GAA.fish learn how to spell please or at least try and use words that you are capable (or as you spell it capible) of using. Not.A.Quelly (Galway) - Posts: 95 - 04/07/2009 15:12:31 331984 Link 0 |
1) Dear mr. Ath_Cinn_4_life, I, the Gaa.Fish do not belong too any''club''. I am a man of the people and i do not follow groups or ''clubs'', for I live in the ocean! I would also like too add that headford may have been in division D and are now in A, well that does not change my opinion of them..... penguins.... GAA.fish (Galway) - Posts: 6 - 04/07/2009 15:36:33 332003 Link 0 |
i agree with gaa.fish....eoin carey screamed when headford lost...therefore he is a penguin!! also mullagh and cappy would be an awesome final i believe people would attend in numbers!!! matt6 (Galway) - Posts: 42 - 04/07/2009 17:24:16 332081 Link 0 |
Tuam Stars v Ballinasloe replay this Wednesday at Menlough. Throw in 8pm Genesis91 (Galway) - Posts: 6 - 04/07/2009 19:04:24 332123 Link 0 |
heard that moycullen were unlucky to lose against na breathnaigh...any thoughts moycullen man? NaomhAnna09 (Galway) - Posts: 139 - 04/07/2009 19:54:37 332147 Link 0 |
O Toole was playing centre back due to the absence of thier first choice centre back and he got moved to full back after five minutes because the claregalway full forward had got 1-1!I dont think he scored once O Toole was moved back! Hit_the_Gap (Galway) - Posts: 23 - 04/07/2009 22:18:25 332287 Link 0 |
wat are u serious?that full forward scored 4 points in second half!!! beetroot (Galway) - Posts: 7 - 05/07/2009 11:30:37 332571 Link 0 |
Think your wrong there beetroot. i heard claregalway were missing their best player but that was it. headford missing 8-10 players of their panel, 5 starters and all their subs were between 14-16 years of age. they also had a 14 year old in corner forward who did clean claregalways corner back who i think is in his last year of minor scoring 1-2. hydro (Galway) - Posts: 41 - 05/07/2009 12:44:50 332622 Link 0 |
beetroot- the next full forward might have scored five points but they were all from frees so thats nothing to boast about in the first place.second of all he was marking doherty who had moved to full back in the second half. o'toole moved to corner back to mark no14 again. manager5 (Galway) - Posts: 724 - 05/07/2009 14:51:32 332687 Link 0 |
Dear mr GAA.fish, i dont know why, but im startin to like you! must disagree with your penguin theory though im afraid! p.s you talk an unmerciful load of dung!...any man outside of the USA who says the word"awesome" should be strung up! Ath_Cinn_4life (Galway) - Posts: 8 - 06/07/2009 02:31:36 333408 Link 0 |
Anyone kno wat was the score in the Corofin v Mountbellew match?? footinturf (Galway) - Posts: 35 - 06/07/2009 16:42:38 334436 Link 0 |
ah lads yer messing now, that player that came on full forward won nearly all his own frees and also scored the point of the game from the sideline!!dont get me rong that o toole fella was gud player but wen his man comes off the pitch with 5or6 points from play ya cant say much!!!! and how wud a headford man no wat team claregalway wud have out and hu they were missin!!sure fair play to them if theres a young lad that can score that but they wont be goin anywhere relying on lads lik that to do thier scorin!!! maybe if ye lads did less talkin nd more playin ye might have a chance of winning something, cg dominated plain and simple and dont be gettin big heads cos ye were on top 4 15 minutes of a game!!!!truth beetroot (Galway) - Posts: 7 - 06/07/2009 18:11:55 334632 Link 0 |
beetroot no.14 from claregalway scored 1-2 in the first 10 minutes before o'toole went on him and didn't score again until the latter stages of the match. only scoring because o'toole was brought up the field to help the attack. hydro (Galway) - Posts: 41 - 06/07/2009 22:01:29 334933 Link 0 |
What was the result of the Tuam Vs Ballinasloe replay? peilgaelach (Galway) - Posts: 1 - 08/07/2009 22:31:10 338091 Link 0 |
B'sloe 10-8 Tuam. Great win for B'sloe play Monivea next!! footinturf (Galway) - Posts: 35 - 08/07/2009 22:46:28 338117 Link 0 |
Was at Ballinasloe vs Tuam replay on wenesday in Menlough.Super championship tie was following ballinasloe progress since U16 and it was no surprise to me that they bet Tuam by 2 points even though the first game was evenly matched. Lots of frees given away by both teams but Ballinasloe's full forward Shane Mcinerny was able to put them over from 60 yards out!, Tuams full forward had a great game but Ballinasloe's young team(12 starters are underage next year) deservely won it in the end. Can see Ballinasloe winning the North Board Final as there playing Monieva(bet them in the league) and are dark horses for winning the Minor Championship outright. MayoKid (Galway) - Posts: 2 - 08/07/2009 23:03:02 338144 Link 0 |
what numbers were best for tuam?heard their keeper was outstanding . mcloven (Galway) - Posts: 39 - 09/07/2009 00:10:35 338294 Link 0 |
I was at the Ballinasloe, Tuam match last night. Great game. Very close all the way through until 2 classy points in the final 4 minutes for Ballinasloe saw them come through. grellansman (Galway) - Posts: 10 - 09/07/2009 12:48:04 338723 Link 0 |
ballinasloe to win the county minor final this year......is that a joke???things are bad if ballinasloe win the county minor final porkchops (Galway) - Posts: 151 - 09/07/2009 13:07:23 338758 Link 0 |
how is the minor championship in North and West B going on? ghandy (Galway) - Posts: 49 - 09/07/2009 13:37:40 338836 Link 0 |