They should get no games, or if they are being facilitated move them around all the championships so each county in the country plays them a different year.
ohwow (Leitrim) - Posts: 181 - 06/05/2026 20:19:39 2671373 Link 0 |
What have you against NY GAA?
Square_B (Leitrim) - Posts: 2037 - 07/05/2026 07:46:13 2671392 Link 0 |
Can you share it?
AverageFootball (Leitrim) - Posts: 33 - 07/05/2026 09:00:05 2671401 Link 0 |
We have to get over the loss in 2023 and not hold it against them, they won fair and square, to claim their only victory ever......against us stacked with quality.
Gantric (Leitrim) - Posts: 53 - 07/05/2026 09:47:36 2671410 Link 0 |
The cabal of 'shrewd Leitrim football men' our friend discusses football matters with are studying it currently. Like a Papal conclave - no white smoke yet. Burning old tyres so far. Boxtyeater (Leitrim) - Posts: 785 - 07/05/2026 09:54:58 2671411 Link 2 |
Only smoke there is what's coming out of those jamician woodbines he's having!
JimmyNail (Leitrim) - Posts: 348 - 07/05/2026 12:08:13 2671439 Link 1 |
Not a thing, more luck to them. But they shouldn't be playing in the Connacht championship
ohwow (Leitrim) - Posts: 181 - 07/05/2026 13:05:24 2671448 Link 0 |
What odds does it make what championship they play in?
Square_B (Leitrim) - Posts: 2037 - 07/05/2026 16:50:10 2671479 Link 0 |
Please stop fighting here. It's very upsetting and draining. Thank you for agreeing to do this. bláthach (Leitrim) - Posts: 532 - 07/05/2026 22:27:26 2671517 Link 0 |
10/1
ohwow (Leitrim) - Posts: 181 - 08/05/2026 08:52:50 2671542 Link 0 |
Fantastic contribution. Bravo.
Square_B (Leitrim) - Posts: 2037 - 08/05/2026 11:56:43 2671591 Link 1 |
You're very kind good sir
ohwow (Leitrim) - Posts: 181 - 08/05/2026 12:35:40 2671600 Link 0 |
Congratulations to the Leitrim hurlers who have made it to the Lory Meagher Cup final the second weekend after next. Tremendous stuff boys after missing out on promotion in the league by a whisker. Tacaí Liatroma (Leitrim) - Posts: 1291 - 10/05/2026 10:12:44 2671932 Link 3 |
The second weekend after next? Explain please
Zucker (Leitrim) - Posts: 179 - 10/05/2026 17:14:34 2672032 Link 0 |
Roscommon have won the Connacht minor, u20 and senior championships this year. A clean sweep. They have won the Connacht U30 in 2 of the last 3 years and made the final 3 years in a row. leitrim4sam (Leitrim) - Posts: 737 - 10/05/2026 18:12:17 2672049 Link 0 |
Roscommon are now current Connacht minor , U20 and senior football champions. What's their secret?? leitrim4sam (Leitrim) - Posts: 737 - 10/05/2026 18:21:52 2672054 Link 1 |
We are all waiting for bláthach opinions on this magnificent result for the Rossies. Thank you hontherossie (Roscommon) - Posts: 170 - 10/05/2026 19:18:45 2672078 Link 0 |
Can only imagine what owow and Blathach are thinking now. Give a county a bit of credit. It's a primrose and gold thing. Done it the hard way too. Love to all. moros (Roscommon) - Posts: 1386 - 10/05/2026 19:30:20 2672084 Link 1 |
Well done lads magnificent achievement to win all 3 Connacht titles, now ye should be looking at giving the all ireland a good run , ye have the players to trouble any team, those lads you refer to are wind up merchants looking for the rise probably not even from Leitrim . They certainly not representative of Leitrim supporters general views.
JimmyNail (Leitrim) - Posts: 348 - 10/05/2026 20:17:34 2672099 Link 3 |
Fair play. Should give Hope to Leitrim that result today.
moros (Roscommon) - Posts: 1386 - 10/05/2026 20:33:40 2672109 Link 0 |