Real Kerry Fan tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 04/08/2009 15:18:49 377089 Link 0 |
liathroidboy County: Mayo Posts: 130 377009 Swings and roundabouts liam me ould sparring partner, as a man from a county that has recieved the most slagging in the past number of years i empathise with you but alas the majority of dublin HS members on here slag all around them and therefore its obvious that innocents like yourself will get caught in the crossfire! If you showed the same distain toward dublin posters who slag all around them then i would support you 100% but you never do you just wait and play the moral card and fair play it applies in this thread but overall in law terms you would be considered an accessory to the dublin nonsense spouted continuously here as in you glady gloss over the wrongs of your countymen! ......................you should listen to mid west fm on the hype of mayo teams......lets not over hype them this year mary ok pat but were going to beat kerry in your dreams who ever you are tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 04/08/2009 15:26:47 377115 Link 0 |
Liam, take it easy.........everyone knows that all Dublin fans are not like those who booed their team but people get painted with the same brush. Cranky360 (Mayo) - Posts: 834 - 04/08/2009 15:32:19 377129 Link 0 |
Keep the fiath Liamo, it's been an awful 24 hours. Take it on the chin mate and we'll be back next year, again. Laughing.Gravy (Dublin) - Posts: 404 - 04/08/2009 15:40:57 377151 Link 0 |
liamo don't let the bullys win out remember your a walkinstown man.they dont get pushed around remember its only small boys from the country rise above it dubsforsam09 (Dublin) - Posts: 205 - 04/08/2009 15:47:58 377168 Link 0 |
rexbanner10 (Cavan) - Posts: 396 - 04/08/2009 15:54:39 377182 Link 0 |
The word s**m was abit OTT alright. But people do have sort of a right to say what they feel about those so-called supporters (when bad language is kept out of it). I've been a reader of this site for a long while now but only signed up recently. People have a right to say what they thought of the Dubs support yesterday when they point out what they did and not what they are. I know what its like having your team called names. Belive me, i was at the meath-limerick football game. Wasn't a nice sight after stephen bary got sent off, I can tell you that. Meath supporters went ape. Ye'll be back next year though. But condoning some Dubs supporters actions yesterday is not on. mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 04/08/2009 15:55:39 377186 Link 0 |
Thats a cracker Maestro hahahaha. CheFinny (UK) - Posts: 1358 - 04/08/2009 15:59:59 377196 Link 0 |
mefein dubsforsam09 (Dublin) - Posts: 205 - 04/08/2009 16:05:16 377214 Link 0 |
dubsforsam09 County: Dublin Posts: 102 377168 liamo don't let the bullys win out remember your a walkinstown man.they dont get pushed around remember its only small boys from the country rise above it are you serious? we can't throw about any terms in the world without bein classless or tasteless, yet dubs can call us culchies, bog trotters, or as above "small boys"?! cause we're from outside dublin we are automatically "small"? you say shame on us, shame on you, you're as bad or worse than those you talk about. this thread is hypocricy at its best, with the exception of one or two genuine supporters. meath11 (Meath) - Posts: 85 - 04/08/2009 16:14:03 377229 Link 0 |
Liam d'ont go I even had a few quid on Dublin yesterday ............ sponger (Wicklow) - Posts: 2954 - 04/08/2009 16:25:57 377256 Link 0 |
Maestro County: Meath Posts: 131 376976 We are Meath! We are still in the championship. Seroiusly..how many times does it need to be explained to you... You're in A quarter Final the same as Dublin... you have not progressed any further than we have! It's a simple scheduling issue. Thats all. I mean Meath fans really have to cling onto something over us..but whatever we beat you...playing rubbish I might add. Dublin are Champions of Meath. jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 04/08/2009 16:30:30 377267 Link 0 |
Lads lets take a break from all the Dub bashing for one minute and listen to one of the great philosophers of modern times. Rio Bingo (Tyrone) - Posts: 788 - 04/08/2009 16:32:06 377269 Link 0 |
Stay on and stop huffing. Not that being called a S**m will do you any harm. Lighten up. Although i disagree with the people saying it whoever they were, at the end of the day it is only a 4 letter word that means nothing! wiseman8 (Tyrone) - Posts: 288 - 04/08/2009 16:32:27 377270 Link 0 |
Great post liam s**m is a soccer word and poeple who call anyone that should go and follow the soccer as it is not welcomed in the gaa and your a good poster liam . Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 04/08/2009 16:49:57 377310 Link 0 |
Im glad to see the back of the Dubs.................It means I can go to the Hill on All Ireland Final day, providing we get there of course!! Tyr08 (Tyrone) - Posts: 435 - 04/08/2009 16:53:05 377318 Link 0 |
well liam no point in going just cause it got a bit rough there are a lot of good posters who were shocked to see the level of abuse and thanks lads for the support, now liam i dont argree with some of your stuff that you post but its easier to walk away than stay you know who your friends are and dont forget that so stay show you have some b..ls . also thanks to the adimistrator yous had a hard day yesterday but this goes to prove what a success this site is hipster (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 04/08/2009 16:54:35 377322 Link 0 |
dubs forsam, I didn't call them s**m or any abusive words. I just wasn't condoning any of the Dubs that had been abusive towrds kerry yesterday or their players. If you read through a post or 2 of mine, you wil have noticed that I aknowledged some of the true supporters. So please, read carefully before you make accusations. mefein (Limerick) - Posts: 131 - 04/08/2009 16:58:53 377337 Link 0 |
Liam your one of the top posters here and would be a big loss if you go hang in there . Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 04/08/2009 17:00:45 377342 Link 0 |
Pull yourself together Liam,Jesus there are good and bad days.You are acting like a child,no one is aiming particular insults at you,maybe some of your fellow dubs who were asking for this to happen. That is why I refused to comment on this game before and after.It was so obvious what was going to happen. ACtribe (Galway) - Posts: 401 - 04/08/2009 17:05:06 377354 Link 0 |