Team news: Tipp unchanged from historic Munster win for semi-final clash against Mayo

December 04, 2020

Tipperary's Colin O'Riordan. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Tipperary have named an unchanged team for the All-Ireland SFC semi-final clash against Mayo at Croke Park on Sunday (3.30pm).

Manager David Power has kept faith with the same side that lined out in the historic Munster final victory over Cork at Pairc Ui Chaoimh on the 100th anniversary of Bloody Sunday.

A late change to the match programme the last day, influential Aussie Rules player Colin O'Riordan wears number 10 as Jack Kennedy returns to the substitutes' bench following injury.

Tipperary (All-Ireland SFC semi-final v Mayo): Evan Comerford; Alan Campbell, Jimmy Feehan, Colm O’Shaughnessy; Bill Maher, Kevin Fahey, Robbie Kiely; Steven O’Brien, Liam Casey; Colin O’Riordan, Michael Quinlivan, Conal Kennedy; Brian Fox, Conor Sweeney, Colman Kennedy.

Subs: Michael O’Reilly, Tadhg Fitzgerald, Daire Brennan, Emmet Moloney, Padraic Looram, Paudie Feehan, Jack Kennedy, Philip Austin, Jason Lonergan, Mark Stokes, Liam Boland.

Most Read Stories