Meath V Dublin

Replying To AfricanGael:  "Don't be foolish KingdomBoy1 taking on a bet with a fella who's taking zero financial risk whatever the outcome of the All-Ireland.

It's what's called a spoofer bet."
Not a bother Africangael I'd glad pay €100 if it meant Kerry were after winning the allireland but iv a bad feeling my money will be staying under the old mattress.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 20/07/2021 19:30:29    2362245

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Not a bother Africangael I'd glad pay €100 if it meant Kerry were after winning the allireland but iv a bad feeling my money will be staying under the old mattress."
I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 20/07/2021 21:34:46    2362292

Replying To AfricanGael:  "I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

"
There's a pair of ye in it. It's like watching 2 gombeens trying to fill a bucket with no a*se in it.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 21/07/2021 06:45:55    2362384

Replying To AfricanGael:  "I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

"
No my bet is that dublin will win the allireland this year and I only have to pay out if Kerry win as far as I know Africangael.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 21/07/2021 10:15:57    2362419

Replying To AfricanGael:  "So the so called "best team ever" are wobbling without Jim Gavin, like out of control robots without their joystick master, waiting for Dessie to learn how to use it.

Jim Gavin and his process, the Dublin version of Jim McGuinness' Donegal with money.
"
Maybe Dessie should recruit you. I'd say you're pretty handy with a joystick yourself.

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 21/07/2021 10:27:23    2362424

Replying To catch22:  "

"
There's a pair of ye in it. It's like watching 2 gombeens trying to fill a bucket with no a*se in it."
You know who it is right.

Ah but Shure look i only have to one account - Yerra.

We should ignore the two boys accounts until we see i dunno an Artic Gael.

Just spam at this stage.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 21/07/2021 11:08:05    2362433

Replying To catch22:  "

"
There's a pair of ye in it. It's like watching 2 gombeens trying to fill a bucket with no a*se in it."
Ah, sums and Ballymun don't really go together do they. :-).

AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 21/07/2021 11:35:41    2362443

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "

"
No my bet is that dublin will win the allireland this year and I only have to pay out if Kerry win as far as I know Africangael."
Poor old AfricanGael struggles with comprehension sometimes. He just doesn't understand it.

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 21/07/2021 11:37:34    2362444

Replying To avonali:  "
Replying To AfricanGael:  "So the so called "best team ever" are wobbling without Jim Gavin, like out of control robots without their joystick master, waiting for Dessie to learn how to use it.

Jim Gavin and his process, the Dublin version of Jim McGuinness' Donegal with money.
"
Maybe Dessie should recruit you. I'd say you're pretty handy with a joystick yourself."
Dublin couldn't afford me, unless they scrounge another 20 million from the GAA that is.

AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 21/07/2021 11:39:49    2362446

Replying To TheUsername:  "
Replying To catch22:  "[quote=AfricanGael:  "I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

"

Just spam at this stage."]YOu reckon Kingdom and AG are one and the same poster???

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 21/07/2021 11:40:16    2362447

It's so easy to root out the multiple account holders from Dublin here, it's like shooting rats in a barrel, at the end of the days there's absolutely nothing to the dubs, you just have bring out the inner startled earwig in them and they're rattled.

Zero steel in them and that's why they'll buckle at the knees when a generation of real footballers come along and humiliate them on their own patch.

AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 21/07/2021 11:48:57    2362450

Replying To AfricanGael:  "
Replying To catch22:  "[quote=AfricanGael:  "I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

"
Ah, sums and Ballymun don't really go together do they. :-)."]Classist as well, sure you're the full package.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 21/07/2021 12:26:22    2362464

Replying To brian:  "No great with your facts there at all avonali old chum

Not as if all your beloved Dubs don't have plenty of inductments with their cushy jobs with very little travel to allow them devote the majority of their time to training. They all have sponsored cars and meals delivered to them as they want so they don't have to do that for themselves either. C'mon Avonali, every county has played that game. Look at your own messiah and all the legal support he's gotten in recent years paid for to make sure he could be on the pitch.

