IFL 2009

hopefully lettermore cloud9,might shut fear chuigeal up,

kman (Galway) - Posts: 8 - 02/03/2009 11:25:45    221854

oh ouch there kman. that hurts, wheres the love man. why so bitter. ya it would be class to go down junior a. then we would win an all ireland junior. id love that. Did i mention that i actually do hope lettermore go up senior this year!!!!!!!!!! Do u not agree that we have a bit of a chance. how bout skittles. do u agree.??????? but sorry kman hell would have to freeze over before u shut this guy up x

fear chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 129 - 02/03/2009 19:21:49    222377

Whats up kman.....do u not like lettermore or something........have we done something to upset you......tell me this kman what club in the ifl are you following.....or are you just another one of these losers who spend all their time on forums trying to annoy other people.........who havnt a clue about football....please write back soon....as im dying to find out what sort of witty,insulting little comment you manage to think up for yourself.......yours sincerly bean chuigeal..........

Bean_Chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 22 - 03/03/2009 22:43:01    223472

way too many comments bout naomh anna going up this year. whats changed so much from last year to just assume ye the favourites this year????sorry dont think so

bigcheese (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 04/03/2009 00:05:07    223552

fear cuigeal, lettermore always have a decent chance of going up. on there day can beat anyone at intermediate level. last year they were unlucky to lose there top scorer to a serious knee injury but still came close to going up. there problem is people like fear cuigeal playin for them. all talk and no action and on the big day cant handle it.

gaalway (Galway) - Posts: 66 - 04/03/2009 12:48:05    223769

I reckon it's time to break the silence, Mac Chuigeal here (Son of Cuigeal for all you city Loveens and Northboarders) the product of an everlasting relationship between Fear and Bean Chuigeal. Think her looks and his brains, what a combination! Looking forward to starting our Under 12 season, the auld man has instilled such confidence in me that I know we are the best in the county. I'm so proud of him in his quest for Intermediate glory and Senior status. Of course behind every men there's an even greater woman and Bean Chuigeal what can a son say. Years of dedication to Peil na mBan, Crowned Peigín Leitir Móir 3 times, Banríon Chuigéal 1994, 95, 96, (expecting me in 1997) 98, 99, 2000, 01.....) she's to shy to adopt this title as her user name instead opting for the unassuming Bean Chuigéal. I could go on and on about them but I am sure some of you Northboarders have won a "Macra na Feirme" title at some stage or Loveens in your case, the Westside Wonder Woman perhaps? Ar aon nós sin scéal eile. Getting back to the footie, thing are looking good in the Black & Amber camp from what I can see as I watch from the balcony of our Super state of the art Sports Centre 3 nights a week. Have any of you been there? You are more than welcome to visit, only problem is you will never want to leave! You might even get to meet the auld man and the auld lady, what an honour that would be. Anyway got to rush back to School, we have Sports Psychology "Believe You are the Best" this afternnon. Slán.

Mac.Chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 43 - 05/03/2009 13:11:19    224655

THIS IS GETTING RIDICULOUS AT THIS STAGE. JUST MAKING A TOTAL JOKE OF THIS THREAD NOW!!!SOME PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY INTERESTED IN DISUSSING FOOTBALL NOT POSTING STUPID CHILDISH JOKES AND COMMENTS. MAC CHUIGEAL ARE YOU A 'KEEPER AS WELL???

bigcheese (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 05/03/2009 14:55:19    224771

so were ye all gona leave me out of this family reunion?

inion_chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 21 - 05/03/2009 23:09:21    225284

if carna lads come back from their travels and shud go good this year.

maddog (Galway) - Posts: 31 - 06/03/2009 07:34:55    225378

Hey Big Cheese, has your sense of fun Melted or what?

Mac.Chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 43 - 06/03/2009 17:48:05    226076

this i just getn sad...........its a forum about football???

NaomhAnna09 (Galway) - Posts: 139 - 06/03/2009 22:10:12    226304

who are carna missing this year,heard feeney was back,lots of teams will struggle with emigration i reckon

kman (Galway) - Posts: 8 - 06/03/2009 23:24:55    226387

Who is manager of Carna this year?

cloud9 (Galway) - Posts: 92 - 09/03/2009 10:11:15    227687

I think Sean O Domhnaill is managing Carna this year.

Brendan Coffey (Galway) - Posts: 38 - 09/03/2009 14:02:12    227954

Between St James,Oughterard and Leitir Mor [the sleeping giant in the west] to win West board in my opinion

gaillimh15 (Galway) - Posts: 214 - 09/03/2009 22:25:34    228546

I hear its o hanlon managing carna this year. there is serious talent in carna but there is absolutely no discipline. if they r losing by few points at all the fists start closing and the arms elbows and boots start swinging.

fear chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 129 - 10/03/2009 20:53:11    229452

SUCH A STUPID COMMENT THERE.SUCH A SLIGHT ON THE CARNA PLAYERS,JUST BECAUSE THAY BEAT YE SO HANDY IN THE LEAGUE LAST YEAR YOUR CALLING THEM THIS,THAT AND THE OTHER. COP ON TO YOURSELF!!!YOU'LL BE SAFE ANYWAY YOUR OUTTA HARMS WAY BETWEEN THE POSTS

bigcheese (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 10/03/2009 23:32:39    229621

Its the case of sour grapes

cloud9 (Galway) - Posts: 92 - 11/03/2009 10:53:07    229878

Fear chuigeal, i would agree with your observation that Carna do have a discipline problem. A problem improved 100% last year, unfortunatly it just mite stop them been a really good senior team

skittles (Galway) - Posts: 168 - 11/03/2009 15:01:46    230101

well its true skittles in all fairness and then ya get the carna boys on here saying other teams have no discipline....its because other teams bite back and hit them back harder....this all dates back to when they played salthill in the county final ya may have noticed if you were there that it was all dirty antics that kept them in that game.
so.....me "sour grapes" ah lads....ya really need to trust me on this....ye dont have anything i would be jealous of, nothing at all..
1. underage system.....NAH
2. More talent than us....NOPE
3. More passion for the game.......NOPE
4. FACILITIES.......NOT A HOPE

fear chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 129 - 12/03/2009 00:53:11    230663