Team news: Power hoping for first win against Kerry

January 05, 2020

Tipperary manager David Power. ©INPHO/Bryan Keane.

The Tipperary team to face Kerry in this afternoon's McGrath Cup encounter at the Clonmel Sportsfield has been announced.

David Power will be hoping for his first win as Tipp senior manager and an improved performance from the side after last Thursday's 3-19 to 0-14 loss to Cork.

Tipperary (McGrath Cup v Kerry): Michael O’Reilly; Liam Fahey, Colm O’Shaughnessy, Daire Brennan; Bill Maher, Robbie Kiely, Padraic Looram; Steven O’Brien, Tommy Nolan; Josh Keane, Jack Kennedy, Greg Henry; Liam Boland, Conor Sweeney, Liam Treacy.

Subs: Evan Comerford, Dean Carew, Jack Harney, Colman Kennedy, Conal Kennedy, Dan O’Meara, Jason Lonergan, Alan Moloney, Dean McEnroe.

Most Read Stories