IFL 2009

can someone shut this strand down. cant ye bebo each other or someting.....its getting stupid and makes clubs involved look silly.

mise (Galway) - Posts: 144 - 22/04/2009 21:54:49    265701

bean chuigeal my friend,i already said fair play to yey 4 winning,but the thing u and muintir na hoileain dont get which every other team in conemara do is that were a far better team than yey,jesus yey havnt got a sniff of sionor football since 1995,good man bean chuigeal and quit da jiba jaba,another thing im very suprised your big midfielder CHRISTO....MAITH FEAR CHRISTO,never got a call up 4 galway????????

C.J (Galway) - Posts: 117 - 23/04/2009 10:46:07    265997

what was the lettermore team that started against carna??

gaalway (Galway) - Posts: 66 - 23/04/2009 13:36:47    266233

lettermore team was 1.ciaraneen pat marcus,,2joe joe mcdonagh,,3mike geoghan,,4padraic lochlann,,5coilin hogan,,6pat choilmin connolly,,7tommy rua mcdonagh,,8jimmy reaney,,9colm doireen mcdonagh,,10patrick steven flatherty,,11pj mcdonagh,,12diarmaid nester,,13ciaran og flaherty,,14michael reaney,,15colman nan conroy...............GREAT TEAM!!!!

fear chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 129 - 23/04/2009 14:59:31    266342

Bean Chuigeal PLEASEEEEE don't embarass the family circle, it was 6 POINTS!!!!! (1-16 to 0-13)

Mac.Chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 43 - 23/04/2009 15:25:33    266377

good one fear cuigeal. at least they have droped you from between the sticks.

gaalway (Galway) - Posts: 66 - 23/04/2009 15:34:10    266390

gaalway thats not da team that they put out,i think letir mor wish they could have those players back,da team fear chuigeal named there was da team that went senior 4 them in 1995,maybe they wish they had those players to bring there team to da next level,with da team they have now streanth is not a problem but there football skills r not great,CARNA to go senior.

C.J (Galway) - Posts: 117 - 23/04/2009 15:35:09    266394

letir mor not good enough 4 senior football full stop,carna goin up,this is coming from a neutral point of view.

C.J (Galway) - Posts: 117 - 23/04/2009 15:51:30    266419

I do apologise my son....my fault completely....the thing is mac chuigeal i didnt see any of the carna lads correcting me that it was 6points instead of five.....i thought five points were embarising enough.....:)

Bean_Chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 22 - 23/04/2009 21:56:46    266829

top 2 teams

oughterard
st.james

passtheball (USA) - Posts: 30 - 24/04/2009 14:54:06    267374

i agree passtheball st james and carna top 2 teams,i feel sorry 4 letir mor,its da same old story 4 them every year,matbe for once they should let da football do da talking!!!!CANT SEE THAT HAPPEN THO,no disrespect to them

C.J (Galway) - Posts: 117 - 25/04/2009 13:12:06    267905

ladcuigeal.. the reason the north board teams are second rate is because....their all senior!!! in fact some of the north board teams have their second teams competing with ye down there! the standard of some of the senior teams (barna, kilkern clonberne etc) makes me wonder how poor the standard in intermediate must be..

kimble (Galway) - Posts: 56 - 26/04/2009 10:26:34    268182

Ah correct me if im wrong c.j but didnt leitir móir's football do the talking when they beat carna by six points, thanks for feeling sorry for us though much appreciated. Are you just going to start saying ye were missing loads just to cover up your poor footballing ability.....im not here to be arguing with you c.j but what you are saying doesnt make a bit of sense.......

inion_chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 21 - 26/04/2009 12:58:06    268229

can i ask u a question mr chuigeal,when is da last time letir mor were senior?

C.J (Galway) - Posts: 117 - 27/04/2009 10:51:02    268754

correct me if ia am wrong..1995

cloud9 (Galway) - Posts: 92 - 27/04/2009 11:11:48    268779

Since im inion chuigeal its miss chuigeal not mr chuigeal....asal. and ya it was 1995....whats your point....whens the last time ye lost to leitir moir? 2 weeks ago......that doesnt say much for a team who were senior 4 years ago?

inion_chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 21 - 27/04/2009 17:48:53    269346

well miss chuigeail,you muic,it was last weekend not 2 weeks ago! man i've missed alot since i was away. heard l'mor played well thou! nothin won yet but on the rite track!!

bigcheese (Galway) - Posts: 25 - 27/04/2009 21:17:34    269599

well bigcheese a bhoid since todays monday technically it wasnt last weekend either.....but i was just trying to make it look better from a carna perspective.....but that aside your right leitir moir played well....its good that some carna people are able to admit that....

inion_chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 21 - 27/04/2009 23:49:18    269753

i forgot to say....cj learn how to spell and write properly good man....for all our sakes....no one understands your writing. this isnt texting good man. your good friend

inion_chuigeal (Galway) - Posts: 21 - 28/04/2009 00:15:50    269786

who are the teams that look good so far to go up senior?

kicktheball (Galway) - Posts: 7 - 28/04/2009 11:03:52    269929