Congratulations Tyrone

Armagh ones on the other hand are loved by all round ireland sam02!

Do you even realise that you comin into the tyrone forum to say that is exactly what your complainin about when you said "tyrone gulpins" were in kilarney.

tyrone21 (Tyrone) - Posts: 11 - 05/08/2009 16:35:16    379391

Why is this Sam02 allowed to post this tripe Admin?

This is pretty offensive stuff.

BIG SACKS (Tyrone) - Posts: 1681 - 05/08/2009 19:05:30    379726

Are you serious Sam02? At the end of your post you have written bring it on?? Bring what on, ye's are gone and we easily beat ye's. And did you expect anyone one in Killarney to be supporting Tyrone? Its called fear....

Tyr08 (Tyrone) - Posts: 435 - 05/08/2009 19:28:15    379763

Methinks One Sam is merely trying to goad the good folk of Tyrone into a shambolic argument- the sleepless nights worrying about the impending failure of the apple crop allied to discovering the identity of the mole from within the Armagh camp has left him sleep deprived and not knowing whether he is coming or going. Cut the lad a bit of slack folks.

Mick O Connell (None) - Posts: 1231 - 05/08/2009 19:57:28    379795

Yes, Armagh fans are welcome everywhere we go, Tyrone fans go twice..... second time to apologise.
Yes, we have a good crop of apples this year, but Tyrone people neednt be rushing over the River to make a few bob on the double, as ye always do, we dont want ye or need ye this year.
Killarney was laughable on Sunday night, a Rocweller was shouting for a song to the man on the Mike, " he says to him " where ye from" ? Rocweller shouts "TYRONE", man replies, "at least ye have yer health" the place erupted ha ha.

sam02 (Tyrone) - Posts: 643 - 05/08/2009 20:38:19    379892

Here sam02 Armagh havn't beaten Tyrone at anything in a while so ye needn't think you're gona win a bit*hing contest with us, now away on ye go back to your sour apples and leave us to enjoy our well deserved sucess...

Oh sorry should have said the meaning of the word sucess is as follows:
A great achievement, a victory, an accomplishment..

LocalLass (Tyrone) - Posts: 151 - 05/08/2009 20:59:24    379935

Now Local lass, getting a bit edgy are we ?? does that account for your bad spelling and grammar ?
Ah sure we always get the better of you lot in arguements, and fortunately our Gaelic Games knowledge stretches back away beyond 2003, sure we even know who the O Hailpin brothers are, while all the Rocwellers in Omagh thought they were someone else.
No apple tarts for you lot this year then, but keep up the usual annoyance coming through the Primatial City of Armagh ( like last weekend) and rotten apples might be called upon, along with a few rotten eggs to teach you lot a bit of manners and respect.

sam02 (Tyrone) - Posts: 643 - 05/08/2009 22:29:00    380165

Does Sam02 always go off to the deepest south on a Sunday to watch Tyrone play on TV ?

Wasn't he in Kilkenny or somewhere far from the Orchards for the last Tyrone game when he again miraculously fell in with lots of other people who didnt like Tyrone...

Would he really be PUB SPY or even the long-lost JIM FIGGERTY?

BIG SACKS (Tyrone) - Posts: 1681 - 05/08/2009 22:38:51    380188

05/08/2009 22:29:00 sam02 County: Armagh Posts: 228 380165 Now Local lass, getting a bit edgy are we ?? does that account for your bad spelling and grammar ? Ah sure we always get the better of you lot in arguements, and fortunately our Gaelic Games knowledge stretches back away beyond 2003, sure we even know who the O Hailpin brothers are, while all the Rocwellers in Omagh thought they were someone else. No apple tarts for you lot this year then, but keep up the usual annoyance coming through the Primatial City of Armagh ( like last weekend) and rotten apples might be called upon, along with a few rotten eggs to teach you lot a bit of manners and respect. What is your excuse for bad spelling, One Sam? (arguments, O hAilpin)

Mick O Connell (None) - Posts: 1231 - 06/08/2009 09:29:04    380549

You are right BIG SACKS, he told the same yarn a while ago.

I'm sure the other Armagh lads are thanking you for attempting to hi-jack a thread started by the Kildare supporters to push your own wee agenda. It really is quite pathetic, I genuinely feel sorry for you.

