957 - 14/10/2009 14:39:59    454227

Jaysus I've had plenty of things happen to me I can't explain Jackeen. I woke up Sunday morning lying on the bathroom floor with one sock on one foot and a flip-flop on the other and my t-shirt wrapped around one arm. No idea what happened, can't explain it at all......

Bermuda_Bomber (Meath) - Posts: 101 - 14/10/2009 14:43:53    454236

The Bible

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 14/10/2009 14:54:35    454259

HaHa I knew yis would all fire all that stuff back at me!:-) Lads...c'mon, has nobody a seriously spooky story to tell me? All the weirdos on these boards and not one single spooky story??? When I was about 18, myself and my friend were going on a 3-miler (3 mile walk) and we were about half way there when the sky suddenly opened up above us and a massive green light shone down. As quick as it appeared it was gone though. The same girl I was with saw a headless horseman on the bridge leading over to Ulster Bank in Dublin City...the one near Tara Street Dart Station AND when sleeping over in my Granny's house in Kells...(very old house)...she woke me in the middle of the night to say there was an old lady standing beside her side of the double bed talking to her....she asked me to look over and see if I could see her which I pretended to do by peering over my friend with my eyes closed and telling her she was seeing things. I was TERRIFIED!!!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 14/10/2009 15:12:20    454283

my ex girlfriend.... well shes not really a ghost, but the time I spent with her still haunts me

thumper (None) - Posts: 95 - 14/10/2009 15:24:56    454309

Jackeen

454283 HaHa I knew yis would all fire all that stuff back at me!:-) Lads...c'mon, has nobody a seriously spooky story to tell me? All the weirdos on these boards and not one single spooky story??? When I was about 18, myself and my friend were going on a 3-miler (3 mile walk) and we were about half way there when the sky suddenly opened up above us and a massive green light shone down. As quick as it appeared it was gone though. The same girl I was with saw a headless horseman on the bridge leading over to Ulster Bank in Dublin City...the one near Tara Street Dart Station AND when sleeping over in my Granny's house in Kells...(very old house)...she woke me in the middle of the night to say there was an old lady standing beside her side of the double bed talking to her....she asked me to look over and see if I could see her which I pretended to do by peering over my friend with my eyes closed and telling her she was seeing things. I was TERRIFIED!!!!

not a patch on the moses story

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 14/10/2009 15:28:42    454317