UP CARRAROE

Who cares about either team they are both pretty useless .Moycullen are the best team in the west anyway .Great young team .

square_ball (Galway) - Posts: 229 - 29/05/2008 15:28:20    25629

Ysquare_ball

25629 Who cares about either team they are both pretty useless .Moycullen are the best team in the west anyway .Great young team .

You know, Square Ball...... Your not far off the mark there...Great upcoming team...A great achievement last year...
By the way if you dont care about a topic...or the teams mentioned in it...Dont read that topic...start your own topic..or tune into another topic.... The topic you said nobody cares about...is gone onto the second page...
But your main point about Moycullen...Good team.....Go a long way...if they clear the Killererin hurdle...

SAMMYTHEBULL (Galway) - Posts: 1646 - 30/05/2008 07:57:49    25863

Hello again CONNAMARA..... Just asking.....Your not Eamonn O' Cuiv...by any chance....Just that you seem to be Representing a lot of Constituencies back there.... PIARSAIGH, CARRAROE, LETTERMORE, the lot... Arent they lucky to have a spokesman like you to express their feelings... The only feelings you express on this site are your own...so dont be pretending your some kind of spokesman for the whole of Connemara...Ganging up on one team...who only go out and do their best like any other GAA team...... NOT that they..I am sure, would want any association with you anyway....

SAMMYTHEBULL (Galway) - Posts: 1646 - 30/05/2008 08:07:54    25864

Sammy the Bull, i do not know why i am even bothering to reply to your message above but i have to defend myself- please read the following

"You must realise something is wrong when An Cheathru Rua, Na Piarsaigh and Leitir Mor lads/ladies are coming on this site against your club Sammy and its not the players they are giving out about because ye have some fantastic players its the boys in the stand who make tough guys of themselves shouting abuse at players"

Now Sammy am i representing all the other clubs or am i saying LADS/LADIES from these clubs are coming on giving out about your club? Not your players mind, i do state after that ye have some fantastic players and that it is the boys in the stand who i had the problem with the last day, get it into your skull sammy the fans were ignorant - be it at a ref or the An Cheathru rua players. Its funny that the ref is being blamed, he did not make An cheathru Rua score 1-6 unanswered in the first half - like he did not score the 2-3 from the breathnaigh in the first half. Sammy please read the posts anymore and then think of what you are saying, i am from an Cheathru rua and am not afraid to nail my colours to the flag unlike you, i am not trying to represent any other club in Conamara or in Galway and anyone who reads previous posts will see that it is clear that you are a spoofer.

Conamara (Galway) - Posts: 111 - 30/05/2008 11:40:21    26012

Even sean ban breathnach live on radio said that the fans were embarrassing and that booing an injurd player IS NOT ON.

mise (Galway) - Posts: 144 - 30/05/2008 12:34:46    26062

Hey folks...Please talk about football..That is if you know anything about..I do love being the centre of attention...And delighted you find me so interesting..that your writing about me all the time....And you even have a Topic about me...
But this website...is for your oppinions about GAA matters...
So please get the website back on track...And try to forget your obsession with me...
I wont mind...really...
A lot of great players in action presently, and great games on at the moment...both Club...and County...
You really should try and comment on these matters....

SAMMYTHEBULL (Galway) - Posts: 1646 - 31/05/2008 22:40:48    26491

Square_Ball - Your quite enough today!

Conamara (Galway) - Posts: 111 - 03/06/2008 08:51:59    27156