Under 16 - All divisions, who will win?

Cookstown only have 1 player Barry potter and thats it . theirs plenty of men on the clonoe team that can mark him out of it

Clonoeu16s (Tyrone) - Posts: 21 - 30/08/2009 12:24:39    408959

Naomh Mhuire V Dromore in the quarter final of the championship????? wats the craic bout it up in dromore!

MM_NM (Tyrone) - Posts: 70 - 30/08/2009 21:10:51    409384

Yea i agree that Dromore Vs Naomh mhuire should be a good game. i could see it going to the wire with Dromore snatching it at the end up.

rit_lads (Tyrone) - Posts: 11 - 31/08/2009 12:08:20    409871

Clonoeu16s
And who would they be??

Clonoe_ORahilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 45 - 31/08/2009 13:13:24    409994

James Oneill , Danny McNulty , Ryan McCourt , Conor Hughes

Clonoeu16s (Tyrone) - Posts: 21 - 31/08/2009 18:09:12    410557

MN_NM-i posted that before the game vs carrickmore so you are wrong there. Im just warning you's--watch out. Clonoe aren't even that good-they only beat us by 2 points and we played quite bad.

tyronestalent (Tyrone) - Posts: 26 - 31/08/2009 18:31:44    410591

Definitely dont have 1 man. I take it you were watching r u16s match v carmen. Yes, he did alot for us but the rest of the games it hasn't been him-more like lee mccracken,peter murray and ciaran blake who were our best players. He's a good player but our u16s have far more than just him.

tyronestalent (Tyrone) - Posts: 26 - 31/08/2009 18:36:03    410596

Two Left feet....You didnt get your wish in c'ship..The Lough reign supreme!!!

Tyr08 (Tyrone) - Posts: 435 - 31/08/2009 19:27:51    410660

tyronestalent

u's are no big fish yet....you's will get to a championship semi final and will raise eyebrows by doing so...fair play...next year is your big year though. cant see you's doing much this year.... Clonoe are a good outfit too...but they rely heavily on their midfield!

MM_NM (Tyrone) - Posts: 70 - 31/08/2009 23:01:24    410957

MM_NM
I have to disagree with you that we depend on are midfield. Personally i think we depend on our whole back line and half forward line cos are full forward line needs to be sorted out but i think we'll get that sorted

Clonoe_ORahilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 45 - 01/09/2009 15:28:27    411743

another thing Clonoeu16s who r u??

Clonoe_ORahilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 45 - 01/09/2009 15:55:39    411799

Tyronestalent

clonoe actually beat cookstown by 7 points get it right

Clonoeu16s (Tyrone) - Posts: 21 - 01/09/2009 17:10:42    411959

Naw lad it was actually 6 as tyronegaa.ie shows- hu cares? it was a tight match with you's just pulling away in the closing stages. Referee was very lenient to clonoe though. Ah wel im sure our u16s we'll meet you's again somewhere down the line.

tyronestalent (Tyrone) - Posts: 26 - 01/09/2009 21:09:02    412309

tyronestalent
what are you on about the ref was for us he gives you's everything going and i hope that we do meet you's down the line cause we'll destroy you's not by 6 points but closier to 26!!!!!

Clonoe_ORahilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 45 - 01/09/2009 22:25:50    412452

Clonoe_ORahilly

thata fair enough...u's are a good outfit with good players.....hope ye's do well but cant see u's beating Omagh and Naomh Mhuire in the big games!

MM_NM (Tyrone) - Posts: 70 - 01/09/2009 23:20:30    412530

Does anyone know wat kind of team pomeroy have

Clonoeu16s (Tyrone) - Posts: 21 - 02/09/2009 16:11:25    413261

u bein serious? Referee for us--wise up. Doubt it wil b 26 nw. Bit too far ther. You's rely on your midfield n if they dont play good you's are mowed.

tyronestalent (Tyrone) - Posts: 26 - 02/09/2009 17:25:54    413392

Obsiviously your were'nt at the same game!!!! and when you say midfield do you mean number 8 and 9 or from the half back line to the half forward line??

Clonoe_ORahilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 45 - 02/09/2009 18:11:24    413459

MM_NM
No harm to you but i think we will beat naoimh mhuire at any stage all though it would be tight i think we have the better team.

Clonoe_ORahilly (Tyrone) - Posts: 45 - 02/09/2009 18:12:52    413463

clonoe have a very strong starting 15 but when it comes to making a sub they dont have any reali good players thats the only problem clonoe have.

Clonoeu16s (Tyrone) - Posts: 21 - 02/09/2009 20:33:09    413638