we would beat monagea by twenty points and as for monaleen ha,doesnt matter who comes up well destroy them claughaunabu (Limerick) - Posts: 65 - 03/05/2009 18:58:20 274283 Link 0 |
Claughaun!! R u mad!!! Ye wouldnt beat snow off a rope. Ha Ye wil be playing intermedite next year. Sorry boss!! Truth hurts!! chelseagaels (Limerick) - Posts: 12 - 06/05/2009 13:58:21 276168 Link 0 |
i agree....claughan..best of luck intermediate next yr.... mclurkey5 (Limerick) - Posts: 11 - 06/05/2009 15:15:59 276281 Link 0 |
Collymore- that team had a quick glance and made me laugh without even thinkin about the other people u left out a few huge exceptions are made namely gandwalways (Limerick) - Posts: 77 - 08/05/2009 08:55:46 277848 Link 0 |
read his text again gandwalways pigseye (Limerick) - Posts: 80 - 08/05/2009 19:43:01 278548 Link 0 |
Unfortunetely gandwalways, you obviously can't read as it clearly states at the top EXCLUDING CURRENT LIMERICK PANEL MEMBERS! Pull your head in! Collymore (Limerick) - Posts: 89 - 09/05/2009 10:22:42 278929 Link 0 |
Is it true championship is def starting in 2 weeks. Caherline09 (Limerick) - Posts: 25 - 14/05/2009 09:33:00 282841 Link 0 |
Yep.Starting Fri may 29th.Wins for ballybrown,dromin/athlacca,glenroe,south liberties,pallas,cappamore, knockaderry and a very close game between hospital and NcW i think.Predictions? aragones (Limerick) - Posts: 28 - 14/05/2009 12:48:14 283057 Link 0 |
collymore keep your silly comments to yourself you obviously havent a clue like where did you pick that team from there era a variety of players you left out theballyboys (Limerick) - Posts: 19 - 25/05/2009 20:31:38 293486 Link 0 |
Well lads. What games are on this weekend and have ye any predictions?? southmad (Limerick) - Posts: 18 - 26/05/2009 14:10:37 294309 Link 0 |
i cant see ballybrown getting out of their group and i'm tipping kildimo for relegation... thestudent (Limerick) - Posts: 5 - 26/05/2009 16:17:40 294519 Link 0 |
Theres going to be some cracking games this weekend,the closer we get the more difficult to call it gets.Those with notions of winning out this years championship will be looking for serious performances. eastgael (Limerick) - Posts: 629 - 27/05/2009 07:43:38 295072 Link 0 |
I wouldnt be so quick to tip kildimo for relegation yet...they playd mungret last friday and i think it is the first match this year they had anything close to a full team....it ended up a draw but kildimo were on top throughout only to lose out by some disgraceful refereeing.....theres a long season there yet so i wouldnt be so quick to write them off... nixboro (Limerick) - Posts: 29 - 27/05/2009 11:16:09 295207 Link 0 |
Mike 0'Brien is a big loss for Glenroe this weekend.Will Hospital take advantage. eastgael (Limerick) - Posts: 629 - 27/05/2009 12:52:11 295374 Link 0 |
greatmatch last night between knockaderry and monagea. knockaderry were winning at half time by six points but the new boys in this grade never gave and they were winning in injury time onlyfor a late point by knockaderry to make it a draw. every thing was against monagea last night they were missing six players from there panel which include tom callaghan and paddy sullivan and also there manager was missing on the night. this was a great west battle and i now expect these two teams to progress out of the group. dahurlingman (Limerick) - Posts: 8 - 30/05/2009 13:06:00 297900 Link 0 |
saw ballybricken and ballybrown tonight,ballybrown looked like a real profesional outfit,i can see them going a long way but drom/athlaca will provide tough opposition! ricky.bobby (Limerick) - Posts: 2 - 31/05/2009 01:47:21 298141 Link 0 |
Ricky Bobby bighitter (Limerick) - Posts: 33 - 31/05/2009 11:11:32 298203 Link 0 |
Tis great to see Bruff Hammered so much. They thought they would stroll against Emmetts.. Fair play to Emmetts. But what a beaten for bruff. Back down to intermedites for them. Ha Ha. Welcome to da Big boys League. Ha Ha. chelseagaels (Limerick) - Posts: 12 - 01/06/2009 07:58:01 298569 Link 0 |
Was anyone @ the Monagea K'derry game fri night? Heard it was a very good game & Monagea Should have won, missing 6 players!! timmythetool (Limerick) - Posts: 5 - 01/06/2009 11:23:54 298630 Link 0 |
Great win for Caherline,14pts - 6pts,Newcastle West gone backwards since last year.Brennan,class act,2pts from midfield.Took some serious punishment,dirty late tackles,pulling down across hands and heads. Newcastle had 1 red and 3 or 4 yellows. Newcastle destined for relegation semis. eastgael (Limerick) - Posts: 629 - 01/06/2009 14:52:19 298793 Link 0 |