Sunday's club results round-up

September 13, 2020

Maghery's Kevin Robinson celebrates after his side's Armagh SFC final victory over Crossmaglen Rangers. ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

Follow all the latest club senior football and hurling championship results from throughout the country.



Armagh SFC final
Maghery 4-9 Crossmaglen 0-17, Athletic Grounds, 4pm FT

Carlow SFC group stage
Eire Og 2-7 Mount Leinster Rangers 0-4, Netwatch Cullen Park, 1.30pm FT
O'Hanrahan's 2-12 Bagenalstown Gaels 1-11, Netwatch Cullen Park, 6pm FT

Clare SFC semi-final
Cratloe 2-16 St Breckan's 1-15, Cusack Park, 5.45pm FT

Donegal SFC semi-final
Naomh Conaill 1-10 St Eunan's 0-12, MacCumhaill Park, 4.30pm AET

Down SFC semi-finals
Carryduff 2-13 Ballyholland 1-15, Pairc Esler, 3pm AET
Kilcoo 1-18 Warrenpoint 2-6, Pairc Esler, 7.30pm FT

Dublin SFC semi-final
Ballymun Kickhams 1-18 Kilmacud Crokes 2-12, Parnell Park, 4.30pm FT

Fermanagh SFC semi-final
Ederney St Joseph's 2-16 Teemore Shamrocks 3-7, Brewster Park, 7pm FT

Fermanagh SFC relegation semi-finals
Roslea Shamrocks 0-7 Belnaleck Art McMurrough's 0-5, Louis Leonard Memorial Park, 12pm FT
Tempo Maguires 1-12 Erne Gaels 2-6, Derrygonnelly, 4pm FT

Galway SFC quarter-finals
Mountbellew-Moylough 2-13 Killannin 1-5, Pearse Stadium, 2.30pm FT
Moycullen 1-17 St James' 2-9, Pearse Stadium, 5.30pm FT

Kerry SFC relegation play-off
Templenoe 3-18 Kilcummin 0-14, Fitzgerald Stadium, 1.30pm FT

Kerry club SFC final
Austin Stacks 1-17 Kenmare Shamrocks 1-14, Fitzgerald Stadium, 3.30pm FT

Kildare SFC round 3
Round Towers 3-13 Confey 1-6, Hawkfield, 1.45pm FT
Celbridge 2-10 Naas 0-15, Newbridge, 1.45pm FT
Athy 1-14 Monasterevan 0-10, Newbridge, 3.30pm FT
Clane 0-13 Castledermot 0-12, Hawkfield, 3.30pm FT

Leitrim SFC semi-final
St Mary's Kiltoghert 2-14 Glencar-Manorhamilton 0-12, Avantcard Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, 4.30pm FT

Louth SFC relegation semi-finals
Mattock Rangers 0-14 Dreadnots 1-10, Darver, 3pm FT
O'Connell's 3-9 O'Raghallaigh's 1-10, Darver, 5pm FT

Waterford SFC group stage
Rathgormack 3-16 Kilrossanty 0-6, Kill, 2pm FT
Ballinacourty 1-24 Clashmore-Kinsalebeg 0-5, Fraher Field, 2.30pm FT
The Nire 2-15 Gaultier 2-10, Lemybrien, 4pm FT
Stradbally 0-15 An Rinn 0-10, Fraher Field, 6.30pm FT

Westmeath SFC semi-finals
Tyrrellspass 0-16 Athlone 0-13, TEG Cusack Park, 2pm FT
St Loman's 0-13 The Downs 0-11, TEG Cusack Park, 5.30pm FT

Westmeath SFC relegation play-off
Shandonagh 2-8 Castledaly 0-11, Tang, 2.30pm FT

Wexford SFC quarter-finals
Shelmaliers 2-11 Glynn-Barntown 2-4, Chadwicks Wexford Park, 1.45pm FT
Castletown 2-14 Sarsfields 0-8, Chadwicks Wexford Park, 5.30pm FT



Antrim SHC final
Dunloy 2-20 Loughgiel 2-13, Ballycastle, 2.45pm FT

Armagh SHC semi-final
Cuchulainns 2-20 Sean Treacy's 2-6, Ballymacnab, 2.30pm FT

Clare SHC semi-final
O'Callaghans Mills 2-17 Ballyea 1-17, Cusack Park, 3pm FT

Cork SHC quarter-finals
Blackrock 1-22 Douglas 0-20, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 2pm FT
UCC 2-20 Na Piarsaigh 3-11, Pairc Ui Rinn, 7pm FT

Cork SHC relegation play-off
Bishopstown 0-18 Ballyhea 0-10, Mallow, 2pm FT

Derry SHC final
Slaughtneil 0-23 Kevin Lynch's 0-11, Celtic Park, 2pm FT

Kilkenny SHC relegation play-off
Graigue-Ballycallan 1-15 Danesfort 1-13, John Locke Park, 2pm FT

Laois SHC round 3
Camross 2-16 Ballinakill 0-17, MW Hire O'Moore Park, 1.30pm FT
Rathdowney-Errill 2-25 Abbeyleix 0-17 , MW Hire O'Moore Park, 3.30pm FT

Meath SHC quarter-final
Na Fianna 3-13 Longwood 0-11, Pairc Tailteann, 5pm FT

Meath SHC relegation play-off
Blackhall Gaels 0-13 Navan O'Mahony's 0-12, Trim, 5pm FT

Monaghan SHC final
Castleblayney 2-22 Truagh 0-8, Clones, 3.30pm FT

Roscommon SHC semi-finals
Athleague 3-22 Four Roads 3-17, Dr Hyde Park, 1pm AET
Padraig Pearses 0-19 Tremane 2-12, Dr Hyde Park, 4.30pm FT

Sligo SHC semi-finals
Naomh Eoin 3-14 Coolera-Strandhill 1-9, Markievicz Park, 1pm FT
Easkey 4-17 Western Gaels 0-7, Markievicz Park, 4pm FT

Wicklow SHC semi-finals
Carnew Emmets 0-14 Eire Og Greystones 1-9, Aughrim, 2pm FT
Bray Emmets 1-22 St Patrick's 1-13, Aughrim, 5pm FT

Most Read Stories