To the Kildare lads thanks for a great game, ye's really had us on the ropes in the first half. The futures bright for next year and I wish you all the best.

whitenred (Tyrone) - Posts: 156 - 06/08/2009 13:59:15    381015

GO ON TYRONE and bring SAM back to Ulster again... and ignore all the back-biting that is directed at you. The rest of us are not capable of getting within a country mile of getting near an All Ireland final yet so prove all the doubters and nay sayers yet again you are the best team in the country.... and to your fans... 98% of you are great craic to be around and very genuine GAA people... every County has the 2%.. GO do yourselves proud...YET AGAIN.. a lot of Derry are behind you all the way!!!!

kingpuck71 (Derry) - Posts: 691 - 06/08/2009 14:06:58    381035

Quote "a few rotten eggs to teach you lot a bit of manners and respect."Unquote

OneSam, you are indeed a strange man. Travelling the highways and byways of our great land to meet with people who don't like Tyrone. Is there a funny handshake required or do you wear one trouserleg rolled up? You go to great lengths to offend yet don't realise that everyone is laughing at you! LOL!!!!!!!

The futures bright, the futures red and white!

caughtredhanded (Tyrone) - Posts: 602 - 06/08/2009 17:24:13    381428

poor sammy you can holiday in most counties in ireland as the more successful tyrone become the more venues you will be welcomed. id say your the type of boy who cant get or take a drink, judging by your apple induced hysteria. i know you were probably crying and praying to your mcgeeney poster in the ould caravan on sunday night and i hope youve bought a cork jersey you sad man. ps tyrone didnt pick the in your face attitude from the ditch you know. cant take it can ye,your the worst type of loser ie a jealous loser. which is surprising as the majority of armagh supporters were very gracious after your hammerings in 03 and 05.

reddoctor (Tyrone) - Posts: 1241 - 06/08/2009 17:31:31    381446

The futures bright the futures red and white, Should that not be Derrys saying as Tyrone is White and Red ;)

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 06/08/2009 18:11:29    381504

There's a massive thunderstorm sitting up somewhere around south derry that can not be shifted, so its not bright. its grim

BobbyB (Tyrone) - Posts: 369 - 06/08/2009 19:04:03    381570

All Tyrone folk, talk about hammerings , lets refresh your memory,
Cavan 6.13 Tyr 1.2
Cavan 3.9. Tyr 0.5
Cork 5.10 Tyr. 2.4
M/F Kerry 1.10. TYR 0.4
Oh and dont forget the head bandages day in 1996 v Meath lol. and Armagh 5.9 to 1.9 beating of ye in the Mc Kenna Cup.

Just a sample of some of the drubbings to keep yer feet on the ground and prepare ye for the big, big, drop.

sam02 (Tyrone) - Posts: 643 - 06/08/2009 21:50:09    381745

Ancient history big lad! We live in the here and now. And right now its pretty damn good and we'll enjoy it just as Armagh enjoyed 2002/2003. Isn' t that fair? You see those drubbings, if you use them right they make you stronger. We have a succession plan in place, we won't have the who/when/what/why scenario when its going wrong as its planned, financed and presented. Its not arrogance, just confidence. If it doesn't work we just do it differently.

Fail to prepare, prepare to fail.

caughtredhanded (Tyrone) - Posts: 602 - 06/08/2009 22:20:05    381818

when you're talking about a beating in the mc kenna cup you're really grasping at straws

BobbyB (Tyrone) - Posts: 369 - 06/08/2009 22:52:55    381878

sam02...Tyrone getting a hammering by Cavan (2) Cork and Kerry in the ancient past done what exactly for armagh football?

AnEochair (Tyrone) - Posts: 15 - 06/08/2009 23:02:52    381908

Caughtredhanded and Augher man, ( find it hard to give that place its name in Gaelic language terms,) ancient history, sure if we hadnt history we would have nothing, obviously the truth hurts, and one cannot associate confidence with arrogance. How many All Irelands have Kerry, Cork, Dublin, Galway,Down, Cavan got, and Kilkenny and Cork in Hurling and it is a pleasure to be in their company at any time.

sam02 (Tyrone) - Posts: 643 - 07/08/2009 08:57:59    382195