Div Two Senior.

harp- that wud be just perfect .

redhoop (Tyrone) - Posts: 75 - 24/09/2009 11:13:28    435071

Strabane v Augher - draw - both teams to ensure another year
Killyman v Greencastle - Greencastle will be too strong and want to get ready for Cookstown
Cookstown v Derryaughan - Cookstown got to win the game to obtain league title and will want to do so on home pitch
Moortown v kileeshil - tough game i think to predict like someone else said if moortown play any they should win and think they will have enough to do so sunday
Pomeroy v Gortin - Pomeroy to get into playoffs gortin will rest men for championship
Eskra v Rock - Eskra will want to maintain momentum for championship
Stewartstown v Edendork Stewarstown will win this easy enough i think
Urney v Clan na gael Again Urney should be too strong in this one

Last games of season lots to be decided good weekend for all tyrone gaels in store

GAELTYRONE (Tyrone) - Posts: 42 - 24/09/2009 16:27:05    435456

Right lads who is going down with killyman in this last weekend of fixtures .

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 25/09/2009 17:22:01    436676

After games are sorted and teams get their quota of points this weekend in various guises then it will be a play off between Rock and Killeeshil for 2nd relegation spot

Mick O Connell (None) - Posts: 1231 - 25/09/2009 20:16:00    436818

redhoop ur a legend!

harpsabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 62 - 25/09/2009 21:04:33    436854

harpsabu-same as yerself,MON THE HOOPS.

redhoop (Tyrone) - Posts: 75 - 25/09/2009 23:47:53    436944

HOOPS ABU!

harpsabu (Tyrone) - Posts: 62 - 26/09/2009 18:44:38    437245

there should be a county board investigation into the strabane v augher result. an absolute disgrace.

harp (Tyrone) - Posts: 129 - 27/09/2009 18:13:27    437775

sour grapes harp?
i wouldn't be alltogether surprized if you were from a club facing relegation at the hands of this Strabane V Augher game today.

nagsniffer (Tyrone) - Posts: 56 - 27/09/2009 19:26:04    437834

It doesnt take a rocket scientist to work out that a lad with tag of 'Harp' is from Stewartstown

Mick O Connell (None) - Posts: 1231 - 27/09/2009 20:38:52    437928

Is it true Mugsy injuried himself yesterday, in the final league game against Derrylaughlin?

ancaisleanglas1 (Tyrone) - Posts: 32 - 28/09/2009 16:33:21    438797

Wrecked should be a cake walk for Greencastle.

littleoak (Tyrone) - Posts: 82 - 28/09/2009 16:52:41    438834

Well done to the teams that went up and the teams that stayed up now the play offs next.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 28/09/2009 17:36:58    438934

No, the rumours are false, I didn't injure myself and am available for selection against Cooktown at the weekend......

Congratulations to Cookstown on winning the Div 2 league, After much debate the most consistent team in the division were on top at the finish. I sincerely hope we can halt there march to championship glory this weekend. It would cap off a nice year for Greencastle to finish second in the league to a proper senior outfit and go up as championship winners by beating Gortin in the final ;)

mugsys_barber (Tyrone) - Posts: 2160 - 28/09/2009 21:50:48    439228

harp

437775 there should be a county board investigation into the strabane v augher result. an absolute disgrace.

Why should they be a investigation and if yous had won enough games to stay up you would not be on here complaining .

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 28/09/2009 22:24:27    439272

sat 3rd

Killeeshil St Mary's v Stewartstown Harps kileeshil i fancy for this one

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 29/09/2009 17:53:11    440076

Judging by the Killeeshil team I saw against Gortin and the Stewartstown one against Eskra then I would have a substantial wager on the latter

Mick O Connell (None) - Posts: 1231 - 29/09/2009 18:16:07    440110

Another year in div2 for us.
Did enough to stay up and hopefully drive on next year to better things !!

Augher (Tyrone) - Posts: 125 - 29/09/2009 18:46:10    440139

murphys_law

What play-offs you waiting for now boss.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 29/09/2009 21:42:34    440348

Mugsy actually didnt start the game against derrylaughran. He only came on last ten mins. He has some sort of injury and may be doubtful for the champ.

gerrard820 (Derry) - Posts: 64 - 30/09/2009 08:35:13    440614