Referees announced for U20 hurling finals

May 21, 2024

Croke Park before the All-Ireland Ladies Senior and Intermediate Club Football Championship Finals ©INPHO/Ken Sutton

The referees for Saturday’s All-Ireland U20HC ‘B’ and ‘C’ finals have been confirmed.

Laois’ Padraig Dunne will take charge of the ‘B’ decider between Down and Roscommon at Croke Park, while Aidan McAleer from Donegal will be the ‘man in the middle’ for the ‘C’ final between Monaghan and Leitrim at Kingspan Breffni.

The ‘B’ final will act as a curtain-raiser to the Dublin v Roscommon All-Ireland SFC Group 2 encounter which throws in at 5pm.

Saturday May 25

All-Ireland U20 B Championship Final - Richie McElligott Cup

Down v Roscommon, Croke Park, 3pm, TG4

Referee: Padraig Dunne (Laois)

(E.T. & Winner on the Day)

All Ireland U20 C Championship Final - Andrew O'Neill Cup

Monaghan v Leitrim, Kingspan Breffni, 4pm

Referee: Aidan McAleer (Donegal)

(E.T. & Winner on the Day)

Most Read Stories