What are you on about red horizon, jesus id love to be able to give you a right mouthful. What did i say that was in any way arrogant, facts is all i stated 51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 29/07/2009 17:04:17 368585 Link 0 |
Paddy O Gall & Cranky, it seems that some cavan and galway posters are somewhat jealous of Mayos position in the championship so far. Well cavan and galway posters, theres plenty of turf to bring home and plenty of round bales and silage to be made so why dont ye do it, coz ye wont be in croker this year cheering on your teams. saddam (Mayo) - Posts: 414 - 29/07/2009 17:04:52 368588 Link 0 |
Paddyogall: Its quite simple, because we are still in the Championship and we are Connacht Champions. they are not! Bosco98 (Galway) - Posts: 127 - 29/07/2009 17:05:22 368589 Link 0 |
Hup ya boy ya cranky !!! ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 29/07/2009 17:11:36 368600 Link 0 |
Jesus you Mayo lot are a touchy bunch!! Red_horizon (Tyrone) - Posts: 179 - 29/07/2009 17:11:49 368602 Link 0 |
Pericles (Mayo) - Posts: 2521 - 29/07/2009 17:27:11 368645 Link 0 |
Sorry Pericles - ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 29/07/2009 17:30:59 368656 Link 0 |
Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 29/07/2009 18:06:43 368683 Link 0 |
Thanks for the thought ruanua... but methinks it's off for a pint and a bout of self-loathing..! ordinary evening really... Pericles (Mayo) - Posts: 2521 - 29/07/2009 18:09:10 368687 Link 0 |
Chin up pericles ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 29/07/2009 18:30:35 368716 Link 0 |
Bosco98 yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11539 - 29/07/2009 18:47:56 368732 Link 0 |
mikeyjohn (Galway) - Posts: 305 - 29/07/2009 21:14:20 368897 Link 0 |
the mort as he calls himself doesnt help the neutrals view of mayo football kildara (Kildare) - Posts: 101 - 29/07/2009 21:35:48 368924 Link 0 |
What are you on about there bosco, when meehan got the goal the galway boys went mental there were 8 or 10 whellie bins kicked and punched at one end in absolute mayhem, again as i punch this bloody keyboard in anger at this hoganstand users!! do ye live in the real gaelic world??? there were thousands of galway on the pitch in castlebar in 08, and down through the years i particularly remember 03 it was incredible galway had the pitch covered. COP on bosco and do a bit of research if you were not in attendence, back in your box bosco like a good muppet us mayo boys are on our way up to HQ. 51longago (Mayo) - Posts: 2981 - 29/07/2009 22:13:44 369001 Link 0 |
Mayo to reach the All Ireland Final!! (Not to win it though) Inactive x5 (Cavan) - Posts: 1452 - 29/07/2009 22:52:40 369094 Link 0 |
I never heard such nonsense. Whohates Mayo? deborah (USA) - Posts: 63 - 29/07/2009 22:59:16 369104 Link 0 |
stone walls and the grass is green. matt molloys for one? proteuspal (Laois) - Posts: 423 - 29/07/2009 23:19:53 369146 Link 0 |
Matt molloys, paid a visit there once Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 29/07/2009 23:45:27 369200 Link 0 |
What a joke of a thread . Look, as regard Galway not celebrating Connaught well what a insult to your province that is. Therll be men turning in thier grave, Nestor is a Cup that is renouned in history. Anyway, Maigh Eo Abu . And for goodness sake, "The Mort" is a fine footballer, whether his personality is great or not does not concern me. Now , HQ here we come. Pride_Passion (Mayo) - Posts: 18 - 30/07/2009 00:30:24 369244 Link 0 |
Mister_Mayor (USA) - Posts: 132 - 30/07/2009 01:08:07 369264 Link 0 |