Tipperary camogie team for Sunday's Primary Games

May 13, 2024

Tipperary Primary Game v Cork

The Munster Primary Games willl take place at half time during the senior provincial championships and here is the list of the camogie team for Tipperary's SHC game against Cork on Sunday 19 May.

Tipperary Primary Game Camogie Team (19th May v Cork)

1. Ava Ryan (Monard N.S.)

2. Hannah Shelly (Our Lady’s N.S., Ballingarry)

3. Louise Ryan (Lios na mBroc N.S.)

4. Lexie Pyke (Rathcabbin N.S.)

5. Caoimhe Kennedy (Kilruane N.S.)

6. Maria Groome (Scoil Naomh Cualán, Borrisoleigh)

7. Mae Kennedy (Dualla N.S.)

8. Shona Murray (Scoil Angela, Thurles)

9. Jessica Byrnes (Thomastown N.S.)

10. Róisín Browne (Powerstown N.S.)

11. Caoimhe Percy (St Joseph’s P.S., Templemore)


Siobhán Condon, Andrew O’Brien, Emma Kelly, Diarmuid Fogarty, Sinéad Crone

Most Read Stories