Would You Rather..

I'm sure the irony of the Kerry Karen's using $$ signs hasn't been lost on those that have noticed it

Considering the Yankee $$ their County has benefited from for decades

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/10/2020 12:48:23    2301966

Replying To jimbodub:  "Still stings doesn't it Karen

:)"
Ah so you're catch-22 jimbo, I had my suspetions and I knew you hadn't gone far, dub$ posters never change just loads of different usernames, but that yer way.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/10/2020 12:48:43    2301967

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Would I or any other Kerry supporter give up our history or the success that our brilliant footballers have achieved over the years for a 5 in row? Not on your Nelly pal.

Also yer not very humble yer selves so I just said I'd lob our big 1 out on the table.

And we think it's our Devine right to win the allireland every year not everywhere like you said above but obviously we'll play 90 to 95 % our game away from home every year we have no problem with that ( because its fair)

And what has been liked got to do with anything? Do you think Kerry people need your validation? :-)"
I tell you what I'd rather be Kingdomboy, a proud Kerry supporter instead of this usual crew of pathetic, petty, name calling WUM dregs!

You'd be embarrassed for them if you gave them too much thought.

Lillylanger
Catch
Finn,
Multi-User
Jimbo
Sam84

What a fine collection they are, and there's a few more besides.

There's a thing called whatsapp guys, you lads are crying out to get together on it, I'm sure the admins could arrange for you all to exchange numbers.

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 27/10/2020 12:53:55    2301972

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Ah so you're catch-22 jimbo, I had my suspetions and I knew you hadn't gone far, dub$ posters never change just loads of different usernames, but that yer way."
lol

Whatever you say pal

I don't even have to be posting for months on end to be bothering you

Haha

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/10/2020 13:10:07    2301977

Jaysus, first team to win the championship on Sky Sports. :D

You know you are trouble, when you are half way through a post and that seems like a worthwhile achievement. Someone need to bring this to the attention of GAA museum, perhaps a golden Sky remote will be presented to the Kerry County Board.

Next up first team to win the championship all wearing yesterdays jocks.

Never change Kerry, never change.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 27/10/2020 13:16:29    2301982

Replying To jimbodub:  "lol

Whatever you say pal

I don't even have to be posting for months on end to be bothering you

Haha"
Well you when you have a history of multiple accounts on here which in fairness you've admitted to you can see why we'd be suspicious of you and the other multiple username.

Never change dub$.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/10/2020 13:34:04    2301989

Replying To jimbodub:  "I'm sure the irony of the Kerry Karen's using $$ signs hasn't been lost on those that have noticed it

Considering the Yankee $$ their County has benefited from for decades"
It's called fundraising jimbo we don't all get handouts from the gaa and government like the dub$ you know.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/10/2020 13:39:04    2301994

Replying To TheHermit:  "I tell you what I'd rather be Kingdomboy, a proud Kerry supporter instead of this usual crew of pathetic, petty, name calling WUM dregs!

Lillylanger
Catch
Finn,
Multi-User
Jimbo
Sam84

There's a thing called whatsapp guys, you lads are crying out to get together on it, I'm sure the admins could arrange for you all to exchange numbers."
100% the hermit.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/10/2020 14:04:18    2302010

Replying To TheHermit:  "I tell you what I'd rather be Kingdomboy, a proud Kerry supporter instead of this usual crew of pathetic, petty, name calling WUM dregs!

Lillylanger
Catch
Finn,
Multi-User
Jimbo
Sam84

There's a thing called whatsapp guys, you lads are crying out to get together on it, I'm sure the admins could arrange for you all to exchange numbers."
Barking up the wrong tree with me lads. It's not just the Dubs that dont like yer attitude, trust me.

lilylanger (Kildare) - Posts: 758 - 27/10/2020 14:11:10    2302019

Glad to see this poster achieved exactly what he set out to achieve with this thread.....

ConnollyDub (Dublin) - Posts: 2007 - 27/10/2020 14:17:21    2302026

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "It's called fundraising jimbo we don't all get handouts from the gaa and government like the dub$ you know."
Bet you vote FF ;)

Good man yourself

Hope yiz have been doing well

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/10/2020 14:24:32    2302034

Lillylanger
Catch
Finn,
Multi-User
Jimbo
Sam84

Ahh, there there pet.
You're in a bad way god love you.
Still hurting I see.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 27/10/2020 14:38:15    2302053

Replying To ConnollyDub:  "Glad to see this poster achieved exactly what he set out to achieve with this thread....."
.. ah it's only a bit of fun

Let the Kerry lads blow the dust off their VHS tapes

Although they do have their recent

*League winners title

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/10/2020 15:12:07    2302084

Lillylanger
Catch
Finn,
Multi-User
Jimbo
Sam84

Wow

I've only been back for a day and I made the list

Go me

If only this stuff came along last year aye Karen #1

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/10/2020 15:22:48    2302092

Replying To jimbodub:  "Wow

Go me

If only this stuff came along last year aye Karen #1"
Hilarious given it was Hermit replying to Kingdumboy

Breezy (Limerick) - Posts: 1236 - 27/10/2020 16:22:52    2302131

Replying To jimbodub:  "Bet you vote FF ;)

Good man yourself

Hope yiz have been doing well"
Nope I don't vote for FF or the blue shirts jimbo.

And we're doing brilliant thanks, we're starting work on building a new covered stand at the Dunnes stores end of Austin Stack Park now shortly, you'll be able to see it on the telly when the dub$ travel down here for the league but it's hard to know, the Covid 19 might slow things down a bit.

So alls good.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/10/2020 16:28:28    2302132

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "100% the hermit."
Good example of an Oxymoron. Certainly not all there I'd say. ;))

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 27/10/2020 16:31:05    2302136

Replying To jimbodub:  "Wow

Go me

If only this stuff came along last year aye Karen #1"
You're included as a mark of years of respect for years of performances. I hadn't noticed you were gone seeing as the Dublin hydra has so many heads on here.

But honestly lads, the same lot of ye crop up all the time spouting venom so why not start your own little group, though I appreciate there is far fewer of you than all these poster accounts imply.

You're kind of like that table of people you see when you walk into a new pub that convinces you to put yourself into reverse fairly lively and head across the road to the next place.

And with that I'll think I'll take my metaphorical leave, good evening.

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 27/10/2020 17:12:23    2302158

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Nope I don't vote for FF or the blue shirts jimbo.

And we're doing brilliant thanks, we're starting work on building a new covered stand at the Dunnes stores end of Austin Stack Park now shortly, you'll be able to see it on the telly when the dub$ travel down here for the league but it's hard to know, the Covid 19 might slow things down a bit.

So alls good."
Who did the Healy Raes get help from to get that done?

Rolo2010 (Donegal) - Posts: 738 - 27/10/2020 17:17:47    2302159

First county to metaphorically breach lockdown. :D

*Not shown on Sky Sports.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 27/10/2020 18:00:34    2302175