Team news: Dubs make six changes for semi-final date with Tribesmen

January 12, 2020

Dublin's Chris Crummey. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Mattie Kenny and his selectors have made six changes to their starting 15 for today’s Walsh Cup semi-final encounter with Galway at Parnell Park (2pm).

Dublin are down the services of 14 players who are on Fitzgibbon Cup duty this weekend and Kenny’s team shows six changes from Thursday evening’s defeat of Laois.

Sean Brennan, Alex O’Neill, Chris Crummey, Enda O’Donnell, Lorcan McMullan and Cian Derwin will all start against the Tribesmen.

Dublin (Walsh Cup SH v Galway) - Seán Brennanl; Andrew Dunphy, Cian O’Callaghan, James Madden; Alex O’Neill, Chris Crummey, Jake Malone; Enda O’Donnell, Lorcan McMullan; Tom Connolly, Cian Boland, Cian Derwin; John Hetherton, Oisin O Rorke, Eamonn Dillon. Subs: Alan Nolan, Mark Schutte, Marc Howard, Tommy Kinnane, Mark Sweeney, Darragh Power.

Most Read Stories