Congrats on yer victories realdub, but what has that got to do with Kerry playing off the cuff football in 2021?
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 21/06/2021 21:57:44 2352488 Link 0 |
Going to be some craic in here if it's a Kerry v Dublin final this year as most are expecting!! Tirchonaill1 (Donegal) - Posts: 3083 - 21/06/2021 22:00:34 2352489 Link 2 |
Fair play to Denmark tonight, same population as Ireland, but a million light years ahead in every way. AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 21/06/2021 22:18:10 2352497 Link 1 |
TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4477 - 21/06/2021 22:19:47 2352498 Link 1 |
100 % catch22
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/06/2021 22:55:08 2352504 Link 0 |
realdub bitterness runs through his veins -:)
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/06/2021 23:02:18 2352505 Link 2 |
But you do hate Dublin , your fooling no one !
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/06/2021 23:05:57 2352506 Link 0 |
Win 6 in a row All Irelands -:)
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/06/2021 23:08:18 2352507 Link 0 |
Yes a fantastic achievement , Sam going to Kerry 2021 for sure !
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/06/2021 23:12:09 2352509 Link 0 |
innocent as the driven snow , just like them poor little Kerry Lambs -:)
superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2842 - 21/06/2021 23:20:36 2352512 Link 0 |
Where Have The Characters Gone? Anywhere but this thread it seems. Tacaí Liatroma (Leitrim) - Posts: 1140 - 22/06/2021 00:15:35 2352519 Link 1 |
Gotcha !
AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 22/06/2021 08:26:15 2352524 Link 2 |
Gotcha ! I had my suspicions you were catch22 . You went in to some state of panic there when you realized you had forgotten to sign out of the catch22 account, such a panic in fact that before your initial post appeared you tried to cover your tracks by apologizing ! 3 mad minutes of panic in Ballymun. So now folks, we all know Dubh_linn and catch22 are the same person. Not so smart now are you. :-). AfricanGael (UK) - Posts: 1947 - 22/06/2021 08:36:19 2352525 Link 4 |
It looks like your post is describing yourself their jimbo.
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 22/06/2021 08:44:33 2352526 Link 2 |
Congrats on yer victories in 13 and 16 realdub, in fairness in 13 ye hadn't gone full robot, there was still a bit of freedom for dublin players but by 16 yer team were well and truly assimilated into the "process" (Jim's universal soldiers) there was going to be no place for mavericks anymore every little thing would be broken down and reassembled, the dublin football factory was well and truly up and running and when you see the way players like Jack mccafferty and Flynn get seemlessly replaced then I'm afraid resistance is futile for the rest of the country. but look i don't know what 13 and 16 has that got to do with how Kerry are playing off the cuff football in 2021? Sure we'll tip away and try and entertain the country in these dark footballing times. KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 22/06/2021 09:15:11 2352530 Link 0 |
I think you have been caught catch 22/dubh linn :-) It's always only a matter of time P.Mckenna (Louth) - Posts: 105 - 22/06/2021 09:49:47 2352537 Link 4 |
Caught with your pants down, hang your head in shame you troll. Catch22/Dubh linn, you probably have other accounts too, sad.
Tirchonaill1 (Donegal) - Posts: 3083 - 22/06/2021 10:19:38 2352541 Link 4 |
Ohh ffs.....would ye all ever cop on to yourselves. avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1990 - 22/06/2021 10:59:21 2352554 Link 1 |
Ouch he's caught rotten, I'm surprised enough with dubhlinn as he always came across as pretty decent but I suppose some like to hide their darkside.
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 22/06/2021 11:00:18 2352555 Link 2 |
Well well. Some lads here getting very excited about something that has nothing to do with me. catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 22/06/2021 11:12:43 2352559 Link 0 |