Tipperary camogie team for Sunday's Primary Games

April 22, 2024

The Tipperary Primary Game camogie panel

The Munster Primary Games willl take place at half time during the senior provincial championships and here is the list of the camogie team for Tipperary's SHC game against Limerick on Sunday.

Tipperary Primary Game Camogie Team (28th April v Limerick)

1. Róisín Cahill (Inch N.S.)

2. Grace Deegan (Holy Family N.S., Templetuohy)

3. Kate Ní Dhufaigh (Gaelscoil Aonach Urmhumhan)

4. Rona O’Connor (St. Mary’s N.S., Clogheen)

5. Megan Browne (Ballylooby N.S.)

6. Niamh Hyland (Scoil Mhuire Gan Smál, New Inn)

7. Aoife Moran (St. Ailbe’s N.S., Emly)

8. Edel Lavery (Scoil Iosagáin, Upperchurch)

9. Ellie Ryan (Gurtagarry N.S.)

10. Gemma Power (Two Mile Borris N.S.)

11. Mia Dziewiatka (Youghalarra N.S.)


Siobhán Condon (Thomastown N.S.)

Andrew O’Brien (Scoil Iosagáin, Upperchurch)

Emma Kelly (St. Ailbe’s N.S, Emly)

Diarmuid Fogarty (Holy Family N.S., Templetuohy)

Sinéad Crone (Scoil Angela, Thurles)

Most Read Stories