I'm pretty sure the house you're talking to was not to a midfielder but a half foward, believe he was given a site to build a house to transfer clubs and if memory serves me that was around 2000. And the player in question didn't play in the 1996 replay. And speaking of that i think the only orchestrating of a brawl was from three mayo punches being thrown first and meath lads not backing off, but look if it suits your flawed narrative to say meath orchestrated a brawl then so be it.

Unless you want to share with us the details of this house that was given to a Meath player and back up your argument. And BTW if you think that's unique to one county then you're very naive. It happens with every county across the country, being on a county panel always provides "lifestyle perks" to the players be it jobs, cars, etc. It's happened since time immemorium

I'm surprised you haven't mentioned all the helicopter rides the meath players got during the Kepak sponsorship days..."
Which Dublin messiah are you referring to Brian?

Would it be the current player who's due in court or a past player, say one who left the panel in the last 2-3 years?

Tho maybe the fact I've to ask the question says enough.

cavanman47 (Cavan) - Posts: 5012 - 21/07/2021 12:43:54    2362474

Replying To TheUsername:  "[quote=catch22:  "[quote=AfricanGael:  "I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

"

Just spam at this stage."]YOu reckon Kingdom and AG are one and the same poster???"]Nope! The other lad with the damp green and gold Aldi undies. One angry guy, best pitied and swerved. People stopped responding to the main username ages ago, so pitifully went and set up another because none wanted to interact with him & the other Kerry girls - African Gael - lol. You dont need to be rocket scientist, as usual he looses his load as if there were five mins to go in an All Ireland final and your up by a man with a lead to stop a five in a row.

Takes all types, but you should never feed a Troll.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 21/07/2021 14:19:33    2362515

Replying To TheUsername:  "[quote=catch22:  "[quote=AfricanGael:  "I know you would KingdomBoy1 but if you are taking on a bet "that Dublin wont win the All-Ireland" this year it's a completely one sided bet to take on at the moment because even if Dublin don't win it there is no guarantee that Kerry will even make the final at this stage so you will be €100 out of pocket and without an All-Ireland for Kerry !

"

Just spam at this stage."]YOu reckon Kingdom and AG are one and the same poster???"]Iv got 1 account Avon, I give the admin my full permission to go through my account and out me if I'm lying which I'm not.

It's gas the 2 boys slinging mud are 2 of the lads that have actually been caught out, and caught out not just by me but by posters from other counties as well but that's yer way.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 21/07/2021 14:35:37    2362524

Ah, that other poor chap does most of his whinging on the Kerry pages these days. He's been scared off now for a good while. Just a harmless poor fool at the end of the day.
A loser if you like. That's just his way.
Great weather out there today.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 21/07/2021 14:45:43    2362528

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Not a bother Africangael I'd glad pay €100 if it meant Kerry were after winning the allireland but iv a bad feeling my money will be staying under the old mattress."
Go to a reputable operator KingdomBoy1 and have nothing to do with the street hustlers around the Northside in their grey tracksuit bottoms and Penny's runners.

AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 21/07/2021 14:59:50    2362540

Replying To cavanman47:  "Which Dublin messiah are you referring to Brian?

Would it be the current player who's due in court or a past player, say one who left the panel in the last 2-3 years?

Tho maybe the fact I've to ask the question says enough."
i wasn't allowed post the players name so that should let you know what you need. They're no longer on the panel but would be from a very famous club and he is a very good hurler too ;)

brian (Meath) - Posts: 1954 - 21/07/2021 15:29:04    2362554

Replying To cavanman47:  "Which Dublin messiah are you referring to Brian?

Tho maybe the fact I've to ask the question says enough."
Seems like you have a couple of Messiahs yourself up in Cavan. People in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.
https://www.irishexaminer.com/news/courtandcrime/arid-40249085.html">link

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 21/07/2021 15:42:47    2362561

Is African Gael the poster formerly known as The Hermit???? :-D. That's hilarious.:-D. I should have known, all the poisonous bile is still there. And he pretending he was off to Djibouti.....:-D

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 21/07/2021 15:46:42    2362562