No O'Riordan as Tipp reveal football panel for season's resumption

October 12, 2020

David Power

The Tipperary senior football panel has been confirmed by manager David Power ahead of the 2020 season’s resumption.

AFL star Colin O’Riordan is not included in the list of 37 despite recent speculation linking him with a return to the Premier County.

Ballyporeen’s Conor Sweeney continues to captain the team while there are nine representatives from the Clonmel Commercials club, including ace attacker Michael Quinlivan.

Tipp’s Allianz League Division 3 campaign resumes this Sunday when they take on Offaly at Semple Stadium (throw-in 2.00pm).

Tipperary senior football panel 2020:

Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan

Gavin Whelan – Ardfinnan

Steven O’Brien – Ballina

Conor Sweeney– Ballyporeen

Philip Austin – Borrisokane

Liam Casey – Cahir

Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers

Colman Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials

Conal Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials

Jack Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials

Jason Lonergan – Clonmel Commercials

Kevin Fahey – Clonmel Commercials

Michael O’Reilly – Clonmel Commercials

Michael Quinlivan – Clonmel Commercials

Padraic Louram – Clonmel Commercials

Sean O’Connor – Clonmel Commercials

Emmet Moloney – Drom-Inch

Brian Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill

Dean McEnroe – JK Brackens

Jimmy Feehan – Killenaule

Paudie Feehan – Killenaule

Bill Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Dáire Brennan – Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Mark Stokes – Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Conor Ryan – Loughmore-Castleiney

Joseph Nyland – Loughmore-Castleiney

Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers

Jack Harney – Moyle Rovers

Liam Boland – Moyle Rovers

Riain Quigley – Moyle Rovers

Shane Foley – Moyle Rovers

Tadhg Fitzgerald – Moyle Rovers

Martin Kehoe – Mullinahone

Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe

Alan Moloney – Rockwell Rovers

Paddy Creedon – Thurles Sarsfields

Most Read Stories