Is David Clifford The Best Footballer In The Country Right Now?

Yous Dublin boys sure do go into a shell when called out lol must say it is a good laugh

boman11 (Antrim) - Posts: 237 - 09/11/2019 13:36:00    2248757

Replying To jimbodub:  "Multiple accounts lol

1 other account.. which I was very honest about and I've not posted under that account in years

Again chief.. ridiculous comparison

Whatever you say man!

Again keep just making up nonsense about me.. Tis grand.

It's water off my barber jacket

Watch I'll be accused of getting this thread closed in a second ;)"
So it's a complete coincidence that TheUserman posts the very same style as you? Very often posts within minutes of you? Is on every single thread you're on?

It's hilarious how everything is suppose to be a "ridiculous comparison" wheb you disagree with it. Have you commented on latest posters from the US and UK? Seeing as you're so worried about such people?

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 13:49:51    2248761

Replying To boman11:  "Yous Dublin boys sure do go into a shell when called out lol must say it is a good laugh"
That obviously makes a whole lot of sense inside your head

But has no bearing in reality

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/11/2019 14:23:37    2248762

Replying To GeniusGerry:  "You are on here morning noon and night posting mini theses and you want to talk about other having too much time on their hands? LOL

And what about James, good player whose career was ruined by injuries. Not the first time you have taken pleasure in a Kerry players misfortune with injury either. Pathetic"
I did warn you what he was like!

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 09/11/2019 14:34:08    2248765

Replying To boman11:  "Yous Dublin boys sure do go into a shell when called out lol must say it is a good laugh"
Much like you Kerrymen!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 09/11/2019 14:44:45    2248767

Replying To jimbodub:  "That obviously makes a whole lot of sense inside your head

But has no bearing in reality"
"That obviously makes a whole lot of sense inside your head But has no bearing in reality"

Bit like your posts on here...

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 14:48:28    2248768

Replying To Jackeen:  "Much like you Kerrymen!"
What's your view on the posters with low post counts that have appeared on this topic recently? You know seeing as it's normally a very big issue with you.

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 15:34:08    2248773

Gas thread in fairness

When all that matters is the word..

No.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/11/2019 15:47:08    2248777

Replying To Jackeen:  "Much like you Kerrymen!"
Kerrymen? Aye alright kerrymen it is

boman11 (Antrim) - Posts: 237 - 09/11/2019 15:51:00    2248779

Replying To jimbodub:  "Yeah man whatever you say lol

You've been proven to be talking out two sides of your mouth thanks to simply posting your own words in comparison.

I see you just couldn't resist further tin foil hat wearing nonsense

Id honestly say it's more to accomodate broadcating timings but hey ho.. you keep going with your conspiracy theories

Again man, save your psychology for dummies psycho babble.. some night call that "projecting" But please take a little care belittling mental health in such a manner. Thankfully I don't suffer from such a disease but theres plenty of here that might so slag me off all you want but go easy going down that road.

No need for it."
Ha ha, good look finding that high horse your trying to climb up on ;D

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 09/11/2019 16:50:20    2248795

Replying To oneoff:  "What's your view on the posters with low post counts that have appeared on this topic recently? You know seeing as it's normally a very big issue with you."
Il be in trouble so oneof as I only have about 60 posts but I suppose we all have to start somewhere , I'm sure even jimbo had only 60 posts at one stage.

Themall1916 (Kerry) - Posts: 98 - 09/11/2019 18:10:29    2248808

Replying To jimbodub:  "Gas thread in fairness

When all that matters is the word..

No."
Why are you still commenting on it then?

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 18:13:05    2248809

Replying To jimbodub:  "Multiple accounts lol

1 other account.. which I was very honest about and I've not posted under that account in years

Again chief.. ridiculous comparison

Whatever you say man!

Again keep just making up nonsense about me.. Tis grand.

It's water off my barber jacket

Watch I'll be accused of getting this thread closed in a second ;)"
Jim again you say something controversial and when pulled on it you change your attack.

Who mentioned anything about people with mental issues, coz I can't see that post anywhere and you were the only 1 to mention it, maybe you thought you were logged in under another username ?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 09/11/2019 18:50:20    2248813

Replying To jimbodub:  "I see the Kerry lads are still talking about me :)

Sure lads, you're so above it all.. pffhh

The usual aul guff. Yiz have posted hundreds of posts and years obsessing about Dublin

"Poor Kerry" wha..

Save the "Psychology for Dummies" stuff for yourselves lads.

Make up all your oddly conceived notions you want about me... weird! Dear oh dear...

I generally just copy and paste your own words to show yiz up and expose the yerra guff

The tin foil hat hysterics have been well noted by plenty on here regarding your own efforts, so please spare the high horse act

But its nothing new!"
Obsessing about Dublin ! that's gas considering its you that's on a thread about a kerryman .

gallarus14 (Kerry) - Posts: 127 - 09/11/2019 19:32:56    2248818

David gave another master class today for East Kerry.

East Kerry 2:14 Dr crokes 1:07.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 10/11/2019 17:19:38    2248893

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "David gave another master class today for East Kerry.

East Kerry 2:14 Dr crokes 1:07."
Kerry board.

lilylanger (Kildare) - Posts: 758 - 10/11/2019 18:48:31    2248910

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "David gave another master class today for East Kerry.

East Kerry 2:14 Dr crokes 1:07."
The goal he scored was class, a rocket into the top left corner. David's brother Paudie was outstanding and won man of the match, I'd say he'll be featuring for Kerry in the league next year.

Kerry15 (Kerry) - Posts: 957 - 10/11/2019 19:03:50    2248912

Replying To Kerry15:  "The goal he scored was class, a rocket into the top left corner. David's brother Paudie was outstanding and won man of the match, I'd say he'll be featuring for Kerry in the league next year."
Ya I heard Paud got the man of the match alright Kerry15 and well deserved as well, Kearney in midfield was excellent also as was Ronan Buckley Evan Cronin jack Sherwood and king David.

Stacks go on to represent us in the Munster club next Sunday and best of luck to them.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 10/11/2019 19:35:43    2248916

Congrats David and East Kerry Region, no one would begrudge him a medal in 2019. ;)

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 10/11/2019 20:19:05    2248924

Replying To lilylanger:  "Kerry board."
What Jimbo?

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 10/11/2019 20:34:15    2248925