Paddy,what about Leitir Mor and St James's ,i think its vary hard to look past these two teams in the west. reteoir (Galway) - Posts: 197 - 10/02/2009 20:06:51 203611 Link 0 |
the chances look good for for 4 teams On_theball (Galway) - Posts: 55 - 11/02/2009 10:15:40 203933 Link 0 |
To be honest lads what have lettermore and Jamses ever done to give proof they will go senior. Cop on, i really dont know what gets into ye at the start of every year. Winners will come from North though Oughterard/Carna will make semis skittles (Galway) - Posts: 168 - 11/02/2009 16:48:49 204451 Link 0 |
but, kilconly and menlough will be teams to beat, lettermore for gods sake get real skittles (Galway) - Posts: 168 - 11/02/2009 19:13:36 204575 Link 0 |
well said skittles,ha ha leitir mor,same talk every year never do any good,championship will be interesting kman (Galway) - Posts: 8 - 12/02/2009 11:34:03 204944 Link 0 |
johnnyhandsome (USA) - Posts: 31 - 17/02/2009 10:15:17 209163 Link 0 |
paddy_comelate (Galway) - Posts: 27 - 18/02/2009 16:39:52 211017 Link 0 |
"skittles" "kman"(great names by the way wish i thought of them. class man class) i think ye boys r bitter bout something. maybe you got a shot off someone from Lettermore or something. in my oppinion its much deserved if ye did. so tell me boys, amuse this guy on why in your oppinions we(Naomh Anna Leitir Moir) wont be going senior this year. oh god im nervous now on wat ye Genius' have to say about us. please write back soon, i wont log off til i get an answer. let me guess your answer first.....ye going to say 1. we not disciplined and 2. not good enough. can ye come up with anything else??????????? Because in my own oppinion we certainly have the talent and we always showed discipline, just few teams in intermediate football who start using there fists when they losing. so amuse me boys. ILL BE WAITING X fear chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 129 - 18/02/2009 19:00:18 211200 Link 0 |
"skittles" "kman"(great names by the way wish i thought of them. class man class) i think ye boys r bitter bout something. maybe you got a shot off someone from Lettermore or something. in my oppinion its much deserved if ye did. so tell me boys, amuse this guy on why in your oppinions we(Naomh Anna Leitir Moir) wont be going senior this year. oh god im nervous now on wat ye Genius' have to say about us. please write back soon, i wont log off til i get an answer. let me guess your answer first.....ye going to say 1. we not disciplined and 2. not good enough. can ye come up with anything else??????????? Because in my own oppinion we certainly have the talent and we always showed discipline, just few teams in intermediate football who start using there fists when they losing. so amuse me boys. ILL BE WAITING X I really dont what ur upset about cuigiel, you got alot of issues going on!!! I know nothing of ur club and have nothing against ye, and am really grateful what for what Ur chairman did to get loughgeorge completed. What annoys me are silly posts done at the start of every year predicting teams that never go anywhere to go senior. skittles (Galway) - Posts: 168 - 19/02/2009 12:21:51 211795 Link 0 |
Surely this is Lettirmore's year? TheDoc08 (Galway) - Posts: 101 - 20/02/2009 11:47:49 212923 Link 0 |
fiddlergreen (Galway) - Posts: 50 - 22/02/2009 18:29:37 214854 Link 0 |
Could be St.James against Carna final cloud9 (Galway) - Posts: 92 - 22/02/2009 18:44:55 214869 Link 0 |
St. Jameses by the looks of things will not be near any finals for a long time!! t.g (Galway) - Posts: 109 - 22/02/2009 22:57:43 215061 Link 0 |
IFL 09 SUL09 (Mayo) - Posts: 18 - 23/02/2009 00:10:47 215099 Link 0 |
it would be an unreal achievement for kilconly to win the north board considering they are playing in the west board in 2009. northern (Galway) - Posts: 74 - 23/02/2009 10:28:32 215249 Link 0 |
GOOD POINT THERE ON KILCONLY NOT WINNING NORTH BOARD!! I RECKON ITS BETWEEN O'ARD,JAMES'S OR CARNA THOU. THEN AGAIN VERY LITTLE PRIZE OUT OF WINNING LEAGUE THIS YEAR AS WE ALL KNOW.ARE TEAMS BACK IN FULL TRAINING YET? bigcheese (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 23/02/2009 16:39:24 215744 Link 0 |
What are Kilconly chances in the west? On_theball (Galway) - Posts: 55 - 26/02/2009 10:33:09 218760 Link 0 |
What teams are involved in the North Board and in the West Board??? Fan Down Under (Galway) - Posts: 16 - 26/02/2009 20:26:35 219473 Link 0 |
The best two teams in the west are oughterard carna fiddlergreen (Galway) - Posts: 50 - 28/02/2009 17:32:02 221008 Link 0 |
who are the weak teams in IFL,that will go down to Junior??? cloud9 (Galway) - Posts: 92 - 02/03/2009 10:59:48 221831 Link 0 |